Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for young kids
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
With adult help and some preparation, each child was able to complete the majority of this craft in 10 minutes. The bells were added later.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
would not recommend
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:grand forks nd
We ordered the kits for our preschool-5th grade Sunday schoolers. Mot of the kids, including older ones, had a hard time getting beads on the pipe cleaner. The bead holes were too small. Several of the kits were missing beads or pieces to make them complete. Not worth the money.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:January 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
This product was unusable. The pipe cleaners will not go thru the bead holes. The holes in the beads are too small. I have no idea how any manufacturer could test this product and think it was something small children or even adults could put together! Worthless product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Beads difficult to string
Date:January 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Had to tailor craft. Bought it for my fourth grade religious education class, supplies were too small for children to handle. They had trouble beading.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst craft ever
Date:December 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Warner Robisn, GA
was too difficult for even adults to do. The beads wouldn't fit on the pipe cleaner. The bells wouldn't go on the string. Kids and adults were all frustrated. Do Not Buy
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 26, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Beaded "The Meaning of the Candy Cane" Christmas Ornament Craft Kit didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Beaded "The Meaning of the Candy Cane" Christmas Ornament Craft Kit, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Could be better
Date:December 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Love the message card, had to go buy different white beads. It comes with clear ones and the hole was small to push the pipe cleaner through easily for a 7 year old. The white ones I boughtt look and function much better. I also don't think it needs the bells and ribbon for the middle, too much clutter. We did not put the bells on.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, see comments
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 21, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Beaded "The Meaning of the Candy Cane" Christmas Ornament Craft Kit. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Beaded "The Meaning of the Candy Cane" Christmas Ornament Craft Kit just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing Purchase
Date:December 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Children were looking forward to making this craft in Sunday School. The holes in the beads and bells were too small to thread the pipe cleaners and cording through. Also the kit came with cording to tie the bell on instead of the pictured ribbon. So sad. Kids couldn't even complete the craft.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:November 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
The beads for this craft are orange. Also, when you try to put the bells on the red cord, they don't fit. The hole in the top of the bell is too small.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T14:49:50.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3295, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.