Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 14(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 14(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 14(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:May 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy572
Location:Virgina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The stickers are amazing and much better than I had imagined. Taking the cue from other reviews concerning the misalignment, I spaced the name and date on the order form and they were perfect!
We are using these on bags (NOT BOUGHT HERE!) for a candy bar and were easy to apply, although you must be gentle removing them from the backing as the corners will tear. I highly recomend these !!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, must be gentle when removing them from the backing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
EmorylovesOT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wish the adhesive worked a little bit better on the slippery surface of the bags I stuck them on. Had to smooth them down a little more on the edges to get them to stay. But once on, they looked great.
Pros: great value
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
AleB
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these to stick onto 16oz plastic tubs as favors for a Bridal Shower. Writing was a bit blurry and they did not stick very well, the ends kept peeling up. I wouldn't recommend them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Font is hard to read....
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
XXOO
Location:Coon Rapids, MN
I used these labels for candy bags for a candy bar I had at my birthday party. They adhered well to the bags, unfortuntely - the font was very hard to read. I would not reorder this item.
Cons: font
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
dmiddleton
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dmiddleton
Location:Portland Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them thanks
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quick delivery, standard product
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelini
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I used these personalized stickers to put on welcome bags for our wedding guests. The stickers were smaller than I thought so the writing was hard to read. But delivery was fast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
no centered
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mmm7755
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These personalized stickers come in sheets of twelve. The writing on the first row is perfectly centered. The second row is slightly off, and the writing on the third row runs into the border. These are to be used for my wedding favors, so it is very disappointing that they are not perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Most Convenient Purchase to Date
Date:July 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ILoveBling72
Location:Flossmoor, Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these Personalized Black and White Wedding Favor Stickers to place on my Candy Buffet Bags. These saved me time and money. They were easy to apply and looked great on my bags! My only complaint was the font was a little difficult to read and there were no other alternate font options to choose from.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: poor font style
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.