Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Wedding Candle
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We Used this at the Wedding and will continue to used it on Anniversaries.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Came just the way I thought it would
Date:June 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It came just the way I thought it would. Came in great shape as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't bother
Date:September 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
This candle is not worth any amount of money. The candle itself is poor quality, the label with the personalization was crooked and there was a scratch in the writing on the label so part of the writing was missing. If I owned a company, I would be embarrassed to send out a product of this poor quality. Beware...personalized products cannot be returned!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy with my order
Date:July 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candle was damaged and the label off center.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Prayer Candle let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I could have done this myself
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
not worth the price
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 12, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So So
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Spelled my fiance's name wrong twice, had to have the item reshipped. Good thing I ordered 3 months in advance of my wedding. Do not order on short notice in case of mistakes!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase for our Unity Candle ceremony for our wedding.
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tulsa, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
WORST QUALITY EVER!
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wentzville, MO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was pretty okay with buy this candle after seeing the reviews and I was so wrong! This seriously has to be one of the worst purchases I have ever made! I bought this for my wedding and we were on a cheap budget and now I can't even use this candle for it. When receive the writing on it was just like wax paper that was ripped and half of the cross on it was missing. Not only that but the wax like paper just fell completely off when I picked the candle up. I was very disappointed and I'm not sure if I will ever order from this website again!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:38:40.887-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_549, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.