Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 65(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 65(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 65(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Choice
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The cake topper arrived SCRATCHED!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
cpcp2727
Location:Florida
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The Cake Topper arrived SCRATCHED!!! I had to have the company overnight a new one in order to get it here in time for the wedding. Why would you even think about sending out a scratched item? Especially for a wedding!!!
Pros: will be pretty when done right
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cake topper
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MelliAce
Location:Brooklyn,NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this cake with personalization for my May wedding, It came exactly as pictured. And is great quality for the low price, the only con is that its very heavy and couldn't sit on top of the cake because it would have probably sunk in, so it was on a middle tier but other than that its very pretty and a great wedding keepsake.
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not a great cake topper
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mils
Location:Vancouver, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I originally ordered this as a cake topper - but it's too heavy. It is very pretty, so I used it as a table decoration instead and it worked beautifully for that.
Pros: quality
Cons: too heavy as a cake topper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Engraving!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyhorse
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This engraved heart cake topper was such a nice addition to the cake, plus a keepsake for my daughter and her new husband. Very nicely engraved. The only issue we had was that the cake topper had a little trouble standing upright on the cake. Other than this, the cake topper was a hit!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous!
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
whitienme
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is far more beautiful than described in the catalog. It was a bit heavier than anticipated but a great value and a beautiful gift for the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It!!
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MadAboutYou
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its just beautiful and great quality! PERFECT!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.