Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Aprons
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Nanny1
Location:Winfield, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this child apron and 3 adult aprons for us to wear for our annual Christmas cookie and candy baking day with Great Grandma, Nanny, Mommy, and little 2 yr old.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very well made
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper poo
Location:south bend in
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute very well made extra bonus with getting to have name or saying embroidered on the apron very affordable I purchased this apron for my mother for christmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Probably a one-season apron
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
g.goofer
Location:algona, iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected better quality. The "personalization" is a name stamped in red on a dark green apron and barely shows at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A "STAND-0UT" LOOK FOR A CHRISTMAS PARTY HOSTESS!
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
COLDFEET
Location:ROYAL OAK, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE APRONS WERE A HIT WITH SANTA'S HELPERS AT THE REFRESHMENT TABLE AT A CHILDREN'S PARTY. "ONE SIZE FITS ALL" WITH THE ADJUSTABLE TIES. MAKES A NICE "THANK YOU" GIFT, TOO.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good idea and design but rather poor construction
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MizEllie
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I've had good experience with previous orders but this item was not up to expectations.
Pros: design was cute
Cons: quality was disingappoint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun and festive!
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Athgirl14
My family bakes a massive amount of goodies over Christmas, and these aprons are perfect for getting in the holiday mood. The pockets on the front are super convenient and the personalization makes it even better! They aren't very thick, but they keep your clothes protected from dry goods like flour and spices.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These apron's will be gifts for in-laws, need I say more?
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy J.
Location:GA.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow, these aprons are gorgeous and well made. I wish I had of known about Terry's Village years ago. Really!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Christmas Apron
Date:August 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Tutti
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The price was great but the personalization was horrible. I had the name Joy to be personalized but it ended up looking like Foy(don't ask).
One of the trees was not fully ironed on but I guess for the price I shouldn't have expected better.
Pros: price, size was great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.