Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 37(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 37(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 37(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Defuniak springs fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase. Small mistake but it was fixed
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:April 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candle for mine and my soon to be Husband's wedding and it's as seen on the website I would recommend this product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can't wait to use this candle on my wedding day!! It is done so beautiful. I had looked all around for a unity candle, and finally I found this one. It had wonderful reviews and was priced where I could not turn it down! Absolutely beautiful candle!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Printing very light
Date:July 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Love the product. Had to dig for the wick. Almost returned cause couldn't find wick. Beautiful candle for wedding. Wording a bit light
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:February 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candle for my wedding and it is gorgeous!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Unity Candle
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very beautiful unity candle. It has a beautiful saying on it and I really like that I can personalize it with our names and wedding date on it. It is perfect for our wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice candle
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The candle quality is good but the label quality could be better. There were bubbles in the label.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Received
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
First one was printed wrong. Very fast delivery on the replacement. But the replacement printing was on the protective overlay on the candle, not on the candle itself. This time I didn't ask for a replacement. Figured I would just live with it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-23 T22:10:22.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.