Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
86 of 100(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
86 of 100(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
86 of 100(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiancee and I looked forever for our wedding cake topper. We came across this one and decided we liked it and ordered it. It came in the mail pretty quickly. We opened it and we love it. Makes a beautiful wedding cake topper and we are not disappointed in deciding this one was the best for us. I would recommend it to anyone who is getting married and wants a beautiful cake topper.
Pros: quality, beautiful, glass but not heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, Love, Love!
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who just likes to be simple and elegant. A little heavier then i expected, but still a wonderful item. The engraving is a little light and hard to read but it looked wonderful on my cake at my outdoor wedding reception with the light shinning through.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchse
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought this cake topper because of the price and the free personalization; which added a wonderful touch. When it arrived it was packaged very safely. I fell in love with it as well did my wife.We used it as a decoration on the cake table since it was a little too heavy for the cake, but it still worked. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, free personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this cake topper!
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this as our cake topper for our wedding. It's pretty heavy, but looks great, the engraving is nice & you can't beat it for the price! Will be a great keepsake after the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great choice for me
Date:March 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was unsure after reading the reviews. I purchased it anyway and I'm so glad that I did. My cake decorator made it work perfectly!! Now it will be on display with the rest of my wedding stuff.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving needs to be more clear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not like the picture
Date:March 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product is not at all like the picture. The lettering barely shows up; it doesn't look engraved it almost looks like stickers are stuck on. It's extremely hard to read even when held up to a solid surface or light. Will have to take it to an actual engraver to see if they can selvage it so I can actually use it.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too heavy :/
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too heavy to put on a real cake
Have to buyanother
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wedding
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:wisconsin
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
its a great cake topper but we felt it was to heavy to put on the top on cake so just sat it in front of cake
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-28 T12:51:52.994-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_564, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.