Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
106 of 119(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
106 of 119(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
106 of 119(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even prettier in person!
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cake Topper Heavy
Date:January 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cake topper is on the heavy side. I have a great baker so I'm not too worried about it. If I can't use it I'll probably put a little stand on it and put it somewhere in the house.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a heavy item.
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a heavy item. I thought it would have some sort of base, but does not. Engraving was good.
Pros: quality
Cons: did not have a base for setting on the cake
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this my my wedding and its perfect!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Topper
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dunedin, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this double heart topper, etched with bride and groom's names. It is absolutely beautiful! It is rather heavy, so we asked the bakery to put a "plastic plate" on top of cake prior to frosting. Worked like a charm. This was done as a surprise for the wedding couple and they were THRILLED! Thanks for making their day Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago il
Wonderful !!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-23 T21:00:56.416-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.