Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Church project
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Itzel
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for our annual Christmas craft event at my church. The quality is very good, and the project was easy for children to assemble. However, the backing on the eyes was too hard for the children to take off by themselves and even difficult for adults to remove. Be sure to look for the thermometer and the magnets in the box as they are separate from the foam packets. Next time I would bring glue for the eyes and not even try to remove the backing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Penguins are Cool
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
craft
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These kits were great. The pieces all had sticky backs, so no messy glue or hard to handle glue dots were required. Kids of all ages loved putting them together. A good size craft as well. Some of the thermometers didn't work...but does that really matter? They are cute, and every kid loves penquins. Extra pieces were nice, but everything was packaged well, we didn't need any spares.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy & fun project
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmanoname
Location:iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for annual grandchildren"s craft day. Perfect for the older than
kindergarten age. Easy to assemble (needed extra craft glue or glue dots for the magnet & thermometer to stick) Some of the children made more than one as Christmas gifts . Much more fun than taking them shopping for small gifts for aunts & uncles! The kids all had a ball and were helpful to each other. Children mking these were ages 6 - 11.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: needed extra glue/glue dots
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Kid's Holiday Craft
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
GoodyGlenda
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these as a craft project for my grandson's 3rd grade holiday party. They are fabulous. So cute and colorful--and useful too! Very easy to assemble because of the peel & stick foam pieces. The only negative is that the thermometers are not peel & stick. I used glue dots and put them before taking the project to the party. This worked perfectly. Over all, even with the thermometer issue, I am more than satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: thermometer not peel/stick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
loved it
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sleepingcat
Location:CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This one my seniors enjoyed, easier to assemble cute outcome no frustration w/ drying glue. perfect for them
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherGooseRV
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are very cute when put together and my daughter really liked them. It has a real thermometer that does indicate temperature so it can be a learning tool as well. The only con is some of the pieces didn't stick on very well but I will just use glue or glue dots to keep them on. I'm also going to purchase magnets to stick on the back. Overall good.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble and cute!
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DLongIsland
Location:Long Island
5th grade class...LOVED IT! Easy peel & stick, individually packaged. Just need double-sided tape for thermometer.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
yearly purchase
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tcburns
Location:annapolis md
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I get this every year for our penguin/weather unit in kindergarten! the kids love it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.