Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Programs
Date:March 22, 2012
Customer avatar
usagirl70
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for my Spring wedding and the light lavender was perfect! I loved the spring theme and the template was very helpful so it wouldn't cover any of the butterflies. Would highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and classy
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Dom19872
My wedding color was light pink. The programs are a light purple wit some pink art work on them. I printed my programs in pink wording. They turned out very pretty. I am so happy with them and the price was a steal.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Butterfly stationery
Date:March 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Merrymakers
Location:Birmingham, AL.
Not sure when I will use them, yet.
Maybe for Easter or Funeral planning.
Pros: quality, bargain on sale!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
RAngandja
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as the actual invitation to my upcoming wedding because I don't want something too formal and plan to print out our engagement picture on the outside cover. These are the perfect color for our wedding and look exactly like they are adverstised!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sincerity
Location:Florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Found this item and thought it was a beautiful wedding announcement, but when I received it, it was not as it was pictured. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Spring wedding program
Date:May 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Diamond
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I truly didn't like the program. In my opinion they are printed on very cheap paper and very thin. You get what you pay for. They are PURPLE. The ad says nothing about them being purple. Spring but not purple. I thought they were white or ivory with purple butterflies. But they are a very light purple with purple butterflies
Pros: price
Cons: color, very thin
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Beautiful programs
Date:March 19, 2012
Customer avatar
butterflykisses
Location:Ware Shoals, SC
I ordered these programs for my grandsons wedding, but it was not mentioned anywhere in the description that they were pale purple. My grandsons wedding was in blue, so we could not use them. So needless to say we did not have any programs because that was all the money I had when I ordered the programs and napkins. There was no way I could have sent them back and gotten anymore in time for the wedding. Such a shame!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
like the color and design
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Daffodil3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The lavender color on the programs matches my theme well, and I like that I could buy other items with this same design.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.