Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:May 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy572
Location:Virgina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The stickers are amazing and much better than I had imagined. Taking the cue from other reviews concerning the misalignment, I spaced the name and date on the order form and they were perfect!
We are using these on bags (NOT BOUGHT HERE!) for a candy bar and were easy to apply, although you must be gentle removing them from the backing as the corners will tear. I highly recomend these !!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, must be gentle when removing them from the backing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
no centered
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mmm7755
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These personalized stickers come in sheets of twelve. The writing on the first row is perfectly centered. The second row is slightly off, and the writing on the third row runs into the border. These are to be used for my wedding favors, so it is very disappointing that they are not perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Most Convenient Purchase to Date
Date:July 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ILoveBling72
Location:Flossmoor, Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these Personalized Black and White Wedding Favor Stickers to place on my Candy Buffet Bags. These saved me time and money. They were easy to apply and looked great on my bags! My only complaint was the font was a little difficult to read and there were no other alternate font options to choose from.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: poor font style
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice Sticker
Date:March 12, 2012
Customer avatar
nursenancy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these stickers. Wish they were a bit bigger. This could be easily done as you will see how much of the design is left behind when they are peeled off the sheet. A shame to waste the imprint when a larger die-cut would solve the problem. Big hit at the wedding,
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Little Addition
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ashleyms72
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these to put on single packaged peanut butter cups for our wedding favors. They fit perfectly and are a nice little personal touch. Some of them were a little off, as far as centering goes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I should have read the reviews first
Date:August 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Swiffer3
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
If I had read the reviews about this, I wouldn't have gotten them. Mine just came in the mail a couple of days ago and half of them are misaligned. Maybe this is why they don't cost as much? They are pretty, but I don't think I can use half of them. The centering wasn't the issue, it was centered perfectly. Just not on the center of the sticker...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Personalization
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
EEvans0820
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The stickers were great and just the perfect compliment for my favors!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed :(
Date:January 3, 2011
Customer avatar
crystaldollbaby
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these stickers to put on candy buffet treat bags. They are a great price but when they arrived the writing was not centered on the sticker. Also, the print was very light. I was hoping it would be a bit darker so people could read it better. I don't think I'll be able to use these stickers for our candy favors. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.