Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
69 of 71(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
69 of 71(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
69 of 71(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan on using these glasses for my reception. They came out beautiful and are great quality! They also shipped very quickly. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:August 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These glasses are very nicely engraved. Great for a simple couple on their wedding day. Can easily be dressed up with some ribbon and a charm on the stem. Glad I saved some money instead of buying expensive glasses somewhere else. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester, Va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to get some flutes that were personalized that were not too expensive. This was perfect. The engraving look white and not as carved into the glass as I thought it would be, but it will work for what it is intended to do. It will also look beautiful when I set them up after the wedding!
Pros: quick delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressed
Date:February 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Beautiful flute glasses and quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
WeddingFlutes
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The price of these flutes is great. However the engravings are not etched but rather painted on. The "engravings" are liable to flaking off if scratched or rubbed too hard, but for our wedding they will do. If you want a higher quality engraved glass I would suggest elsewhere but for our needs, we were satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent value, engraved as ordered, delivered on time!
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These champagne flutes were ordered last minute. They arrived as ordered, two days early; great value, wonderful service, spectacular customer service!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Great Experience
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The engraving on the glass is very subtle, but the overall effect is elegant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good overall, would recommend to others
Date:June 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plainwell, Mich
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The glasses seem to be of nice, sturdy glass. The only thing I don't like, the engraving is light. It might "pop" when there is a dark color liquid in the glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-27 T17:36:51.241-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_582, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.