Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MI
This arrived in a timely manner. I purchased this same frame for my son in 2009 and it's still in good shape. The corner of it broke off somehow, but I super glued it and still holding. I really like that you can personalize it. A good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought it as a gift and it was loved.
Date:September 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:houston to st louis
my cousin loved it.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than I thought...
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These photo frames are much nicer than I thought. After reading some reviews on how "poor quality" it looked and how "light" the personalization was, I was scared! The personalization was GREAT and the frame is REALLY nice...(Maybe I don't have a keen eye to examine such details). These frames are great for ANY graduating class (not just grade school) and for males & females alike. I hope these frames are never discontinued! They're GREAT to honor ANY graduate!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
graduation gift
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:cheshire ct
I have bought this every year for some one's graduation. Though I think girls like it better, it's a nice little keepsake for a reasonable price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation Items
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
I purchased six different picture frames for graduation gifts. The frame were customize with their names and their graduation dates. They all loved their specialized frame just for them! Thank you.
There was one thing your company can do is to improve is the finishing of the product. None of the finishing were the same, some were smoother than others. Since the product was given to different individuals no one will notice like I did when viewing the products.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, quality of product needs to be consistent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Frame was suppose to be a gift but the poor quality makes that impossible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Special
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a Great Frame to display our son's special day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
graduation photo frame
Date:May 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Personalization lettering is much too light.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-25 T23:41:44.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_84, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.