Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
92 of 104(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
92 of 104(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
92 of 104(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, Love, Love!
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who just likes to be simple and elegant. A little heavier then i expected, but still a wonderful item. The engraving is a little light and hard to read but it looked wonderful on my cake at my outdoor wedding reception with the light shinning through.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchse
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought this cake topper because of the price and the free personalization; which added a wonderful touch. When it arrived it was packaged very safely. I fell in love with it as well did my wife.We used it as a decoration on the cake table since it was a little too heavy for the cake, but it still worked. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, free personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this cake topper!
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this as our cake topper for our wedding. It's pretty heavy, but looks great, the engraving is nice & you can't beat it for the price! Will be a great keepsake after the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT TOPPER !
Date:March 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been searching for a cake topper for a while now.... than I found this one... I ordered it and WE LOVE IT ! Its better than the Bride Groom people... and it will be a wonderful keepsake of our Wedding Day !
Pros: quality, the lettering is clear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:August 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mcadoo pa
Beautiful. We wanted something simple but elegant & found it in your catalig!! It is a bit heavy & had to improvise to keep it upright on cake but all was great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but Simple
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Cake Topper that can be displayed in your office or home afterward and looks really nice and classy on the cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Watch the weight
Date:July 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
The cake topper is beautiful, however, the weight is what im worried about. I hope i can find something that can hold it up instead of sitting the piece alone on the cake. Also you can barely see the engraving.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Multi-Use, Excited to use!
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bay City, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding is not for a couple months. Looks great but a little concerned about the weight. I think there should be no issues, the person making the cake will make adjustments accordingly. Like the fact that I can put it in the china cabinet after the wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-25 T11:44:21.458-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_564, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.