Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was very disappointed
Date:November 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Texas
I bought this for my wedding and was very disappointed. The engraving was horrible. I am shocked they even boxed it up unfinished. It arrived the day before my wedding and I had to rush out to buy another cake top.
Cons: quality, engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lacking Luster
Date:November 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered this cake topper hoping to have my husband's name and my name entered. The names were entered, BUT our names overlapped the placement of the two hearts. The hearts are not located as high on the glass as is indicated in the picture. So, we are not able to utilize the topper, though it is really nice and inexpensive. The personalization actually took away from the product since the placement can not be better. I did have the personalization completed twice in hopes of getting it right. This didn't happen.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Evansville, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect cake topper! Personal, elegant, and something beautiful to display in our china cabinet to remember our special day after the wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Addition to Wedding
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mt. Pleasant, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this cake topper for my wedding cake. We are having a simple, small wedding and this was perfect! I can't wait to see how great the cake is going to look!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:September 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Newark, Ca.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the cake topper is wonderful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Cake Accesory ever!
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tacoma, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Parent's 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary - This was the perfect cake topper and looked amazing. They have this keepsake forever as a remembrance of the evening.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cake topper
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville, PA
The cake topper was beautiful and I was really surprised and how it looked better in real life then the picture! It is a keeper!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T21:50:11.014-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.