Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
79 of 89(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
79 of 89(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
79 of 89(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:April 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Menominee, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful. I did think the hearts and engraving could have been centered better, other than that it was great. This item brought a simple elegance to the cake.
Pros: quality
Cons: a tad tipsy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant topper
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Smyrna Beach, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this cake topper for my granddaughter's wedding cake. It was elegant and breath taking in the lights. My only issue was due to it's high-quality, it is very heavy and we had problems with it standing up on the cake to where we could read their names. I absolutely recommend this topper. It is a wonderful keepsake but also wish the date of their wedding could have been etched on it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Product seems to be awesome!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item. The writing is a bit small. But, it's a great keepsake after the wedding day. Just beautiful!
Pros: quality, beautiful and elegant
Cons: writing a bit small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Chipped glass
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Edge of heart was chipped and magnified on the opposite side of the item. Requested replacement.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful keepsake
Date:February 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Love, love, love it! The heart etching is beautiful! Personalizing it adds the right touch that means a lot.
It is heavy, a little concerned about it sinking into the cake, but I'm sure the cake decorator has a solution. I still love it and look forward to displaying it for years to come.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the quality and the fact that it is solid glass. Well made. The only reason I give it 4 stars is they didnt do the greatest job centering the hearts to keep it from overlapping the personalized names. It runs into each other feel it would be much better if they moved the hearts up 1/4". Otherwise its good so will use it anyway.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T11:55:58.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.