Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I could have done this myself
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
not worth the price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So So
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Spelled my fiance's name wrong twice, had to have the item reshipped. Good thing I ordered 3 months in advance of my wedding. Do not order on short notice in case of mistakes!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Came just the way I thought it would
Date:June 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It came just the way I thought it would. Came in great shape as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
WORST QUALITY EVER!
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wentzville, MO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was pretty okay with buy this candle after seeing the reviews and I was so wrong! This seriously has to be one of the worst purchases I have ever made! I bought this for my wedding and we were on a cheap budget and now I can't even use this candle for it. When receive the writing on it was just like wax paper that was ripped and half of the cross on it was missing. Not only that but the wax like paper just fell completely off when I picked the candle up. I was very disappointed and I'm not sure if I will ever order from this website again!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Arrived on time and looked perfect very happy with it. Used it for candle lighting ceremony in wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Is A Beautiful Product
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Both my fiancée and I love this candle. It truly is beautiful. The wording is perfect and having it personalized was an added bonus.It was exactly what we were looking for.
Pros: quality, wording, design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected.
Date:August 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Dover, NH
I did not realize it was a clear decal sticker placed on a
plain white candle. If I had known I would have just orderd
the sticker and done it myself. For the price I expect an
engrave candle. Not sure how this will burn over the years, to light at anniversaries.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Qualty
Date:November 25, 2012
Customer avatar
This candle is perfect for Church ceremonies. The base of the candle is easy to fit onto Unity Candle bases with center post.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Cons: may not be suitable for non-religious ceremonies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T04:58:32.820-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_549, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.