Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found this cake topper for my daughter's wedding. I read the reviews and was still suprised at how heavy and expensive looking this topper is. I can't wait to see it on the cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Tooele, Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I picked out this cake topper, and it was gorgeous, but it did sink into my cake. Luckily my flower lady brought some extra flowers so that we could hide where it had sunk. I had buttercream frosting, but I'm thinking if you get a fondant cake, it might not sink. I still loved it and just set it next to my cake. It's a great keepsake! I would have still bought it even if I had known it was going to sink.
Pros: Assembly, quality, gorgeous!
Cons: sunk in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Foley,Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item looked great when in came in.It is not cheaply made at all.You can clearly see the names and the date printed on the glass.It is a nice weight also,heavier then I thought it would be.I ordered this for my sons wedding becasue my future daughter-n-law wanted it,and she loves it!You can't go wrong with this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice topper
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The topper looks very nice and expensive! The etching is beautifully done. It is a solid glass and will make a nice decoration for our home after the wedding. My only concern is that it is very heavy but I guess the bakery will know how to keep it from smushing our cake down.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mr & Mrs cake topper
Date:May 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:las cruces, nm
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I still ordered it. It is very beautiful, well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Interesting
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cs
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered this item as my cake topper ,it came right on time and was good quality. My only concern was the glass arrived with a small but visible scratch in the glass. I still kept it but it would look much nicer without the scratch. But still it came personalized and etched which makes it a great keepsake.
Pros: quality, personalized
Cons: small scratch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love IT
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This looks so beautiful and I can not wait to put it on my wedding cake !!! Picture does not do this justice
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too heavy for wedding cake
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very nice product. The engraving is great and looks very nice. However it is too heavy for a wedding cake, even if you have a base inside the cake.
We can only put it in front of the cake or on the cake table, so we had to spend double the money for another (less heavy) cake topper.
I plan to use this as a paper weight at work after the wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: too heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T13:36:07.273-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_538, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.