Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty bracelets
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Parkland, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for a class holiday party. The kids really enjoyed making the bracelets. Many of the boys said they were making them as gifts for a family member. Very sweet. Overall quality was decent.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for a Sunday School class of 10-11 year old girls. It took them about 20 minutes to put them together. I added a drop of superglue to hold the knot. Now they all wear them to church every Sunday!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked well
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rockport., MA
The class was able to make these on their own. Came out looking attractive. Hi
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality for Price
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item to do as a craft for Girl Scouts meeting. The Girls enjoyed putting the bracelet together and wearing it afterword. The Quality was very good for the price. I would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a hit with the girls
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I go these for my daughters 9th birthday party as an activity/gift for the kids. They were very popular. The only reason I can't give it a 5 star rating is due to the thread that is used. It is very slippery and I had to tie at least 5 knots in each one to keep them from coming undone. A more elastic thread would hold together better.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: thread
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids loved it!
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bracelets were much better quality than I expected, though the stretchy string was hard to tie and came undone a couple of times. The kids loved them though!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great purchase
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Our Girl Scout Cadettes (middle schoolers) made these as a holiday craft. Very simple and pretty, and they seem to hold up well. The girls really liked them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All in one, good price
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price for the quality. Having the string, beads and charms in one kit was really helpful for our Girl Scout function. We added jingle bells to the bracelet to make it even more festive. The string is plenty long.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-23 T08:50:47.379-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3207, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.