Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
90 of 102(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
90 of 102(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
90 of 102(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Substantial Weight
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you buy this and it seems to heavy to use on your cake , you support it under neath by putting dowels made to support cake layers , under the topper on each end so that it will not sink into the cake , your BAKER OR CAKE DECORATOR WILL KNOW THIS , this company is excellent to do business with, GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES TO YOU .
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Misaligned engraving
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The names were engraved too low on the topper.
Pros: quality
Cons: design, engravement too low
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Cake Topper let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful purchase
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This heart shape cake topper is beautiful. Having personalized it just made even more special. The turn around time once ordered was so quick. I would recommend this product for your wedding or even your anniversary.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks better than I could have ever dreamed. Wanted something classy atop our cake not the traditional bride and groom figurines. At first I thought it looked small but then I thought about it on the top tier (a 6 inch cake) and it will look perfect. It's something we can have and display after the wedding. Great keepsake for years to come.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
unhappy with engraving done on this item! Can not use on my cake!
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Engraving was not centered.. Names can not be seen once put on our cake.. Was very disappointed because of this.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not bad for price
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cake topper too heavy for cake will becgreatvtanle decoration! First one ordered had a scratch across middle. Company replaced with phone call, no hassle and sit came quickly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-24 T18:56:26.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.