Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
142 of 152(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
142 of 152(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
142 of 152(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, Love, Love!
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BulkBuyer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who just likes to be simple and elegant. A little heavier then i expected, but still a wonderful item. The engraving is a little light and hard to read but it looked wonderful on my cake at my outdoor wedding reception with the light shinning through.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchse
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Rainbowbride
Location:Baltimore, MD.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought this cake topper because of the price and the free personalization; which added a wonderful touch. When it arrived it was packaged very safely. I fell in love with it as well did my wife.We used it as a decoration on the cake table since it was a little too heavy for the cake, but it still worked. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, free personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this cake topper!
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
airish
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this as our cake topper for our wedding. It's pretty heavy, but looks great, the engraving is nice & you can't beat it for the price! Will be a great keepsake after the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT TOPPER !
Date:March 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Reenie23
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been searching for a cake topper for a while now.... than I found this one... I ordered it and WE LOVE IT ! Its better than the Bride Groom people... and it will be a wonderful keepsake of our Wedding Day !
Pros: quality, the lettering is clear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
Very pretty cake topper. The personalization was perfect. Like other reviewers noted, just be aware of the size and that it may be heavier than expected. It will be a great keepsake / paperweight as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my wedding cake`
Date:July 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KDUB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to top my wedding cake. It is a little heavy but not in a bad way. And it will be a wonderful keepsake of our special day. The inscription is clear and well done. very happy with this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
daughter loves her cake topper
Date:June 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TanTan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought this topper for my daughters wedding. and although it is a bit small and heavy with a little dressing up and dowel rods in the top layer of cake it will be beautiful. Love the fact that it can be used as a knick knack or paperweight for her and her new husband to remember their special day. I ordered this not knowing if it would be delivered in enough time for the wedding but it made with a couple of weeks to spare. My daughter absolutely loves it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:May 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Jewell0498
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for my cake topper at my wedding. I love it. It got delivered very quickly. There was no misspellings. It's just what I wanted. It's a little heavy, but it will make a perfect paper weight once we are done using it as a cake topper.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.