Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
123 of 127(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
123 of 127(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
123 of 127(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Flutes
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
slh0592
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
itssandy
Location:rocky mount
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnaZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was blown away by the quality of these glasses! The glass is not super thin as I expected it would be for the price but has a nice weight to it. The engraving is deep and clear to read. I purchased these as a gift for my friend (I'm one of the bridesmaids). I am just blown away by the quality of these and I will definitely be gifting this to other brides as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful, classy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute glasses!
Date:September 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Rochester, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute glasses! Item looks just as the pictures online, and when they arrived they were in good condition and the writing was etched nicely! Can't wait to use them at our wedding this next summer!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 9, 2011
Customer avatar
BrideToBe2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these flutes recently and like other reviewers, I was nervous that they would not be great quality, since they were so cheap. To my surprise, they did not appear cheap at all. The engraving is nice and the glass seems heavy. I changed it up and instead of putting mine and my fiance's first names, I put our last name in the first line to be engraved. I am also planning on putting some ribbon on the bottom to dress it up a little. Very happy with this purchase!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!!
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
southernbell720
Location:Milton,Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
after searching for what seemed like forever i found these toasting flutes i was a little unsure because of the difference in price compared to others i have looked at but i was thrilled when they arrived very clear and easy to read super cute!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good product
Date:February 9, 2011
Customer avatar
rliveurlife123
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a very nice product. I loved the glasses they looked better than i thought they would turn out to be. They did spell my fiance's name wrong but it was a easy fix and they sent me a new pair for glasses for free. The AND does look like an L but it does not bother me at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect flutes...
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
hkatie14
Location:Centerville, Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these for our wedding and it was a great personal touch to our reception. The personalization was very legible and easy to read. Font and font size was perfect. Looks just like the picture!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.