Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
68 of 76(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
68 of 76(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
68 of 76(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Cake Accesory ever!
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tacoma, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Parent's 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary - This was the perfect cake topper and looked amazing. They have this keepsake forever as a remembrance of the evening.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cake topper
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville, PA
The cake topper was beautiful and I was really surprised and how it looked better in real life then the picture! It is a keeper!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Engraved too low
Date:August 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Our names were engraved too low on this item and it has a scratch in the middle of it. It will most likely not work for a cake topper because of the names being so low. The glass heart is shaped perfectly and so are the hearts in the center. I guess I'll just use it for decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Beautiful
Date:July 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This came out so much better than I expected. The engraving is very pretty and it didn't get damaged during the shipping. Better than I expected for the price. I am a little concerned with how heavy it is to go on top my cake. But kinda seeing that as a pro because this is something we can use as a decoration in our house or even at the reception.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Heavy and Wouldn't Stay on Cake
Date:July 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I loved the free personalization option. When placed on top of cake the heart would fall over.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy, doesn't stay up very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Cake Topper
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper!! Very beautiful and elegant. Perfect for any wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's beautiful
Date:July 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's beautiful but it is also really heavy. I won't be able to put it on top of my cake. I'll probably have to just set it up on a table as a center piece or something.
Pros: quality
Cons: weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T09:45:32.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.