Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
97 of 110(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
97 of 110(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
97 of 110(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love how it looks
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: too heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Item and engraving too small
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Unable to use it is too small and the engraving is small.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Piece.
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the personalized 2 Heart Glass Cake Top for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding rehearsal dinner; to decorate their place at the table. It is lovely, and will look so nice on a shelf or table in there home. I would have liked the names engraved in a slightly larger print, but this does not affect the elegance of this keepsake of their special event.
Pros: quality, lovely
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
beautiful but disappointed
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The heart is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. Unfortunately it did not come engraved as guarenteed so gave a fair rating. I was very disapointed because my fiancee and I took a while to decide what to engrave (our names together were more than 15 characters). It is heavy but will check with cake bakers to make sure it will work.
Cons: not engraved
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It made a special cake even more special even though it was a little heavy. Our cake maker was able to work it out so we could use it.
Date:June 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Titusville, FL.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cake topper was very beautiful, but was a little heavy.
Pros: quality
Cons: heaviness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice design
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We really like our cake topper. If the engraved names were bigger I would love it. The quality is excellent and we might just use it as something other than a topper.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-27 T06:33:31.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.