Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Memorial Candle
Date:November 19, 2010
Customer avatar
krickette
Location:GA USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this in memory of my 2 great nephews who where with us only a short time . We wanted the parents to know that we still think of them and that we keep them in our thoughts. I had it sent to my neice and nephew as a gift of love .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Memorial
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
momo
Location:Mo
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My mother in law died 1 year ago on Christmas Eve. This was the perfect gift to honor her and Dad who had died a year earlier. I gave the candles as gifts to the 3 sons. Even my husband did not know about the candle until he opened it with his brothers.
Perfect Christmas Memorial.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Tasteful Memorial Candle
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Jessica
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candle was much classier than I imagined it would be.
Very pleasantly surprised. The thing I wondered before ordering it was whether or not a picture would fit in that open space between the "In Loving Memory" and the date of birth and it does, perfectly. Gave this as a Christmas gift to a neighbor whose husband recently passed away right before the holidays and it was a nice addition to the memorial in her home that she already has of him. Great quality and great price. Made a lovely gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Mercha ndise
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
RoRo
Location:Ocala, FL
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The three items I purchased looked better in person than in the catalog. Beautiful statue and candle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzi
Location:Haddon Heights, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this in memory of my Mom. Its something I will always leave out, I have it with her ashes and picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Diane
Location:Aston, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
While I love the idea and sentiment of this product, I was disappointed to see that the inscription is just a printed piece of plastic stuck to the front of the candle. I was expecting it to be inscribed into the candle. This should be stated in the description of the item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very satisfied
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:Fairway, KS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice candle and lovely sentiment to honor a loved one. I will light at our family Christmas celebration to remember my beloved nephew.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
cookie
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with the candle. I also like how you leave a space in between the person's name and the dates. I use that space to put my loved ones photo. This is the 5th one that I have ordered from you. Thank you for a lovely way to honor a loved one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.