Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:July 28, 2011
Customer avatar
DFranco
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for all of the girls in my wedding party. They are cute and simple. I also bought little pins to add some personality to them. Inexpensive and personalized, cant' go wrong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrific quality
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
danileigh87
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Monograms were off center. Zippers do not work.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, dirty, zippers poor quality, monograms off center
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay Cosmetic Bag
Date:July 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
Location:Missouri
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought tihs cosmetic bag to match the personalized tote bag. As my review with the tote bag I think this cosmetic bag is just "okay" for the money. I was a little disappointed with the size and quality for the price. I do like the personalization though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good get
Date:September 19, 2011
Customer avatar
porterny
Location:Tarrytown, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i purchased the make-up bags for my junior bridesmaids. they are beautiful and the perfect size. however, one bag had a loose thread which caused the bag to separate from the zipper in one small spot. it was easily repaired with a new stitch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size, look
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
lilymaydakota
Location:St. Johns, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these for my bridesmaids and filled them with some things. Smaller than I expected, but overall a good buy.
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just Okay
Date:May 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniP
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for all of the girls/women in my bridal party. They came a bit disheveled looking.....the "momogram" is done with white thread then just colored with a marker and many areas on the thread were missed and it was super obvious.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great gift for brides maids
Date:February 22, 2011
Customer avatar
schnippers
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nice quality item. mongraming is a plus! would recommend this with the matching tote as a gift for all your brides maids. something that looks nice, personalized, and will be extremely useful for overnight visits, weekend trips, or whatever!
would have prefered to have been able to mongram more than one letter but one letter will do
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ashahwan
Location:dallas, tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute, exactly as ordered, no zippers broken. would order again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.