Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
102 of 115(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
102 of 115(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
102 of 115(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even prettier in person!
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding Topper
Date:August 19, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought this for my wedding in a couple of weeks. The product looks awesome and it's perfect for the main cake we have.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:August 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Schenectady, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using this as a decoration on the seating chart table at our daughter's wedding reception. Personalization is beautiful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Idea to pick from !!
Date:August 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Eaton Rapids,Mi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price, it will go on my youngest son's wedding cake !!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love how it looks
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: too heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Item and engraving too small
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Unable to use it is too small and the engraving is small.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:41:30.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.