Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
122 of 135(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
122 of 135(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
122 of 135(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Flutes
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:rocky mount
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was blown away by the quality of these glasses! The glass is not super thin as I expected it would be for the price but has a nice weight to it. The engraving is deep and clear to read. I purchased these as a gift for my friend (I'm one of the bridesmaids). I am just blown away by the quality of these and I will definitely be gifting this to other brides as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful, classy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute glasses!
Date:September 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute glasses! Item looks just as the pictures online, and when they arrived they were in good condition and the writing was etched nicely! Can't wait to use them at our wedding this next summer!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these flutes recently and like other reviewers, I was nervous that they would not be great quality, since they were so cheap. To my surprise, they did not appear cheap at all. The engraving is nice and the glass seems heavy. I changed it up and instead of putting mine and my fiance's first names, I put our last name in the first line to be engraved. I am also planning on putting some ribbon on the bottom to dress it up a little. Very happy with this purchase!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!!
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Milton,Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
after searching for what seemed like forever i found these toasting flutes i was a little unsure because of the difference in price compared to others i have looked at but i was thrilled when they arrived very clear and easy to read super cute!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A Few Flaws
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We ordered these as gifts for our wedding party and special guests. We ordered four sets and all came out good except one champagne flute had a major flaw in the print. Not exceptionally happy with the purchase because of that.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Absolutely horrible
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The engraving is so poor. The "R" in Mr. Is barely visible. I'm going to call and try and return them. The price is cheap but you get what you pay for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:32:31.313-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.