Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly etched glass champagne flutes!
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
These were personalized for my wedding. I had my name and fiances name and date on them! Super quick; had them in two days and were better than what i was expecting. Nice glass and the etching was flawless! Thanks a bunch OTC!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan on using these glasses for my reception. They came out beautiful and are great quality! They also shipped very quickly. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not great quality.
Date:August 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
It's hard to read the personalized words and isn't great quality. The etching isn't done very well. I wouldn't recommend these. We were going to use them at our wedding and use them as a keepsake, but we are getting different ones from a different company.
Cons: quality, etching done poorly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product...
Date:July 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
I am so pleased with the goblets that I purchased. They are of great quality and the personal engraving was fabulous!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:May 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chico, CA
Nice glasses, nice price and fast shipping!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy !
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered 5 of these pairs as a thank you gift for my friends for my bday celebrations . They came out like i thought .all my friends loved it and the quality was good as well. not cheap glasses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprise!!!!
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hollister,NC
I was so excited when I saw the box when I got home. The flutes came out absolutely beautiful. My sister in law will be ecstatic once she see these. I have worked hard to make her anniversary and vow renewal awesome, and these are a gift from me to her and her husband. The wedding and reception they never had 30 years ago. So excited! Thax!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester, Va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to get some flutes that were personalized that were not too expensive. This was perfect. The engraving look white and not as carved into the glass as I thought it would be, but it will work for what it is intended to do. It will also look beautiful when I set them up after the wedding!
Pros: quick delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T15:43:35.062-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_582, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.