Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
61 of 70(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
61 of 70(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
61 of 70(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best [[urchases I've ever made
Date:March 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gloripis
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's wedding and everyone said it was lovely. I thought it was a great addition to the decor, especially at that price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Choice
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo893
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. It is so cute and the price was awesome. I feel for a cake topper it was perfect it wasn't the traditional bride and groom people. I wanted something different. I love how the etched hearts are together and it has our names on it. It is so cute and well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very heavy
Date:March 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Melw1025
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was most excited to receive this item when my order arrived but I was very disappointed to find how heavy this cake topper is. I cannot imagine how this will sit on my cake without toppling it or completely flattening the cake. The engraving is pretty and I can see this item serving another purpose outside of a cake topper... maybe a paper weight??
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
NoSanchez
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this as our wedding topper. Easy to read and arrived in time.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beautiful, nice quality
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Ttlat
Location:WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Topper was nice but I was surprised at the weight.
Pros: quality, printing nice
Cons: to heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice but too heavy
Date:March 4, 2015
Customer avatar
senovia2
Location:Perry, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I won't be using this as my cake topper as it is way too heavy. But is very pretty so i will use it as decoration instead
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:February 7, 2015
Customer avatar
candice
Location:baltimore Md
I purchased this to put on top of a cake... it is very beautiful and very well made. it is a nice size..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Well made but small
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
VG28
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cake topper itself is very nicely made and is beautiful. However it's a little smaller than I expected and they only allowed me to put 16 characters on it so both of our names would not fit so we put his last name instead which once produced did not take up enough room to fill the topper. However I think it would be perfect for anyone with shorter names. We still loved it and the shape and quality were perfect.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-01T00:51:00.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.