Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 20(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 20(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 20(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun purchase
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
I bought aprons for my daughters and I for our Christmas cookie making day. They all loved them and we all looked so cute. Next year I will get matching ones for my granddaughters too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
names on the apron peeled off after 1st cold wash
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 12, 2017
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this apron
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nicely make apron, more that a 1 time use material.
I was impressed with how nice it was. It held together in the laundry, and will be good again for next hollidays.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great for the holidays
Date:November 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mayville, Wi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We started a baking weekend for the holidays and this works just perfectly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It was very bad quality I would never buy it again. It looked terrible.
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
Cheap garbage very poorly put together looked terrible.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department January 22, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Aprons fell apart within 2 weeks
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Vero Beach, Florida
Bought these for my employees at our restaurant. All started falling apart in the 2nd week
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:North Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered one of these for each of the women in our family, the striped ones for the men. They are perfect! We are having a huge Christmas dinner with several cooks. This is fun for us to be dressed "alike". The quality is better than the price, but the price made these very affordable for the number I needed. Delivery was fast, which made them even more perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, color
Cons: really thin ties
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Apron!
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This apron is absolutely adorable. What fun I had wearing it for my Church's Trunk or Treat celebration. The colors are more vibrant in person and the 2 pockets super handy for putting the stickers I was handing out (in addition to candy in bowls) inside. Being able to personalize the apron truly made it extra special. Definitely recommend and have fun wearing it . Merry Christmas in October :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-22 T18:27:56.033-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_647, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.