Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gift
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 graduation frames with names and the year of graduation. They are perfect! I like the way they turned out and the quick turn around time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grad gift +1
Date:June 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Vancouver WA
I always order one of these for me as well as the grad. So far I have 5. The grads love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:May 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Illinois
I have bought this frame many times over the years!! Every graduate in my family has one! This is a quality frame and the personalization feature makes it a very special momento!! And the price is right!! Very happy with this item!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor quality
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Crescent city fl
I was not impressed in fact I was highly disappointed it was poorly made and painted looked of very cheap material
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 4, 2017
We don’t like that our Graduation Picture Frame let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great graduation gift
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the frame and being able to personalize it. I bought it as a gift for my niece graduating high school. She loved it. I would order again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MI
This arrived in a timely manner. I purchased this same frame for my son in 2009 and it's still in good shape. The corner of it broke off somehow, but I super glued it and still holding. I really like that you can personalize it. A good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought it as a gift and it was loved.
Date:September 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:houston to st louis
my cousin loved it.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than I thought...
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These photo frames are much nicer than I thought. After reading some reviews on how "poor quality" it looked and how "light" the personalization was, I was scared! The personalization was GREAT and the frame is REALLY nice...(Maybe I don't have a keen eye to examine such details). These frames are great for ANY graduating class (not just grade school) and for males & females alike. I hope these frames are never discontinued! They're GREAT to honor ANY graduate!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-23 T19:52:21.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_84, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.