Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sugarbaker
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found this cake topper for my daughter's wedding. I read the reviews and was still suprised at how heavy and expensive looking this topper is. I can't wait to see it on the cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsGlock
Location:Tooele, Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I picked out this cake topper, and it was gorgeous, but it did sink into my cake. Luckily my flower lady brought some extra flowers so that we could hide where it had sunk. I had buttercream frosting, but I'm thinking if you get a fondant cake, it might not sink. I still loved it and just set it next to my cake. It's a great keepsake! I would have still bought it even if I had known it was going to sink.
Pros: Assembly, quality, gorgeous!
Cons: sunk in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Cindy36535
Location:Foley,Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item looked great when in came in.It is not cheaply made at all.You can clearly see the names and the date printed on the glass.It is a nice weight also,heavier then I thought it would be.I ordered this for my sons wedding becasue my future daughter-n-law wanted it,and she loves it!You can't go wrong with this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little nervous...but otherwise, love it!
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. We got it personalized and it looks awesome! My only concern is that it's super heavy and I'm a little nervous that it might sink into the cake! Hopefully not...just be careful! It's much heavier than it looks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsbrink
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks just like the picture. I had mine personalized and it looks absolutely perfect. Make sure the background is dark though, because when it's too light, the writing is a little bit harder to read.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the Price
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ali1028
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My fiance and I love this cake topper. Other reviewers have mentioned that it is on the heavy side, and this is true. We plan on having some flowers to place at the bottom of it, just in case we need to cover some sinkage. Mine did come with a small scratch on the back, which bothers me a bit, but not worth the hassle of sending it back and waiting for a new one.
Pros: price
Cons: heavy, came scratched
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful!!
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelitta
Location:Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a cake topper I could show case after the wedding and have it mean something, this is perfect! The one down fall is that it is very very heavy, not cheap at all! I will have to figure out how to keep it from sinking in the cake but not worried at all since it is so beautiful that it will look good anywhere!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Service
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
eastowel
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
First part was received damaged but Oriental Trading replaced it immediately with no issues !!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.