Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 39(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 39(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 39(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found this cake topper for my daughter's wedding. I read the reviews and was still suprised at how heavy and expensive looking this topper is. I can't wait to see it on the cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Tooele, Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I picked out this cake topper, and it was gorgeous, but it did sink into my cake. Luckily my flower lady brought some extra flowers so that we could hide where it had sunk. I had buttercream frosting, but I'm thinking if you get a fondant cake, it might not sink. I still loved it and just set it next to my cake. It's a great keepsake! I would have still bought it even if I had known it was going to sink.
Pros: Assembly, quality, gorgeous!
Cons: sunk in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Foley,Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item looked great when in came in.It is not cheaply made at all.You can clearly see the names and the date printed on the glass.It is a nice weight also,heavier then I thought it would be.I ordered this for my sons wedding becasue my future daughter-n-law wanted it,and she loves it!You can't go wrong with this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little nervous...but otherwise, love it!
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this cake topper. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. We got it personalized and it looks awesome! My only concern is that it's super heavy and I'm a little nervous that it might sink into the cake! Hopefully not...just be careful! It's much heavier than it looks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks just like the picture. I had mine personalized and it looks absolutely perfect. Make sure the background is dark though, because when it's too light, the writing is a little bit harder to read.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
mine had many scratches
Date:June 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:colorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought a wedding topper that was personalized. Its large square glass but it came with quite a few scratches on it. I am very upset and angry.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Cake Topper
Date:May 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered this topper for my wedding in 2013, and unfortunately they couldn't put it on the cake because it was to heavy. I still had to go out and buy another cake topper that was lighter in weight, so we just sat it in front of the cake. I was disappointed at first but it looked just as good sitting in front of the cake and we still have it today sitting in our bedroom. As for the one we went out to buy to take the place is broken...
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
IMPRESSIVE
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:BARNETT
This item was very impressive. A little on the heavy side for a cake topper, but I can work with it. Excellent and beautiful keep sake and so nice to be able to personalize it for a 45th wedding rededication. Extremely fast processing. Received it within 3 days of the order.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T05:33:41.950-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_538, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.