Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
149 of 166(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
149 of 166(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
149 of 166(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent choice!
Date:March 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glasses & engraving! Very pleased with purchase & highly recommend:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved our personalized set! Very elegant and the engraving is done nicely! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:April 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN
I'm looking forward to using these in September. These are high quality and simply beautiful. The attention to detail on the engraving are amazing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Wedding Flutes were absolutely beautiful. Great Wedding gift to the Bride and Groom. Quickly Delivery!!!!
Date:March 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Scottsdale Arizona
Absolutely Beautiful and nicely packaged.
Pros: quality, nicely packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
engraved wedding glasses
Date:January 17, 2018
Customer avatar
We received the glasses for our wedding and son's wedding and were very happy with the quality and engraving on the glass. Great price and they shipped quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Glasses`
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
These were perfectly etched and great shipping!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered again and again
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA.
As an event planner, specialty is planning on a budget, I have used this website for these similar glasses since 2006. .I have never been dissatisfied. My clients love the price. I hope it never goes up.
When I get the glasses I decorate it with my clients colors with ribbons or flowers. This year I will use stones.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough character space for nanes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Nice quality for the price. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T16:32:57.075-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.