Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good memory wire
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pre=cut memory wire bracelets are handy to use, very good price My only recommendation would be to use them with light weight beads. I used heavier glass beads for one and they were too heavy for the wire. But other than the very heavy beads, the wires worked very well!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ok buy
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Story, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't get these for bracelets, I got them to hang down and I can tell you I am having trouble,getting them to straighten out. I want the circle but I would love for it to hang down. But they are good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:September 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a lot of beads and wanted to do something different with them. My friends and I have lost a friend and I decided to make these so we could wear them in our friend's favorite colors. We are wearing them and thinking of her on a daily basis!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philly,pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size to use instead of cording for beads. Works perfect for kids.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Kids
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ypsilanti, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use to make child bracelets. They worked great. The wire is sturdy and you can easily bend the ends to create a secure end for beading, without it snapping off. I was happy I didn't have to cut them to length. I used 4 & 6mm beads, which is the prefect size for kids or adults with small wrists. I do wish they sold this in a bigger size for adult.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: wish they had bigger sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love ,love,love,them
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
They are so easy to use.I made beautiful bracelets with them.
Pros: quality, ease of use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like using memory coil
Date:July 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Roseville, CA
I really like the strength of OTC's memory coil and enjoy using it for bracelets. It makes it fast and easy if I have quite a few to make.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, ease of use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as expected
Date:March 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
East to use.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-28 T21:01:37.884-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3200, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.