Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
114 of 129(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
114 of 129(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
114 of 129(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this my my wedding and its perfect!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even prettier in person!
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:June 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
This is a very nice cake topper, however I don't think that we'll be putting it on our cake due to the weight and size of it. I'm afraid that it will go through the top layer of our cake and the size of it is too small for our 4-layer cake. It's just UNDER 4 inches and is just a little bigger than the palm of my hand. Had I noticed the dimensions under the description, I probably would've continued looking on the site. A previous review suggested that it can also be used as a paperweight, so it won't be a total bust :)
Pros: quality
Cons: weight heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Heavy
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Upper Marloboro, MD
This was beautiful but heavy. We were very concerned that it would not work on the cake. The Bakery was concerned too. But, it worked out and was beautiful on top of the cake.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: Assembly, heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Somewhat disappointed
Date:June 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
I'm disappointed because the glass is way to thick, which makes it hard to see the ingraving and it's way to heavy for the top of a cake. If the thickness of the glass was thinner it would be perfect.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
We're very sorry that our Two Hearts Personalized Cake Topper didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Two Hearts Personalized Cake Topper, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not Quite What I Expected
Date:May 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
I thought it would be larger than what it is. It should still work for our purposes though. Also, the first letter of my name runs in with the Bottom of the hearts, which was a bit disappointing as the picture shows a clear separation from the two. Still Pretty though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cannot be used as cake topper
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
This topper is nice and cute but cannot be used as a cake topper. It's way too heavy to be placed on top of the cake, I'm afraid the whole thing will shatter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T12:26:14.383-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.