Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Except for the string being weak, the bracelet kit was great.
Date:February 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My Daisy Scouts really enjoyed making the bracelet. We found that the string was too weak and we had to be very careful to avoid them snapping off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty bracelets
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Parkland, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for a class holiday party. The kids really enjoyed making the bracelets. Many of the boys said they were making them as gifts for a family member. Very sweet. Overall quality was decent.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for a Sunday School class of 10-11 year old girls. It took them about 20 minutes to put them together. I added a drop of superglue to hold the knot. Now they all wear them to church every Sunday!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked well
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rockport., MA
The class was able to make these on their own. Came out looking attractive. Hi
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality for Price
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item to do as a craft for Girl Scouts meeting. The Girls enjoyed putting the bracelet together and wearing it afterword. The Quality was very good for the price. I would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a hit with the girls
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I go these for my daughters 9th birthday party as an activity/gift for the kids. They were very popular. The only reason I can't give it a 5 star rating is due to the thread that is used. It is very slippery and I had to tie at least 5 knots in each one to keep them from coming undone. A more elastic thread would hold together better.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: thread
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids loved it!
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bracelets were much better quality than I expected, though the stretchy string was hard to tie and came undone a couple of times. The kids loved them though!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great purchase
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Our Girl Scout Cadettes (middle schoolers) made these as a holiday craft. Very simple and pretty, and they seem to hold up well. The girls really liked them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T07:56:58.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3207, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.