Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
86 of 88(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
86 of 88(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
86 of 88(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hit of the party
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Eeege
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these away in treat bags and all the kids were really wanting them. I only bought a sampling to put in the bags and kids were trading to get them! My only problem was that the stick, ribbon and ornament amounts didn't match up perfectly, but that was easily remedied by stuff around the house.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crowd Favorite!
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
hgosney
Location:Washington State
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this as well as several other projects for a cub scout pack meeting.. all of the projects turned out great! This one was by far the favorite of all the boys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Brandy1
Location:upstate N.Y.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I brought the scratch ornaments to do for an arts and crafts class. It's something any age can do and the results are all different and it was fun to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great activity for all ages
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
pasadenagranny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my grandchildren to give them something to do and to have as keepsakes for all of us. Youngest is 4 and oldest is 9. They loved it. Everyone had fun making the designs and even the adults made some. When they get older I will give them to them for their tree and I marked each one with their names and dated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
color scratch holiday ornaments
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
teacherBobbi
Location:Berkeley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we just hosted our Advent Workshop and the Magic Color Scratch Holiday Ornaments were a great attraction, great for all ages (parents there to guide the younger ones) and loved by all, even the boys;-) great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EASY, FAST, AND FUN
Date:December 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Kinderqueen
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I personally love these ornaments for kids of all ages, even for adults. The ease at which even the smallest child can make their own design pop out of the ornament is quite rewarding, especially when you see the smiles appear on those little faces! I would, however, recommend that the hole for hanging the ornaments be made just a hair larger because there isn't always an adult or older child available to put the ribbon through for hanging. Other than that recommendation, these are super fun and always go over 150 percent!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for keeping exciting events calm and quiet while kids create...
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pata
Location:pata
These scratch offs are a great way to occupy the sometimes overly excited youngsters who have very active games to play during our events. It seems to calm them, as they sit and scratch off for 15 minutes or more....
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fosters quiet time amidst the din.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Biggest bang for the buck for fun!!!!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
G
Location:Denton, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a Stage 4 Metastatic Breast cancer Warrior, for the last two years. I spend a good deal of time housebound. I have many visitors and my dis-ease can be really uncomfortable for people. These little craft ornaments allow all ages, and I mean all ages. . .to doodle me aan ornament and date it. It breaks the ice, calms the nervous, and everyone leaves with a sense of pride about having thier visit memorialized in some way. And repeat visitors ask to do this again! Great way to lighten thier loads. . .thanks thanks thanks!!!
Pros: all age appropriate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.