Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
113 of 128(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
113 of 128(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
113 of 128(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this my my wedding and its perfect!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even prettier in person!
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glass piece that will sit beautifully with our wedding memorabilia for many years to come!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely piece
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glass cake topper was much prettier in person than on the Internet. Thanks. It will be a lovely remembrance for the bridal couple.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:August 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Stl
Simple gorgeous! Just what we needed, small and stunning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful but heavy
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The product was very nice but very heavy. They did a great job with the engraving and the look is perfect but it is a very heavy plastic which I am not sure but I would venture to say will sink in the cake. I haven't put it on the cake yet because the wedding isn't for a while yet but I may have to update this after I try it.
Pros: quality
Cons: weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:August 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, Mi
Absolutely beautiful and correct as ordered. Totally legible with and without lighting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:August 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
This is a beautiful piece! Got it for our cake upon renewing our wedding vows. Very fragile and quite heavy tho for a cake topper. Please be sure to plan ahead and reinforce your wedding cake top to support it (white cardboard or plastic), or else it WILL sink into your cake.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great keepsake
Cons: fragile & heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:June 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
This is a very nice cake topper, however I don't think that we'll be putting it on our cake due to the weight and size of it. I'm afraid that it will go through the top layer of our cake and the size of it is too small for our 4-layer cake. It's just UNDER 4 inches and is just a little bigger than the palm of my hand. Had I noticed the dimensions under the description, I probably would've continued looking on the site. A previous review suggested that it can also be used as a paperweight, so it won't be a total bust :)
Pros: quality
Cons: weight heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-24 T05:37:09.913-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.