Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
154 of 171(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
154 of 171(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
154 of 171(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent choice!
Date:March 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glasses & engraving! Very pleased with purchase & highly recommend:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved our personalized set! Very elegant and the engraving is done nicely! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nicely Done!
Date:July 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Irmo, SC
I was very pleased with how my wedding flutes turned out! OTC has saved me so much money while having several quality favors for my wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice-highly recommend
Date:July 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Washington state
Ordered these for my son and his bride to use at their wedding reception. I wanted inexpensive (since neither are champagne drinkers) and personalized, and these were it. Now, the warning about personalization taking longer...I have purchased personalized items here and from others So I know it can take a while. I opted for expedited shipping which still made these a good value. They arrived quickly and turned out perfectly. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:July 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cedar Rapids, Is
Super excited to use these on my wedding they are exactly what I pictured them to be!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice glasses
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Morgan Hill, CA
Ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. Very nice glasses and I was very happy with the quality of them. I wish I could have personalized them to where one glass would have the Mrs. and then the last name and the other glass with the Mr. with the last name along with the date. But these both said Mr. & Mrs. so I couldn't put their first names on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty and classy
Date:June 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
I think they are lovely. My husband accidentally broke one cleaning and felt really bad and now has me ordering some replacements.
Love them but let that be a tip to people, If you are going to keep them to use again in the future, you might want to buy an extra set.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:June 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:illinois
I thought the glasses was very nice and affordable. I hope the married couple loves it as much as I do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-22 T17:32:07.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.