Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous
Date:March 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High end stickers. Bold easy to read printing. I would highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:September 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these to put on the glitter spiral notebooks as a business promotional item. the stickers are very pretty and go well with the notebooks.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wish the adhesive worked a little bit better on the slippery surface of the bags I stuck them on. Had to smooth them down a little more on the edges to get them to stay. But once on, they looked great.
Pros: great value
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these to stick onto 16oz plastic tubs as favors for a Bridal Shower. Writing was a bit blurry and they did not stick very well, the ends kept peeling up. I wouldn't recommend them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Font is hard to read....
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Coon Rapids, MN
I used these labels for candy bags for a candy bar I had at my birthday party. They adhered well to the bags, unfortuntely - the font was very hard to read. I would not reorder this item.
Cons: font
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
dmiddleton
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Portland Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them thanks
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quick delivery, standard product
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I used these personalized stickers to put on welcome bags for our wedding guests. The stickers were smaller than I thought so the writing was hard to read. But delivery was fast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
no centered
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These personalized stickers come in sheets of twelve. The writing on the first row is perfectly centered. The second row is slightly off, and the writing on the third row runs into the border. These are to be used for my wedding favors, so it is very disappointing that they are not perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T09:41:45.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_661, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.