Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
patriotic visors
Date:August 17, 2010
Customer avatar
andi
Location:duluth, mn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids loved decorating these visors with OTC patriotic, self-sticking stars. they are still wearing tem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy Birthday America
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
galibrary
Location:Georgia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased visors for a Happy Birthday America craft program for children aged 5-12. Purchased self adhesive foam stars to decorated them. Children enjoyed decorating the visors and when they finished I had an adult measure the visor to their head and tape the ends together to hold them in place. The straps will not stay in place if they are just folded in.
Cons: quality, need to be a little thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Foam visors
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cschn
Location:Missouri
Thr kids love decorating them. We added ribbons, beads, stickers...Thery are using them to sing patriotic songs at nursing home and veteran parade.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
poodle
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Expected to receive colorful foam stars and
USA letters to decorate.
Had to make special trip to craft store but they didn't have any form patriotic symbols for the visors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good
Date:July 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CTSIndy
Location:Indianapolis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What you would expect from foam. Needed a stapler on some as slots were hard to stay together, but no big deal. BUY the foam self-adhesive stars! Easy and no mess!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
absolutely a waste of money.
Date:June 1, 2010
Customer avatar
lynn44
the kids did wear the visors for more than 10 min. they kept falling off when the children would run. then they ripped in my hand as i tried to put them back on the children. finally i just put them all in the trash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids enjoyed it
Date:December 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We ordered these for family day at work. The kids really enjoyed them. While there are slots to measure the size, we did have to use tape b/c after pulling on it the slots did rip.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Visors, Funny Fit
Date:November 13, 2009
Customer avatar
GKirkKidmin
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these for an inexpensive craft at our church.These visors are cute and easy to decorate, but do not lay quite right on your head. They are designed to be worn by kids and adults, but the quality isn't strong enough for kids, nor do they have the patience to get it to fit just right. I would recommend for girls who like to make crafts, but do not plan to actually wear them to keep the sun out of your face.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.