Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
141 of 155(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
141 of 155(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
141 of 155(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Flutes
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:rocky mount
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was blown away by the quality of these glasses! The glass is not super thin as I expected it would be for the price but has a nice weight to it. The engraving is deep and clear to read. I purchased these as a gift for my friend (I'm one of the bridesmaids). I am just blown away by the quality of these and I will definitely be gifting this to other brides as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful, classy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute glasses!
Date:September 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute glasses! Item looks just as the pictures online, and when they arrived they were in good condition and the writing was etched nicely! Can't wait to use them at our wedding this next summer!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these flutes recently and like other reviewers, I was nervous that they would not be great quality, since they were so cheap. To my surprise, they did not appear cheap at all. The engraving is nice and the glass seems heavy. I changed it up and instead of putting mine and my fiance's first names, I put our last name in the first line to be engraved. I am also planning on putting some ribbon on the bottom to dress it up a little. Very happy with this purchase!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:July 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Turned out exactly like the picture. We decided to do our last instead of our first names. Tured out perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect sentimental gift!
Date:June 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jonesborough, tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always buy these for couples getting married. They are the perfect sentimental gift, and they arrive in about a weeks time from the time I order them. They are always perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice etched glasses
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maple Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flutes are perfect. The writing/etching is pretty and easy to read. I can't believe that my sister was going to pay $50+ for a similar set! I'm very excited to give her these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T08:54:40.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.