Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy cane
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
craftyana
it was perfect since is individually bag for each child and easy to do and the instructions were very clear. love it
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worked okay for us
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Bosu
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Candy cane was easy to put together, the hard part was getting the ribbon to not fray while trying to get the bells on. If you don’t mind not having the bells or butting them on a different way then you are golden and they look great.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Project
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
NewBronxMama
Location:Bronx, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We've done this project before and decided to do it again because it fit in with our lessons for this month. It will serve as a reminder of the lesson to the children as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
jnt12801
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The card has a typo on it. We switched the red and silver ribbons. It was too difficult to get the red ribbons through the bells.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Sunday school !
Date:November 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Girls
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little ornaments for kids and the tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:July 19, 2010
Customer avatar
sibby
Location:ports., va.
Just finished making these candy canes . They were very easy to do. Getting the ribbon in the bell was tricky but of course found a little tool to push it through. Had plenty of beads. Didn't find the saying too religious at all. Most people I showed them to loved the saying. So many don't have a clue to what the candy cane stands for. Great product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fast and fun
Date:December 29, 2009
Customer avatar
angie32
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was fast and fun to do. They look really nice. I did put the red ribbon on top to hang and the silver cord to tie bells. It looks better this way. Note that some pices missing but can be picked up at craft store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Some tricky parts
Date:December 27, 2009
Customer avatar
CobyMom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter (age 7) put these together but she had trouble stringing the bells on the ribbons. They had learned the "meaning of the Candy Cane" in sunday school and were happy to share this with their friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.