Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
111 of 126(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
111 of 126(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
111 of 126(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this my my wedding and its perfect!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even prettier in person!
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 30, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The cake topper was really well made. My daughter really liked the idea that it had her and her husband's name etched on it. It is one keepsake she will cherish forever!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased!
Date:April 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:La Salle Illinois
I was very pleased and impressed with the quality of the cake topper. And surprised at the shipping time. It will be a cherished keepsake for my daughter from her wedding day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality and poor design
Date:April 25, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Mechanicsburg
Poor quality (monogram too low and scratched) and too heavy too stay upright on a cake— fell over twice even after we pushed it deep into the top layer of the tiered cake. Thank goodness this was the shower cake and the bride had a sense of humor!!!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:April 23, 2018
Customer avatar
The heart and names were beautiful was smaller than I expected but it will work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized 2 hearts cake topper
Date:March 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
We LOVE this cake topper! It is personalized and I will use it as a paper weight after our wedding day! This turned out beautifully and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase! And shipping was amazingly fast and I will highly recommend this company!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T22:33:08.121-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.