Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
42 of 51(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
42 of 51(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
42 of 51(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sugarbaker
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found this cake topper for my daughter's wedding. I read the reviews and was still suprised at how heavy and expensive looking this topper is. I can't wait to see it on the cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsGlock
Location:Tooele, Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I picked out this cake topper, and it was gorgeous, but it did sink into my cake. Luckily my flower lady brought some extra flowers so that we could hide where it had sunk. I had buttercream frosting, but I'm thinking if you get a fondant cake, it might not sink. I still loved it and just set it next to my cake. It's a great keepsake! I would have still bought it even if I had known it was going to sink.
Pros: Assembly, quality, gorgeous!
Cons: sunk in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Cindy36535
Location:Foley,Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item looked great when in came in.It is not cheaply made at all.You can clearly see the names and the date printed on the glass.It is a nice weight also,heavier then I thought it would be.I ordered this for my sons wedding becasue my future daughter-n-law wanted it,and she loves it!You can't go wrong with this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little nervous...but otherwise, love it!
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. We got it personalized and it looks awesome! My only concern is that it's super heavy and I'm a little nervous that it might sink into the cake! Hopefully not...just be careful! It's much heavier than it looks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsbrink
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks just like the picture. I had mine personalized and it looks absolutely perfect. Make sure the background is dark though, because when it's too light, the writing is a little bit harder to read.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great piece for a wedding on a budget
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
katRN
Location:kahoka mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a bit nervous ordering this item. I was very pleased with the quality once it arrived in the mail. It didnt take long for the item to arrive. Great item for a wedding on a budget!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MelbyJ
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the wrong cake topper, but Customer Service was more than willing to give me several options to remedy the error. I am very pleased when the product arrived. It is a little hard to see the text on clear glass for the vision challenged, but still beautiful. Will make a great paper weight or display in our living room after the wedding. No assembly required.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: vision of print
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful! & heavy
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
blackgirlsrock01
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order our names in caps and it showed up great. I purchased a small easel from old time p. For 3 bucks and displayed my cake topper in front of my cake. Everyone love it and said it looked elegant.
Pros: Assembly, quality, elegant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.