Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, quick ornaments
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JackieGa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ornaments are quick and easy to make. Finished product looks nice.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun & great value
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Motherofthequeenbee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this to make with the 1st graders at my children's school. I sorted through the kits to make sure each child had all the pieces, tied the first bead on the cord, and took a picture of the beads laid out in order so the kids could sort the pieces for themselves. The teachers commented on what a great learning activity it was, and the kids loved making the ornaments. This will definitely go on the list of projects to try again next year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very fun for 5 year old girl
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
pabumpkins
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very fun ornament for my 5 year old daughter. I got her started and put the beads out in order and she was able to string them. I tied it off. She loved it and makes a nice present from her to the family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Fun and Good Quality
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
livinsimple
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were really nice. We purchased these for a kids C-mas party. Very easy for children of all ages to put together and they actually look nice on the C-mas tree. Parents were pleased that this was a nice looking craft and easy for the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy for preteens to do as gifts
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
CatLady1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Each kit package includes the instructions for assembly so that each individual can work on their own. Glad that extra pieces were included because 2 of the kits were missing a couple of pieces. Had to use a pickle fork to complete the opening in a few of the beads so that the elastic could be threaded thru.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these!
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Spencrafter
A group of friends put these together to donate to a seniors home for their holiday party. They looked great and were very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun to build
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Travelbug 68
Location:Heber City, Ut
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kit gives instructions on how to string but after the first ornament, you can let your creative juices flow!!! These are really cute and the price was great. Perfect for a country tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Deen
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So easy to make for any age group. My grand kids had a lot of fun doing these, and everyone was pleased. I love them. It will add something special to their trees just because they made them.
Pros: easy for all ages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.