Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
60 of 69(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
60 of 69(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
60 of 69(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Choice
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:February 7, 2015
Customer avatar
candice
Location:baltimore Md
I purchased this to put on top of a cake... it is very beautiful and very well made. it is a nice size..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Well made but small
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
VG28
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cake topper itself is very nicely made and is beautiful. However it's a little smaller than I expected and they only allowed me to put 16 characters on it so both of our names would not fit so we put his last name instead which once produced did not take up enough room to fill the topper. However I think it would be perfect for anyone with shorter names. We still loved it and the shape and quality were perfect.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding day purchase
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shann71
Location:Lafayette, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful cake topper, very simply like us, but a perfect cake topper for our wedding cake
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely loved the product. It was exactly as described. Though a little heavier than what I imagined.
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jasmine05
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality is beautiful and just as pictured.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, elegant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Topper!
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Sonsylady
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this to match my granddaughter's Two hearts theme for her upcoming wedding.
The heart is beautiful and heavy, feeling more like glass. The imprint was great .
My only complaint is that I thought it came with some kind of base or something to keep it from sinking into the cake. We are going to use a small round mirror to set it atop the cake.
Other than that, it is a beautiful piece.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, needs a base of some kind
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find - Great Price
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ecstatic
Location:roanoke va
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was amazed at the quality and love the idea of having this as a keepsake to remind us always of our special day. We have this memento near our wedding photo and it turned out wonderful.
Thank you & the company for making wedding items available!
Pros: quality, great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.