Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 44(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 44(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 44(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Church project
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Itzel
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for our annual Christmas craft event at my church. The quality is very good, and the project was easy for children to assemble. However, the backing on the eyes was too hard for the children to take off by themselves and even difficult for adults to remove. Be sure to look for the thermometer and the magnets in the box as they are separate from the foam packets. Next time I would bring glue for the eyes and not even try to remove the backing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Penguins are Cool
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craft
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These kits were great. The pieces all had sticky backs, so no messy glue or hard to handle glue dots were required. Kids of all ages loved putting them together. A good size craft as well. Some of the thermometers didn't work...but does that really matter? They are cute, and every kid loves penquins. Extra pieces were nice, but everything was packaged well, we didn't need any spares.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
loved it
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sleepingcat
Location:CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This one my seniors enjoyed, easier to assemble cute outcome no frustration w/ drying glue. perfect for them
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherGooseRV
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are very cute when put together and my daughter really liked them. It has a real thermometer that does indicate temperature so it can be a learning tool as well. The only con is some of the pieces didn't stick on very well but I will just use glue or glue dots to keep them on. I'm also going to purchase magnets to stick on the back. Overall good.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble and cute!
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DLongIsland
Location:Long Island
5th grade class...LOVED IT! Easy peel & stick, individually packaged. Just need double-sided tape for thermometer.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
yearly purchase
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tcburns
Location:annapolis md
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I get this every year for our penguin/weather unit in kindergarten! the kids love it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT PENGUIN
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Wheninrome20
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was an awesome craft. Everything was good. We did it with our Sunday school class who were 2-3 years of age. Love the real thermometer! We use it everyday.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a "cool" little favor/gift to make.
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
swapshop
Location:Rolla, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this penguin kit to make for my Christmas dinner favor. It's adorable and I know everyone will love it. The price was great, thanks I'll be back.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, just plain fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.