Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
108 of 123(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
108 of 123(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
108 of 123(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this my my wedding and its perfect!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even prettier in person!
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty but too Heavy
Date:March 15, 2017
Customer avatar
This is a beautiful personalized crystal heart that we like a lot. Unfortunately it does not come with a stand and the item is very heavy. There is no way this heart can sit on top of any cake. We have to go find and purchase a different cake topper but we will be setting this out near our cupcakes.
It is a nice thing to have but would not have spent the money on it if I knew it did not have a stand of its own or that it would be this heavy. (It's a thick, solid chunk of glass) Very nice, but not for what it's purpose is /-:
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very elegant
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using this cake topper for our small one year cake and this is perfect size. Absolutely beautiful I am excited to use it on our day but I am also very excited that it is a wonderful keepsake that we will be able to use in our decor always. Also after shopping around the price is perfect, cake toppers seemed so expensive to me and this is personalized and has a much more elegant look than the statue of bride dragging in her groom that cost 3x the price. Thank you OT!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful item!
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Des Plaines, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful item - and for a great price. The reason I gave it a four is because of the weight. It is more like a paper weight than a cake topper. We had gotten it for a small cake for a civil ceremony and it was just too heavy to put on top. But it is a beautiful keepsake from the day!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK purchase
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Danville, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought it would have been bigger than it was.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful love it
Date:February 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The heart is absolutely beautiful everything was done right on it love it. I think it's a great keepsake for our curio cabinet.
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-23 T09:14:00.965-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.