Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not what I expected!
Date:September 5, 2011
Customer avatar
youngbride
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Despite reading all the awful reviews on this product, I purchased these wedding programs for my wedding in June. I absolutely love them!! Some people have commented that they are grey and white but mine arrived perfectly as shown, in black and white. Yes, they are not on card stock paper, they are on normal printer paper but really?? Your paying $9.00 for 50 wedding programs. You can't beat this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
affordable programs
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ILoveVictor
Location:San Bernardino, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable programs that I going to take to the printer. I always recommend this company for affordable wedding stuff. why spend tons of money if its going in the trash? pt is okay in thickness, you are not getting top card stock. that be triple the price! the black is not as dark as i thought. almost like a dark brown. but it might be the lighting in my living room
Pros: quality, nice pattern.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Createm
Location:Johns Island, SC
Everyone loved the wedding programs. I even decorated it with ribbons of teal as an accent to the colors of the bridal party. Now I've been asked to make programs for other occasions. Sounds like a home based business forthcoming thanks to you guys.
Pros: quality, elegant appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:June 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SleepingSneakers
Location:Californa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect! I was needing a cover to the program and the theme was black and white. Saw these, ordered and they are just perfect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks elegant, easy to print.
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PromPlanner
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These programs went with the d├ęcor beautifully. The template was easy to download and they went through the printer easily. They looked they were done by a professional printer.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
sturdy paper, prints well
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jsscm
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The template is easy to use, the paper is sturdy, and handles the ink well without smearing or bleeding
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect.
Date:September 7, 2013
Customer avatar
RDAsmom
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think improvements were made to them after some of the reviews were written. The paper is thick, the color is black, there is a folding line. We were thrilled and the price is unbeatable. Templates worked great!! We used a laser printer.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
STURDY, SERVES THE PURPOSE, ELEGANT
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Zane
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They will serve nicely as a program..they are not a deep black but more of a grayish-black but still more black than gray [if that makes any sense]--added a turquoise bow across the top and they turned out beautifully! I will order them again if needed!! Awesome price!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.