Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
149 of 166(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
149 of 166(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
149 of 166(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Flutes
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:rocky mount
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was blown away by the quality of these glasses! The glass is not super thin as I expected it would be for the price but has a nice weight to it. The engraving is deep and clear to read. I purchased these as a gift for my friend (I'm one of the bridesmaids). I am just blown away by the quality of these and I will definitely be gifting this to other brides as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful, classy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully Engraved Glasses
Date:August 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glasses arrived in perfect condition and the engraving was spot on. These are definitely worth the price and are of nice quality.
Pros: quality, cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Eh
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Letters are almost clear. Can't really see the letters
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:August 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend these toasting glasses for anyone looking for a nice set of quality glasses for a decent price. The personalization turned out perfectly, too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
worst purchase
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
faithful customer-very disappointed in quality.
Pros: fast delivery
Cons: quality, barely visible wording, words chipping off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Nonetheless
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lawrenceville, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to order the flutes in the vase but but sad when I went to order and they were sold out. I found this one and figured it would do. After receiving the product, I can say I am surprisingly happy with these flutes. They are beautiful! Happy to have a personalized touch for our wedding reception.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T03:26:47.911-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.