Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
26 of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
26 of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
26 of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:April 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candle for mine and my soon to be Husband's wedding and it's as seen on the website I would recommend this product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Crooked writing
Date:September 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
After receiving this product in the mail, I noticed the writing on the candle was crooked. I feel like I could have done a better job myself and really only spending money on this product for the convenience.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized I Will Marry My Friend Candle let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sticker assembly missing/confusing
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Peoria, IL
So we received the candle shrink wrapped with the sticker on the outside. No instructions. I contacted customer service who said it is usually on the candle already and wrapped over the sticker. I took shrink wrap off and repositioned the sticker directly on the candle. It feel more like a cling and I am not confident that the sticker will stay in place throughout the ceremony.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Defuniak springs fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase. Small mistake but it was fixed
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Corpus Christi, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiancé picked this candle. didn't like that it was a sticker but other wise its very pretty and so us.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can't wait to use this candle on my wedding day!! It is done so beautiful. I had looked all around for a unity candle, and finally I found this one. It had wonderful reviews and was priced where I could not turn it down! Absolutely beautiful candle!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The sticker on the candle was creased and lots of bubbles of air still under the sticker.
Date:February 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Manitowoc Wisconsin
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The candle is nice but the sticker label was put on poorly. Air bubbles between the candle and sticker. Could have spent more time putting the sticker on!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Marysville, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm glad we got the candle here and was nice to have it personalized. Everything was perfect. Cheaper than all the other place we have gone and good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-30 T23:56:35.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.