Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Smell
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
The ornaments were cute but cheap quality and they smelled of gasoline or some chemical.
Cons: quality, smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cool
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked just like I remember them to as a kid. OTC did forget one pack of the sticks that you use to scratch your design, but it's all about grace...right? Anyway, my only suggestion would be to somehow have a thin piece of tissue paper or something between each piece because some of them had scratches on them (most likely during delivery)
Overall... very happy with purchase. Allows user to create.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
A big crowd pleaser! Brings out the creativity in your guests
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great item, but only able to use half of the bag
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these for a children's Christmas party. The kids loved them, however, we were only able to use a portion of them. The stars, hearts and circles were all cut in half. Luckily I had ordered similar items in a different shape, so that we had enough for each child to do one. We had intended to give each child two.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for keeping exciting events calm and quiet while kids create...
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:pata
These scratch offs are a great way to occupy the sometimes overly excited youngsters who have very active games to play during our events. It seems to calm them, as they sit and scratch off for 15 minutes or more....
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fosters quiet time amidst the din.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Biggest bang for the buck for fun!!!!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denton, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a Stage 4 Metastatic Breast cancer Warrior, for the last two years. I spend a good deal of time housebound. I have many visitors and my dis-ease can be really uncomfortable for people. These little craft ornaments allow all ages, and I mean all ages. . .to doodle me aan ornament and date it. It breaks the ice, calms the nervous, and everyone leaves with a sense of pride about having thier visit memorialized in some way. And repeat visitors ask to do this again! Great way to lighten thier loads. . .thanks thanks thanks!!!
Pros: all age appropriate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Biggest bang for the buck for fun!!!!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denton, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a Stage 4 Metastatic Breast cancer Warrior, for the last two years. I spend a good deal of time housebound. I have many visitors and my dis-ease can be really uncomfortable for people. These little craft ornaments allow all ages, and I mean all ages. . .to doodle me aan ornament and date it. It breaks the ice, calms the nervous, and everyone leaves with a sense of pride about having thier visit memorialized in some way. And repeat visitors ask to do this again! Great way to lighten thier loads. . .thanks thanks thanks!!!
Pros: all age appropriate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chula Vista Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love love love these. Everyone- all ages - love to scratch and design. You feel like a real artist. The shapes and sizes of this set are perfect for family or kid activities and for putting on the Christmas tree or hanging around the house.it comes with good quality scratch- off sticks - enough for everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-22 T20:31:46.823-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2464, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.