Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
75 of 89(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
75 of 89(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
75 of 89(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My fiancee and I looked forever for our wedding cake topper. We came across this one and decided we liked it and ordered it. It came in the mail pretty quickly. We opened it and we love it. Makes a beautiful wedding cake topper and we are not disappointed in deciding this one was the best for us. I would recommend it to anyone who is getting married and wants a beautiful cake topper.
Pros: quality, beautiful, glass but not heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, Love, Love!
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. I would highly recommend this to anyone who just likes to be simple and elegant. A little heavier then i expected, but still a wonderful item. The engraving is a little light and hard to read but it looked wonderful on my cake at my outdoor wedding reception with the light shinning through.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchse
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought this cake topper because of the price and the free personalization; which added a wonderful touch. When it arrived it was packaged very safely. I fell in love with it as well did my wife.We used it as a decoration on the cake table since it was a little too heavy for the cake, but it still worked. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, free personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
would not recommend
Date:June 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:maine
can not see the writing only if you put it at a certain angle or put something dark behind it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small but elegant
Date:June 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Heart Personalized Cake Topper turned out to be smaller in size than expected. It is also pretty heavy which has me concerned it may sink into cake after it sits out for a few hours. Otherwise, it is elegant and wording is easy to see. Item was received within a few days of ordering.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:May 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tn
Beware it is a heavy topper! But super cute and absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just perfect!
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bullhead City, AZ
A perfect, simplistic topper for my wedding cake. The quality was excellent, especially for the low price. It will make a nice keepsake.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice keepsake
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really nice but be warned it is heavy. Will be a nice paper weight after the nuptials.
Pros: quality
Cons: weighty for a cake topper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-23 T11:49:09.441-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_564, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.