Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice looking
Date:August 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the candle. The price is great. Only thing it is a sticker. The sticker was a little sideways. I wish it was a little bit better put together. It is very lovely candle.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Corpus Christi, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiancé picked this candle. didn't like that it was a sticker but other wise its very pretty and so us.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:April 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candle for mine and my soon to be Husband's wedding and it's as seen on the website I would recommend this product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can't wait to use this candle on my wedding day!! It is done so beautiful. I had looked all around for a unity candle, and finally I found this one. It had wonderful reviews and was priced where I could not turn it down! Absolutely beautiful candle!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The sticker on the candle was creased and lots of bubbles of air still under the sticker.
Date:February 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Manitowoc Wisconsin
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The candle is nice but the sticker label was put on poorly. Air bubbles between the candle and sticker. Could have spent more time putting the sticker on!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Marysville, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm glad we got the candle here and was nice to have it personalized. Everything was perfect. Cheaper than all the other place we have gone and good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Displeased
Date:February 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Shorter then said it would be and the decal put on sloppy
Pros: none
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous Candle
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Picture Seriously Does It No Justice. So Beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price, personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T19:32:30.780-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.