Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Alyson
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a preschool teacher and I bought this item to make turkey handprint pot holders for a Thanksgiving gift for the parents. Turned out really cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great kids project!
Date:November 30, 2008
Customer avatar
teacher
Location:Webster, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these last year for my students to make as Christmas gifts for their parents and they were great! Each student was able to personalize his gift and decorate it however they wanted to, and it was an easy project to do with a large group.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece for our Christmas Bazaar.
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
DSIPs
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece for our Christmas Bazaar.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun project
Date:July 10, 2012
Customer avatar
summerteacher
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for a cooking summer school class. The kids love designing their own pot holder. I used fabric spray paint first, then they desgned with fabric markers!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best price in comparison
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Mami78
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these because my kids wanted to make their own Christmas gifts for aunts & grandmas, but the fabric & towels to sew a "recycled" wound up too costly. Plus, we priced them around town and none were under $1 each, so we took our chances despite reviews. I am pleased because all of ours came sewn. I had to trim a few long strings, but overall they are well done. My only hope is that they would be a bit thicker.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap, but worked
Date:May 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Bellevue, WA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these as a Mother's Day gift. The children colored on them with fabric markers. Although they are not exactly what we expected, they worked. The price was good and the markers were applied easily on the fabric. They were cheaply made, but you cannot complain, because that is what you are paying for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mother's Day Gifts
Date:May 29, 2009
Customer avatar
MayB
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The potholders I purchased were all good quality. the children used the fabric markers to write their name on one side and the other side we painted their hand for a hand print. The parents loved their gifts. I bought more for next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not wonderful
Date:March 10, 2009
Customer avatar
thunder9592
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am not convinced I will keep this product. Was going to use it as a cub scout activity as a Mother's Day gift but am very disappointed in the quality. Extra fabric hanging off seams, seams not straight, and they just look 'cheap'. Not sure I want them as gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.