Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for kids!
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pasadena, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These kept the kids at my holiday party entertained. Good quality, cute. Parents scooped up the extras!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great classroom craft project
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought a few packs of these to use for a craft at my daughter's third grade class holiday party. The kids didn't need anything not contained in the packages, except a bit of glue to attach the thermometer. It was safe and easy and encouraged some creativity as they decorated their penguins. It was a pretty quick group craft and didn't require a lot of adult supervision at that age. Thumbs up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
missing parts
Date:January 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Lafayette La
This is such a cute craft however there were not enough thermometers included in the package. Each package I received was missing 2-4 thermometers.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 30, 2018
Hi! First, thanks for buying our Penguin Thermometer Magnet Craft Kit. Second, we're sorry that it was missing some pieces. Please give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll be more than happy to assist you with a refund or exchange. Sorry again, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:January 22, 2018
Customer avatar
The Penguin craft was a hit! It was easy enough for all the kindergartners to do.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Age appropriate
Date:January 17, 2018
Customer avatar
the item was cute and age appropriate for my class party of 4th graders, ages 9 and 10. They enjoyed putting it together. It is an item that is quick and simple when given little time for a craft. My only issue was i was short thermometers. I ordered 2 sets of penguins, the thermometers were wrapped separately but there was one missing from each set. Now there are 2 penguin thermometers, without the thermometers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: items missing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
artic animal craft
Date:January 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:cincinnati, ohio
Used these with my artic animal theme. Had to use additional glue. Items did not stick well on its own. I had eyeballs falling off when I hung the projects up.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Woonsocket, RI
I bought this item, as well as several others, for my grandson's classmates. Items allowed in the classroom are very limited, but the items purchased were welcomed. The children enjoyed their goodie bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute and so easy
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
We bought this for one of our 2nd grade class holiday projects. The kids loved it; it was easy to put together, there were no missing pieces in any kits and the glue stuck well. The finished project was adorable, nice enough for the kids to give as gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-21 T23:17:31.025-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1875, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.