Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:May 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy572
Location:Virgina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The stickers are amazing and much better than I had imagined. Taking the cue from other reviews concerning the misalignment, I spaced the name and date on the order form and they were perfect!
We are using these on bags (NOT BOUGHT HERE!) for a candy bar and were easy to apply, although you must be gentle removing them from the backing as the corners will tear. I highly recomend these !!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, must be gentle when removing them from the backing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous
Date:March 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Shopgirl313
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High end stickers. Bold easy to read printing. I would highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:September 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sparklesandbling
Location:louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these to put on the glitter spiral notebooks as a business promotional item. the stickers are very pretty and go well with the notebooks.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
EmorylovesOT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wish the adhesive worked a little bit better on the slippery surface of the bags I stuck them on. Had to smooth them down a little more on the edges to get them to stay. But once on, they looked great.
Pros: great value
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
AleB
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these to stick onto 16oz plastic tubs as favors for a Bridal Shower. Writing was a bit blurry and they did not stick very well, the ends kept peeling up. I wouldn't recommend them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Font is hard to read....
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
XXOO
Location:Coon Rapids, MN
I used these labels for candy bags for a candy bar I had at my birthday party. They adhered well to the bags, unfortuntely - the font was very hard to read. I would not reorder this item.
Cons: font
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
dmiddleton
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dmiddleton
Location:Portland Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them thanks
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quick delivery, standard product
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelini
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I used these personalized stickers to put on welcome bags for our wedding guests. The stickers were smaller than I thought so the writing was hard to read. But delivery was fast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-27T13:34:39.640-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_661, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.