Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
66 of 78(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
66 of 78(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
66 of 78(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiancee and I looked forever for our wedding cake topper. We came across this one and decided we liked it and ordered it. It came in the mail pretty quickly. We opened it and we love it. Makes a beautiful wedding cake topper and we are not disappointed in deciding this one was the best for us. I would recommend it to anyone who is getting married and wants a beautiful cake topper.
Pros: quality, beautiful, glass but not heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful but heavy
Date:September 8, 2017
Customer avatar
It was a little heavier than expected but it is very beautiful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hear Personalized cake topper
Date:September 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Magna, UT
I really loved the why this turned out. It is perfect. It is a bit heavy. But I know my mother-in-law will love it and treasure her cake topper. I didn't think I would get this product in time, but to my surprise it only took one week.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!! Better than expected.
Date:September 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The topper arrived on time as estimated. It was perfectly etched without flaw. It is heavy, so it does sink a bit into the cake. We put a sprig of flowers at base to off set. Beautiful!!
Pros: quality
Cons: heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
THIS TOPPER WAS TOO HEAVY FOR THE CAKE ;-(
Date:September 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:DISAPPOINTED IN THE WINDY CITY
OUR BAKER COULD NOT MAKE THE HEART TOPPER WORK, AS PRETTY AS IT WAS...IT WAS TOO HEAVY!
Cons: too heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even prettier in person
Date:August 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cheyenne, WY
The heart cake topper is perfect. It is a little heavy. But, the printing on it is perfect, and not overwhelming. I am going to use dowels to hold it on the cake, I am afraid that it would sink into the cake. But, one could also use it to sit aside the cake. Anyway that it is used, it will be a perfect fit. I love it! I bout it for my brothers wedding and so, not only is it a cake topper, but also a present!! It is perfect in every way. Even though it is a little heavy, if it was lighter, it would not be the top quality that it is. PLUS, the topper came 4 days after I ordered it... standard shipping.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: it is perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
would not recommend
Date:June 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:maine
can not see the writing only if you put it at a certain angle or put something dark behind it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small but elegant
Date:June 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Heart Personalized Cake Topper turned out to be smaller in size than expected. It is also pretty heavy which has me concerned it may sink into cake after it sits out for a few hours. Otherwise, it is elegant and wording is easy to see. Item was received within a few days of ordering.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T01:41:57.668-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_564, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.