Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun - Easy Craft
Date:January 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:san diego, ca
I purchased these at the last minute for a Kindergarten party at school. They were a hit. Kids loved them, easy set up, clean up, etc
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:January 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Gainesville fl
Very fun for all ages. Only downside iss it can make a little bit of a mess. I'd recommend either doing outside or over a hard floor that's easy to sweep.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal!
Date:February 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a simple craft that would double as a favor for a Christmas open house and these worked perfectly! Both adults and kids enjoyed this activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
4th Graders Loved Them!
Date:January 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster County, PA, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for my kids' 4th grade Christmas party. They reported back that ALL the kids loved them! We had some extras and shared with 3 year old next door and he loved them too. One drawback is that there isn't a stick for every single ornament, since kids are supposed to share. I didn't test that theory - I used extra wooden sticks (shish-ka-bob sticks cut to size) that I happened to have (yeah, never actually have made shish-ka-bob, hence my inability to spell it). Anyway, home run, would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: need a stick for each one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Smell
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
The ornaments were cute but cheap quality and they smelled of gasoline or some chemical.
Cons: quality, smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cool
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked just like I remember them to as a kid. OTC did forget one pack of the sticks that you use to scratch your design, but it's all about grace...right? Anyway, my only suggestion would be to somehow have a thin piece of tissue paper or something between each piece because some of them had scratches on them (most likely during delivery)
Overall... very happy with purchase. Allows user to create.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
A big crowd pleaser! Brings out the creativity in your guests
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great item, but only able to use half of the bag
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these for a children's Christmas party. The kids loved them, however, we were only able to use a portion of them. The stars, hearts and circles were all cut in half. Luckily I had ordered similar items in a different shape, so that we had enough for each child to do one. We had intended to give each child two.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T03:55:16.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2464, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.