Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a GREAT product!
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
I am loving this product for making braclets. It holds its shape very well. No worry about clasps. No worry about sizing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:September 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate New York
I like to use these instead of elastic. There's no bulky knot and it's easier to thread the beads on. I will be more careful the next time to twist the ends of the wire so they don't bite into my wrist. Bend the loop outward rather than inward.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good memory wire
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pre=cut memory wire bracelets are handy to use, very good price My only recommendation would be to use them with light weight beads. I used heavier glass beads for one and they were too heavy for the wire. But other than the very heavy beads, the wires worked very well!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ok buy
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Story, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't get these for bracelets, I got them to hang down and I can tell you I am having trouble,getting them to straighten out. I want the circle but I would love for it to hang down. But they are good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:September 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a lot of beads and wanted to do something different with them. My friends and I have lost a friend and I decided to make these so we could wear them in our friend's favorite colors. We are wearing them and thinking of her on a daily basis!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philly,pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size to use instead of cording for beads. Works perfect for kids.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Kids
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ypsilanti, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use to make child bracelets. They worked great. The wire is sturdy and you can easily bend the ends to create a secure end for beading, without it snapping off. I was happy I didn't have to cut them to length. I used 4 & 6mm beads, which is the prefect size for kids or adults with small wrists. I do wish they sold this in a bigger size for adult.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: wish they had bigger sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love ,love,love,them
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
They are so easy to use.I made beautiful bracelets with them.
Pros: quality, ease of use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:16:56.505-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3200, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.