Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality item and a wonderful price!
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my son and his new wife 2yrs ago and loved it so much I bought it again for my nephew and his new wife this month. Makes a beautiful keepsake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous! LOVE it!!
Date:October 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The first one had his name misspelled, but when I called they immediately got it reordered and shipped two business days later!! The second one is gorgeous!! And the great things about it, is it's a keepsake. When we got in from the honeymoon it went on the mantle, so we can see it daily.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
K44975
Date:September 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Very disappointed with look. In the picture online shows the writing dark, but when received it could not read the writing unless was right up on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cake Disaster
Date:June 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
I was blown away at the quality of this cake topper when it arrived. This topper ruined our cake. The night of my wedding the caterer put the cake topper on the cake and it took out half of the cake as it slide down because the topper was too heavy. If we had spent hundreds on the cake I would have been very disappointed. I would not recommend this product to anyone for use as a cake topper, this was more like a paper weight.
Cons: quality, weight- too heavy
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your "Mr. & Mrs." Personalized Cake Topper, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fast delivery
Date:March 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The delivery of the product was quick and I am pleased with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice item for price. However, we could not get it to stay on the cake without falling over due to the weight of it.
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington,DC
I just received my cake topper for my upcoming wedding but unfortunately I will not be able to use it for my cake It's extremely heavy and it will only sink but I will use it as a table decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:August 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The invoice says sticker, but it is actually engraved. We served cupcakes, so we used this as a table decoration. It makes a nice keepsake and my parents appreciated it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-15 T19:38:25.342-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_538, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.