Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Defuniak springs fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase. Small mistake but it was fixed
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:April 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candle for mine and my soon to be Husband's wedding and it's as seen on the website I would recommend this product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can't wait to use this candle on my wedding day!! It is done so beautiful. I had looked all around for a unity candle, and finally I found this one. It had wonderful reviews and was priced where I could not turn it down! Absolutely beautiful candle!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:February 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candle for my wedding and it is gorgeous!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Unity Candle
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very beautiful unity candle. It has a beautiful saying on it and I really like that I can personalize it with our names and wedding date on it. It is perfect for our wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice candle
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The candle quality is good but the label quality could be better. There were bubbles in the label.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Received
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
First one was printed wrong. Very fast delivery on the replacement. But the replacement printing was on the protective overlay on the candle, not on the candle itself. This time I didn't ask for a replacement. Figured I would just live with it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst candle ever
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This candle just had a sticker put on it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-28 T01:46:05.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.