Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Buffy55
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made these for my club officers and members. The instructions were easy to follow and they were made up quickly. The only problem was several of the beads were flawed. There were extra beads sent and I used them, but they didn't send xtra charms. I would purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2010
Customer avatar
KFizz
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters economics fair. Very easy to assemble and great quality! I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for an easy project.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good purchase
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
retirednana
Location:Inman, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like that the bracelets are pre-packaged with all that is needed to put the bracelet together. Also extra pieces are sent in case you need them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some silver pieces are broken but you have extra
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall a good purchase
Date:December 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Khushi
Location:Huntersville, North Carolina
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was a good stocking stuffer and was popular among kids. They loved Christmas Jewelery.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not such a good purchase.
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MrPickles
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They were all different. Some had charms and some didn't. Some had 18 pcs and some had 9 pcs. 5 yr old daughter was upset went making them as x-mas presents.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffers
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
abbysaunt
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bracelets worked up quickly and were fun to make. Two of the kits were missing the candy cane charms and there were no extra charms in the spare piece pack so two of my bracelets only had four charms instead of six. They were still cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: missing pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE BUYING!
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I too got these just for the charms. I THOUGHT it would be a great deal but has turned out to not be such a great deal after all.
The item description photos are way better than the actual charms. I thought they would be clear and vibrant like the photos but they are actually the colors are dull and the details are hard to see. Some of the beads are defective.
They are cute if you aren't looking for really nice quality.
Cons: quality, charms are dull and you can't see the details
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for kids to make.
Date:December 31, 2011
Customer avatar
gkidsx7
Location:Peoria, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great bracelets for kids to make. Need an adult to secure the knot or use glue. I would prefer to buy some elastic bands for the beads. Some beads not good quality, but the kids loved the charms.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.