Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
75 of 78(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
75 of 78(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
75 of 78(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan on using these glasses for my reception. They came out beautiful and are great quality! They also shipped very quickly. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:August 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These glasses are very nicely engraved. Great for a simple couple on their wedding day. Can easily be dressed up with some ribbon and a charm on the stem. Glad I saved some money instead of buying expensive glasses somewhere else. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cannot wait to use them!!!! Beautiful
Date:April 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
I purchased these for rmy upcomiing wedding in June. I am so happy that these glasses are beautiful. I shopped around for at least 3 months before I found these glasses. Toasting glasses comparable to these ranged from $40-$100. These look just as good as those and maybe better. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent value, engraved as ordered, delivered on time!
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These champagne flutes were ordered last minute. They arrived as ordered, two days early; great value, wonderful service, spectacular customer service!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Great Experience
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The engraving on the glass is very subtle, but the overall effect is elegant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good overall, would recommend to others
Date:June 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plainwell, Mich
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The glasses seem to be of nice, sturdy glass. The only thing I don't like, the engraving is light. It might "pop" when there is a dark color liquid in the glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product / Great price
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Des Moines Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glasses were a really good product for the price - I'm sure they will keep them forever.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant Flutes
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Adirondacks, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These really are nice flutes and the price was even better. They are quite heavy and the engraving turned out really well. They arrived packed very well also. Would definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-27 T10:10:39.468-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_582, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.