Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
98 of 102(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
98 of 102(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
98 of 102(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:August 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lilac1581
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These glasses are very nicely engraved. Great for a simple couple on their wedding day. Can easily be dressed up with some ribbon and a charm on the stem. Glad I saved some money instead of buying expensive glasses somewhere else. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cannot wait to use them!!!! Beautiful
Date:April 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Tionne
Location:Atlanta, GA
I purchased these for rmy upcomiing wedding in June. I am so happy that these glasses are beautiful. I shopped around for at least 3 months before I found these glasses. Toasting glasses comparable to these ranged from $40-$100. These look just as good as those and maybe better. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Satisfied
Date:July 22, 2011
Customer avatar
redlipstick
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As i was planning my wedding, I was looking for nice and affordable wedding flutes. I was extremely happy with the engraving and quality of these wedding flutes. I highly recommend them. Great quality and affordable.
Pros: quality, engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Flutes
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
osbrown
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was absolutely pleased with these flutes!! They were more than I expected and would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member, THANKS!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tear-jerking Keepsake
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
HJAF
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Opened the box and saw the names and just cried a little seeing how beautiful they are!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:February 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Kelli297
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with these glasses. I was looking for just something simple for our wedding flutes, and these were a great price. The engravings turned out great. They were just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent quality
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
olygal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glasses are excellent quality and the engraving is very nice. They make a perfect momento.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WOW NICE GLASSES
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
lucy2502
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glasses are perfect. They came in excellent condtion, and they look fabulous. I have ordered alot of items from OTC for my August 2011 wedding and have not been disappointed yet. I am now going to order the Maid of Honor and Best Man flutes. OTC is great I love their products
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.