Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:July 28, 2011
Customer avatar
DFranco
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for all of the girls in my wedding party. They are cute and simple. I also bought little pins to add some personality to them. Inexpensive and personalized, cant' go wrong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of cash
Date:July 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Giggles543
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are super thin (almost see through) and have threads shredding off of everywhere - inside and out. Super cheap and waste of money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor poor quality
Date:May 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mimijay27
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So disappointed. Was getting these for my bridesmaids and had to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrific quality
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
danileigh87
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Monograms were off center. Zippers do not work.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, dirty, zippers poor quality, monograms off center
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay Cosmetic Bag
Date:July 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
Location:Missouri
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought tihs cosmetic bag to match the personalized tote bag. As my review with the tote bag I think this cosmetic bag is just "okay" for the money. I was a little disappointed with the size and quality for the price. I do like the personalization though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good get
Date:September 19, 2011
Customer avatar
porterny
Location:Tarrytown, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i purchased the make-up bags for my junior bridesmaids. they are beautiful and the perfect size. however, one bag had a loose thread which caused the bag to separate from the zipper in one small spot. it was easily repaired with a new stitch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size, look
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
lilymaydakota
Location:St. Johns, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these for my bridesmaids and filled them with some things. Smaller than I expected, but overall a good buy.
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just Okay
Date:May 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniP
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for all of the girls/women in my bridal party. They came a bit disheveled looking.....the "momogram" is done with white thread then just colored with a marker and many areas on the thread were missed and it was super obvious.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T12:09:42.556-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_581, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.