Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a hit. Putting on the labels took some time since we wanted them on "perfect". Overall, I thought the quality was great!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased
Date:May 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
This favor was perfect for our Women's Event. The tins were simple but very nice. I give 5 stars for value.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Stickers not cut properly
Date:February 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The only problem I had with this product was the cut on the stickers weren't made deep enough. It couldn't be torn away. The ones that could be torn ended up all stretched out so we had to stop. We got an exact knife and had to recut ALL the stickers. As you can guess, this was a pain and very time consuming. So all in all I was very disappointed with it.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2017
We don’t like that our Spring Wedding Tins with Mints let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dissappointed
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Danbury, CT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these mini boxes as a Thank you for Volunteers at a non profit organization. I didn't read the description carefully and did not realize the message would be a sticker. If you do not remove the film on each box and place the sticker on the seal box it will be thrown away once the box is opened. To remove the film was TIME consuming, it shreds apart :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect party favor
Date:January 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Used for my mother's 80th birthday celebration. Perfect size & price. Can coordinate with other party goods. Guests love them.
Pros: quality, usefulness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-20 T12:22:42.559-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_941, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.