Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
90 of 102(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
90 of 102(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
90 of 102(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, Love, Love!
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who just likes to be simple and elegant. A little heavier then i expected, but still a wonderful item. The engraving is a little light and hard to read but it looked wonderful on my cake at my outdoor wedding reception with the light shinning through.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchse
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought this cake topper because of the price and the free personalization; which added a wonderful touch. When it arrived it was packaged very safely. I fell in love with it as well did my wife.We used it as a decoration on the cake table since it was a little too heavy for the cake, but it still worked. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, free personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this cake topper!
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this as our cake topper for our wedding. It's pretty heavy, but looks great, the engraving is nice & you can't beat it for the price! Will be a great keepsake after the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT TOPPER !
Date:March 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been searching for a cake topper for a while now.... than I found this one... I ordered it and WE LOVE IT ! Its better than the Bride Groom people... and it will be a wonderful keepsake of our Wedding Day !
Pros: quality, the lettering is clear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Multi-Use, Excited to use!
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bay City, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding is not for a couple months. Looks great but a little concerned about the weight. I think there should be no issues, the person making the cake will make adjustments accordingly. Like the fact that I can put it in the china cabinet after the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the topper because it is a nice reminder of that special day
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Somerset, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It helped me with my wedding preparations, it took some of the stress off.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love our wedding topper
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's beautiful...good price...fast shipping...thank you so much
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisians
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought it was two hearts symbol, etching on glass is so small and hard to see. Too late to return as wedding is in 6 days. Had to purchase another topper.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department July 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Heart Cake Topper let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:20:10.064-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_564, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.