Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great craft
Date:January 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MsMaddie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Took this craft on a mission trip out of the country. Was great for both boys and girls. Was easy to do. Worked with children from about 4-13 years old. They loved it. . Xtra parts came for kids who wanted to add more beads or had a larger. Would highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids enjoyed them.
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
happyTeacherAR
Location:Jonesboro, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My students went right to work and came back to tell me how their mom/grandma enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buy more than you need
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SavvyWorkingMom
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these for a kids party, some of the packs had leaf beads that were blocked and unusable. They were kind enough to provide extra pieces in the shipment, which was great, but not enough to replace all the beads that were unusable. The ones that completed theirs looked GREAT, very cool, just disappointed that some bracelets could not be made.
Pros: finished product looks nice
Cons: some leaf beads were unusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The final
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsragtime
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Several of the packages did not contain all the pieces needed. However, for the bracelets that were completed, amazing compliments were received.
Pros: quality
Cons: pieces missing from packages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MOMMYOFMANY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bracelets for my family's harvest party and they went over GREAT!! All the kids, boys and girls, loved making these beautiful little bracelets. They were really pretty when done and very festive!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
paulsgirls
Location:Dayton, OH
These turned out cute. Quality was good for the price. My adult daughters, 8 year old granddaughter and I really enjoyed making these for us and friends. The 12 packages all had enough beads and elastic pieces to make one bracelet and they sent a few extra beads just in case. Keep in mind they are plastic beads but for the price they are cute for the kids and even the adults.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Assembly definitely for ages 8+
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMomof3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The description says for ages 8 and up and they aren't kidding. I was gong to have my Daisy GS Troop assemble these, but I assembled one myself before the meeting and found it challenging to thread through the string through beads. My new plan is to assemble the bracelets myself and just give them to the girls. I also ordered the owl charms and they are the perfect addition, and overall they are really nice bracelets once assembled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:October 4, 2011
Customer avatar
beadsarefun
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
finished product looks beautiful. Stretchy cord is very thin, somewhat difficult to use. Several leaf beads had to have holes cleaned out. My kits arrived with several smashed beads. Contacted customer service and replacements were sent immediately. Simply wonderful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.