Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best memory wire i know of
Date:January 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SARAH35
Location:MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love memory wire and these memory wire smaller than the average that you'd find in a wal-mart store. these can fit a child or person with smaller wrist - super easy to make too!! make sure you get more than one pack! =) happy shopping!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I needed
Date:December 1, 2010
Customer avatar
intothewoods
Location:Salt Lake City
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I LOVE these things--precut, no guessing at length, easy to use. With these precut wires, I was a bracelet making machine--no need to stop, measure and cut. Just curl the end, add beads and charms, curl the other end, you're done. Price is just a smidge more than buying a coil of the stuff. OH, and their diameter is smaller-- they fit ALL sizes--even toddlers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than cords for bracelets
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rainbowlauri
Location:Glen Haven, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased to make bracelets for women in shelters.
Pros: quality
Cons: just wish these were a bit larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful to work with!
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy58
Location:Decatur, Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were so much easier for my granddaughters to use for making bracelets than the monofilament. They work great and fit everyone!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a good product for kids craft projects
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
JewelryLover13
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to work with. Nice item and colors.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: somewhat flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little bracelets
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
RKChicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little skeptical as sometimes companies will label things that clearly aren't memory wire as memory wire. But this is memory wire. It worked perfectly for the bracelets I made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Helpful!
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mama227
Location:ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was thinking of ordering just a pack of memory coil and then cutting them myself but I am so happy I bought these instead! It made it a lot easier for me because I didn't have to figure out how long to make each bracelet and cut them. These memory coils worked great for the kids and adults and they were much sturdier then I thought they would be. We used the freshwater pearl assortment beads, fuschia 4mm-6mm beads, metal daisy shaped spacer beads, the bright pearl bead assortment 6mm-8mm, and some other beads to make beautiful bracelets.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than expected.
Date:March 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jackalope
Location:Nebraska panhandle.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had never worked with memory wire before, but found that the only real problems I had were in keeping the coils from folding back on themselves while stringing the beads on, and finishing them when I used bead-ends. I had no trouble using glass beads- I used no larger than 6mm beads, so far. I don't think really large beads would be appropriate, but I guess it's all a matter of taste. As for making adult sized jewelry, I have a large wrist and using 6mm bicones (in red, white and blue) with4mm gold metal beads, I was able to get it on and off, and it looked great!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.