Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than I thought...
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer avatar
writingkitty
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These photo frames are much nicer than I thought. After reading some reviews on how "poor quality" it looked and how "light" the personalization was, I was scared! The personalization was GREAT and the frame is REALLY nice...(Maybe I don't have a keen eye to examine such details). These frames are great for ANY graduating class (not just grade school) and for males & females alike. I hope these frames are never discontinued! They're GREAT to honor ANY graduate!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
graduation gift
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cbarrel
Location:cheshire ct
I have bought this every year for some one's graduation. Though I think girls like it better, it's a nice little keepsake for a reasonable price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation Items
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Social1
Location:Philadelphia, PA
I purchased six different picture frames for graduation gifts. The frame were customize with their names and their graduation dates. They all loved their specialized frame just for them! Thank you.
There was one thing your company can do is to improve is the finishing of the product. None of the finishing were the same, some were smoother than others. Since the product was given to different individuals no one will notice like I did when viewing the products.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, quality of product needs to be consistent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
linda
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Frame was suppose to be a gift but the poor quality makes that impossible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Special
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Reesse
Location:Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a Great Frame to display our son's special day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
graduation photo frame
Date:May 3, 2012
Customer avatar
conniemm
Personalization lettering is much too light.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mamaofgrad
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The first frame I received was misspelled. Customer service was awesome! The corrected the order and put a rush on a new frame so I would have it in time for graduation. Very happy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality and size
Date:May 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Carolyn05
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very impressed with the weight, quality, and size of this frame. Great gift for all graduates.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, personalization, size of opening for photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T00:12:52.305-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_84, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.