Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this frame
Date:May 19, 2010
Customer avatar
catradr2
Location:De Funiak Springs, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love this frame because I can display my child's cap & gown picture. I did it for my son in '06 and can do it for my daughter in '10. I hope this frame will be around when my youngest daughter graduates from high school in 2016.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
graduation photo frame
Date:May 3, 2012
Customer avatar
conniemm
Personalization lettering is much too light.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mamaofgrad
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The first frame I received was misspelled. Customer service was awesome! The corrected the order and put a rush on a new frame so I would have it in time for graduation. Very happy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality and size
Date:May 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Carolyn05
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very impressed with the weight, quality, and size of this frame. Great gift for all graduates.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, personalization, size of opening for photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great as always
Date:April 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof4grads
Location:Thornton, Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these for each of my kids as they graduate from high school. They are a great price, especially for custom printing of name and date.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the Price
Date:June 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Blessinchaser
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the frame looked, upon arrival. It was high quality and everything was spelled correctly and if available, I plan on buying another in 1011 for my other graduate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful-Affordable Purchase
Date:June 4, 2010
Customer avatar
august
This is one of my top affordable gift that I purchase every year for graduates. It' s a very good quality personalize gift for any graduate. I have boutht over 30 of these items in the past 5 years. All the graduates loves the frame! Excellent gift choice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Frame
Date:June 1, 2010
Customer avatar
KarenKP
Location:Menifee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this frame for both daughters...They loved it.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.