Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
106 of 120(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
106 of 120(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
106 of 120(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this my my wedding and its perfect!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even prettier in person!
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cake topper
Date:February 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San antonio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was beautiful but it's too heavy to put on top on a cake.
I kept it any was and put it on the side.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not ideal for a cake topper
Date:February 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Toledo, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item is very nice. The engraving is beautifully done and the piece all together is beautiful. The glass is very heavy and it is not recommended to be placed on a cake as the topper, per my baker. We are placing ours on the table next to the cake. Since there is no base for the topper any minor movement could cause it to fall on the cake, with the weight being rather heavy they baker would have to create an extra sturdy setup which I didn't want set up piece through our cake for that.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cake Topper Heavy
Date:January 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cake topper is on the heavy side. I have a great baker so I'm not too worried about it. If I can't use it I'll probably put a little stand on it and put it somewhere in the house.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a heavy item.
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a heavy item. I thought it would have some sort of base, but does not. Engraving was good.
Pros: quality
Cons: did not have a base for setting on the cake
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-26 T08:49:55.193-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.