Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mother's Day craft from preschoolers
Date:May 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:charlotte, nc
A do it yourself potholder is one of the best Mother's Day gifts a young child can give. It's not something that's going to be tossed out - but can be used every day - and then someday, when the child is older, they'll be able to use it to - and remember the time and energy that was put into it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:April 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Northeast Ohio
Excellent quality product for a reasonable price! I thought the pot holders would be smaller but was pleased at how large they were. Fabric markers worked beautifully for decorating. The girls now have a great personal keepsake from our camping weekend
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for vinyl
Date:March 30, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Al
Done a few of these for a fundraiser. Took vinyl well. Would buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great DIY project...
Date:March 27, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
Bought this last year for a Mother's Day project for my daycare kids. Everyone loved them, so I bought them again this year for new kids. Can't go wrong with these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a bridal shower activity and party favors!
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Petaluma, CA
I ordered DIY potholders for an art project and party favors at a bridal shower for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law! I created some ahead of time as part of the decorations and will have the plain ones for others to decorate. Everyone can take one home at the end of the shower! They're nicely made and easy to use with fabric paint. I decided to iron them before using them so they looked neat and were easy for painting purposes. They're perfect for what I needed!! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, worked well with fabric paints
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for a good price!
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these to make a Christmas craft with my kindergartners. Would buy them every year!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Mother's Day
Date:May 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Latrobe, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to decorate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these to make Christmas gifts for my students' families. They turned out great!
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I glued felt gingerbread boys/girls decorated by my students to the front, added some warm wishes and some piping around the perimeter, had the students sign their own names on the back with Sharpies and included the year. These made excellent gifts for my kindergarten students' families!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-22 T21:37:42.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2148, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.