Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
147 of 164(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
147 of 164(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
147 of 164(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Flutes
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:rocky mount
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was blown away by the quality of these glasses! The glass is not super thin as I expected it would be for the price but has a nice weight to it. The engraving is deep and clear to read. I purchased these as a gift for my friend (I'm one of the bridesmaids). I am just blown away by the quality of these and I will definitely be gifting this to other brides as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful, classy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute glasses!
Date:September 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute glasses! Item looks just as the pictures online, and when they arrived they were in good condition and the writing was etched nicely! Can't wait to use them at our wedding this next summer!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Eh
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Letters are almost clear. Can't really see the letters
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:August 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend these toasting glasses for anyone looking for a nice set of quality glasses for a decent price. The personalization turned out perfectly, too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
worst purchase
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
faithful customer-very disappointed in quality.
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: quality, barely visible wording, words chipping off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Nonetheless
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lawrenceville, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to order the flutes in the vase but but sad when I went to order and they were sold out. I found this one and figured it would do. After receiving the product, I can say I am surprisingly happy with these flutes. They are beautiful! Happy to have a personalized touch for our wedding reception.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-27 T13:44:26.896-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.