Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
69 of 72(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
69 of 72(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
69 of 72(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:August 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These glasses are very nicely engraved. Great for a simple couple on their wedding day. Can easily be dressed up with some ribbon and a charm on the stem. Glad I saved some money instead of buying expensive glasses somewhere else. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cannot wait to use them!!!! Beautiful
Date:April 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
I purchased these for rmy upcomiing wedding in June. I am so happy that these glasses are beautiful. I shopped around for at least 3 months before I found these glasses. Toasting glasses comparable to these ranged from $40-$100. These look just as good as those and maybe better. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Satisfied
Date:July 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As i was planning my wedding, I was looking for nice and affordable wedding flutes. I was extremely happy with the engraving and quality of these wedding flutes. I highly recommend them. Great quality and affordable.
Pros: quality, engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Flutes
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was absolutely pleased with these flutes!! They were more than I expected and would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member, THANKS!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful flutes at a great cost
Date:May 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were so reasonable and so beautiful. Quite surprised at how inexpensive they were. The etching was beautifully done.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love theses glasses!
Date:May 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Robbins, il
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my 3rd time ordering these glasses. I orderd a set for all my children and their dates for their prom send off parties personalized with their names and prom dates. They are always a big hit with the guest without the big hit to my pocket book.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase!!
Date:May 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We love these flutes!!! They will be cherished for years to come. The only flaw is the faintness of the engraving. My order arrived very quickly.
Pros: quality, delivery
Cons: engraving too light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We're Very Pleased
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Queens, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous product, arrived sooner than promised, at a great price! Thanks so much.
Pros: quality, appearance, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T00:10:38.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_582, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.