Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
84 of 95(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
84 of 95(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
84 of 95(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not bad for price
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cake topper too heavy for cake will becgreatvtanle decoration! First one ordered had a scratch across middle. Company replaced with phone call, no hassle and sit came quickly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful keepsake
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cynthiana , KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this cake topper for my daughter's summer wedding.
The couple loved it and are so excited with the quality and beauty of the piece. I was amazed at just how nice it is for the price.
We were amazed at how quickly we received our order with the items that were personalized.
It will certainly be a heartfelt keepsake to treasure for years to come.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple and elegant
Date:May 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
The cake topper is very elegant. It is, what it says it is. Crystal engraved heart. Which also makes it feel very heavy. I will be making the cake for my sons' wedding. I hope it doesn't sink down into the cake or fall over. I wish it had some kinda stand for it. It will be the last thing that goes on, after the whole cake is set up, in hopes that does not happen. The engraving sits a little low on the heart so I hope everyone will be able to see it after surrounding it with icing flowers. It will be a nice keepsake after the wedding is over.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
heavy
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:frys
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
writing was nice just a little heavy
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:April 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Menominee, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful. I did think the hearts and engraving could have been centered better, other than that it was great. This item brought a simple elegance to the cake.
Pros: quality
Cons: a tad tipsy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant topper
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Smyrna Beach, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this cake topper for my granddaughter's wedding cake. It was elegant and breath taking in the lights. My only issue was due to it's high-quality, it is very heavy and we had problems with it standing up on the cake to where we could read their names. I absolutely recommend this topper. It is a wonderful keepsake but also wish the date of their wedding could have been etched on it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T20:08:23.709-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.