Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Bracelet!
Date:December 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SpinnerDolphin78
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these bracelets to make with my cousins...they turned out very cute and were easy to put together! Very festive craft project!
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BLEP
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent party favor to frozen party theme
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product, easy for groups of children
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Peaceful100
Location:Duluth, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute beads and easy to assemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good item
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
retirednana
Location:Inman, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like that the item is pre-packaged with enough pieces to make a bracelet. Also there is extra pieces sent along.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some silver pieces are broken but you have extra
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
8 year old's birthday craft
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BCTOMom
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The girls loved this bracelet. The cord was nice and long so many of the girls could tie it themselves. The winter theme was great since we have a mix of Christian and Jewish friends.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennprice10
Location:La Grange NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy to assemble
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bracelets
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
LindaO
Location:Grapeview,Wa.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute for the holidays. I'm going to do a craft fair and will hand these out to the children. I'm using some of the components to make little earrings.
Pros: quality
Cons: none i wish i'd ordered more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman charm bracelet craft kit
Date:January 19, 2013
Customer avatar
maw
Location:Arkansas, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WE got these for the grandkids to make for gifts, they loved it and had so much fun. The bracelets turned out great.Would buy this again and again.
Pros: fun and easy, great product for all ages, great price, everyone love them
Cons: there is none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.