Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 60(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 60(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 60(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Choice
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It!!
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MadAboutYou
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its just beautiful and great quality! PERFECT!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Modest yet eye catching.
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Potito
Location:Flushing, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought this cake topper for the modest design and were completely satisfied with the quality of the glass, the etching and writing was well crafted with no sharp edges. This cake topper is great for a cake with fondant icing as it is on the heavy side for cream icing or sponge cake. we displayed ours next to the cake with some rose petals and party favors since our cake was Chinese sponge.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly what she wanted!
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
countrygal1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very heavy but used prop on cake so it worked perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Scratched
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wingingit
Location:Richmond, va
Solid glass however the outside is badly scratched. Not sure if it is from being packaged in the small cardboard box or from the personalized etching. Either way we are not able to use the cake topper. Disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best thing ever
Date:June 8, 2014
Customer avatar
reddfann
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is such a beautiful cake topper. The engraving came out very nice. This cake topper is a little heavy though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Could not even use
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
luvbug215
Location:Arizona
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Our cake topper came scratched and looked terrible. We could not even use it for our wedding. How disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.