Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
66 of 68(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
66 of 68(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
66 of 68(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan on using these glasses for my reception. They came out beautiful and are great quality! They also shipped very quickly. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:August 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These glasses are very nicely engraved. Great for a simple couple on their wedding day. Can easily be dressed up with some ribbon and a charm on the stem. Glad I saved some money instead of buying expensive glasses somewhere else. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly etched glass champagne flutes!
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
These were personalized for my wedding. I had my name and fiances name and date on them! Super quick; had them in two days and were better than what i was expecting. Nice glass and the etching was flawless! Thanks a bunch OTC!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:May 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chico, CA
Nice glasses, nice price and fast shipping!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy !
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered 5 of these pairs as a thank you gift for my friends for my bday celebrations . They came out like i thought .all my friends loved it and the quality was good as well. not cheap glasses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprise!!!!
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hollister,NC
I was so excited when I saw the box when I got home. The flutes came out absolutely beautiful. My sister in law will be ecstatic once she see these. I have worked hard to make her anniversary and vow renewal awesome, and these are a gift from me to her and her husband. The wedding and reception they never had 30 years ago. So excited! Thax!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester, Va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to get some flutes that were personalized that were not too expensive. This was perfect. The engraving look white and not as carved into the glass as I thought it would be, but it will work for what it is intended to do. It will also look beautiful when I set them up after the wedding!
Pros: quick delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressed
Date:February 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Beautiful flute glasses and quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-24 T17:17:32.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_582, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.