Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hit of the party
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these away in treat bags and all the kids were really wanting them. I only bought a sampling to put in the bags and kids were trading to get them! My only problem was that the stick, ribbon and ornament amounts didn't match up perfectly, but that was easily remedied by stuff around the house.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for keeping exciting events calm and quiet while kids create...
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:pata
These scratch offs are a great way to occupy the sometimes overly excited youngsters who have very active games to play during our events. It seems to calm them, as they sit and scratch off for 15 minutes or more....
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fosters quiet time amidst the din.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Biggest bang for the buck for fun!!!!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denton, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a Stage 4 Metastatic Breast cancer Warrior, for the last two years. I spend a good deal of time housebound. I have many visitors and my dis-ease can be really uncomfortable for people. These little craft ornaments allow all ages, and I mean all ages. . .to doodle me aan ornament and date it. It breaks the ice, calms the nervous, and everyone leaves with a sense of pride about having thier visit memorialized in some way. And repeat visitors ask to do this again! Great way to lighten thier loads. . .thanks thanks thanks!!!
Pros: all age appropriate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chula Vista Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love love love these. Everyone- all ages - love to scratch and design. You feel like a real artist. The shapes and sizes of this set are perfect for family or kid activities and for putting on the Christmas tree or hanging around the house.it comes with good quality scratch- off sticks - enough for everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great project
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Mason,IL.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These r great for church project .They r easy to do. We hung them all over the room. Look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great craft for 3-4 year old program
Date:December 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the kids loved making their own design while some loved displaying the entire color scheme
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Craft
Date:December 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a bit thinner than I expected, but it is a wonderful and fun craft for kids. I highly recommend this item and I plan on buying more.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Students loved using these - good size and quality
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T04:39:23.779-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2464, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.