Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Wedding Candle
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We Used this at the Wedding and will continue to used it on Anniversaries.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Came just the way I thought it would
Date:June 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It came just the way I thought it would. Came in great shape as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Candle
Date:April 6, 2018
Customer avatar
I Used This As My Unity Candle In Church For My Wedding. Beautiful Prayer, Beautiful Candle, Beautiful Ceremony!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
slightly crooked
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
There isn't anything exceptional or even special about the candle. It's a white pillar candle you can buy anywhere. The personalization is done to a sticker that they affix around the candle. Mine was slightly crooked. :-/ It wasn't upside down or backward and I didn't have time to try to get a different one before my wedding, so I just let it be good enough. It wasn't noticeable to anyone other than my husband and I because we were the only ones looking that closely. Not the end of the world...but not fabulous by far.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
3rd time a charm?
Date:June 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, MO
The first 2 that I have received have been damaged. I'm waiting on the 3rd on to be delivered. Hopefully this one will be in good enough shape to use at the wedding.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:March 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candles were perfect I would recommend this company to anyone
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, pref, prefect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:February 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm starting to put the pieces together for my upcoming wedding. Love the candle, though the print of our names and the wedding date is very small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: print too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't bother
Date:September 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
This candle is not worth any amount of money. The candle itself is poor quality, the label with the personalization was crooked and there was a scratch in the writing on the label so part of the writing was missing. If I owned a company, I would be embarrassed to send out a product of this poor quality. Beware...personalized products cannot be returned!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-25 T09:57:06.836-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_549, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.