Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
78 of 88(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
78 of 88(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
78 of 88(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Choice
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty but really heavy!
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
jessshortie
Location:Abington, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks very nice, and the engraving is perfect, but I was really surprised at how heavy it is! I'm afraid this will sink right through our cake, or fall over as it starts sinking. I think we're going to get another topper to put on top of the cake and just display this one next to the cake on the table. It's a nice item, I just wish it weren't so thick and heavy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: too heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
leahsperry
Location:Dallas, Tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When this came in the mail I was a little upset because of its size. It easily fits in the palm of my hand, and I am not a big person. The engraving and glass is beautiful, it is VERY heavy. If the cake is not a firm fondant cake then buyer beware. I would not recommend this if you need a bigger cake topper, or even average. It is quite small but beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the money
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ADW1279
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been having a hard time finding something we agreed on for a good price but looked nice. It is heavy duty and is a reasonable price. I love it!!! Highly recomend!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
PRETTY
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DEANNE8484
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
THE TOPPER IS PRETTY BUT IS VERY HEAVY. IT ARRIVED WITH SCRATCH ON THE TOP BUT I THINK IT WILL BE HIDDEN BY THE FLOWERS
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Average at best
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ECB24
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered the two hearts cake topper. It looked great in the magazine and website, but when I received it, I was not as happy with the personalization. In terms of the spelling being correct, the product gets 5 stars, but the quality is not great. The personalization and two hearts are not as visible as they seem on the website. Overall, my fiance and I will use the cake topper. It was priced great and it will still serve it purpose well.
Thank you!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cake topper
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeHeath
Location:Albany
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish the cake topper came with a stand due to the writing is so low on the topper that if you put on the cake it will sink in a little and cover the writing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.