Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a bridal shower activity and party favors!
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Petaluma, CA
I ordered DIY potholders for an art project and party favors at a bridal shower for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law! I created some ahead of time as part of the decorations and will have the plain ones for others to decorate. Everyone can take one home at the end of the shower! They're nicely made and easy to use with fabric paint. I decided to iron them before using them so they looked neat and were easy for painting purposes. They're perfect for what I needed!! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, worked well with fabric paints
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for a good price!
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these to make a Christmas craft with my kindergartners. Would buy them every year!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Mother's Day
Date:May 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Latrobe, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to decorate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these to make Christmas gifts for my students' families. They turned out great!
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I glued felt gingerbread boys/girls decorated by my students to the front, added some warm wishes and some piping around the perimeter, had the students sign their own names on the back with Sharpies and included the year. These made excellent gifts for my kindergarten students' families!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really good deal for Christmas
Date:December 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the DIY potholders that I bought to give as gifts for this Christmas. I got 12 of them for about $20 including shipping. I was able to give everyone a memorable gift this Christmas!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:April 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have bought this item for my 3 year old inclusive classroom of special needs and typically developing children for Mothers Day. They each use their own individual imagination to create something special for someone who is special to them!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT AS PICTURED
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:La Jolla, CA
These are not as pictured. Instead of white with a red trim, they are more of a tan color with a tan trim. Not nearly as cute as the photo. They would be fine if you want tan colored pot holders.
Cons: not as pictured-wrong color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece for our Christmas Bazaar.
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece for our Christmas Bazaar.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-24 T02:50:52.671-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2148, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.