Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
126 of 139(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
126 of 139(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
126 of 139(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Flutes
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these after my wedding to replace a plain set. They are beautiful. Absolutely love personalization. The price was great. Packaged very well to avoid possible breaking. Plan on using when we celebrate our 6 month anniversary.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:rocky mount
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for my daughter's reception. They are lovely. Also got here without being broken and that was a plus!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was blown away by the quality of these glasses! The glass is not super thin as I expected it would be for the price but has a nice weight to it. The engraving is deep and clear to read. I purchased these as a gift for my friend (I'm one of the bridesmaids). I am just blown away by the quality of these and I will definitely be gifting this to other brides as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, beautiful, classy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute glasses!
Date:September 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute glasses! Item looks just as the pictures online, and when they arrived they were in good condition and the writing was etched nicely! Can't wait to use them at our wedding this next summer!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these flutes recently and like other reviewers, I was nervous that they would not be great quality, since they were so cheap. To my surprise, they did not appear cheap at all. The engraving is nice and the glass seems heavy. I changed it up and instead of putting mine and my fiance's first names, I put our last name in the first line to be engraved. I am also planning on putting some ribbon on the bottom to dress it up a little. Very happy with this purchase!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
personalized "Mr. & Mrs." flutes
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
I ordered these for my wedding reception, we haven't gotten married yet, We are 40 days away! They turned out great though and i'm very pleased. Highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice price
Date:March 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The etching was good but not as "etched" as I thought it would be. It is more a flat and not deep style etching. Still worth it for the price. Good solid glasses. My name was too long to fit on the glass with my fiance's. So we had to just use our last name and bob's your uncle!
Pros: quality, nice feel
Cons: quality, not as deeply etched, not enough characters for our names
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied with purchase.
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. The product arrived pretty soon and it was exactly what I ordered. The wedding flutes were gorgeous.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T20:28:00.901-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_545, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.