Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
65 of 73(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
65 of 73(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
65 of 73(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Choice
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly as described
Date:June 19, 2015
Customer avatar
kaezee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter had cupcakes served at her wedding so I got this for on top of a small cake on the head table. It was exactly as described, simple yet beautiful. It is very heavy for it's size, so we had a small plastic plate put under the frosting to support it's weight. It came within a week and was perfect for our need.WI
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great buy and keepsake
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
JamaicaV
Location:Brooklyn NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased alot of items for my wedding. This was one that I can keep forever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
moriba
Location:ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was very beautiful but quite heavy to put on our cake.it's a beautiful keepsake though
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty, but too heavy for a cake topper.
Date:April 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Ictoan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I intended to use this as a cake topper, but after reading other reviews, I decided to order a different (and more inexpensive) topper, also, just in case. That was a good call, I agree that is is too heavy for a cake topper, however, it is very pretty, so I used it as a table decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Euginie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only complaint about the product is that it don't allow enough space for a date.
Pros: quality
Cons: no date
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
keepsake
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
flygirl8
Location:Concord, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this as a keepsake in celebration of our 40th wedding anniversary. It is definitely not a cake topper, too heavy, but makes a beautiful addition on our living room end table. I'm thrilled with it and think it's a great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T07:20:50.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.