Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found this cake topper for my daughter's wedding. I read the reviews and was still suprised at how heavy and expensive looking this topper is. I can't wait to see it on the cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Tooele, Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I picked out this cake topper, and it was gorgeous, but it did sink into my cake. Luckily my flower lady brought some extra flowers so that we could hide where it had sunk. I had buttercream frosting, but I'm thinking if you get a fondant cake, it might not sink. I still loved it and just set it next to my cake. It's a great keepsake! I would have still bought it even if I had known it was going to sink.
Pros: Assembly, quality, gorgeous!
Cons: sunk in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Foley,Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item looked great when in came in.It is not cheaply made at all.You can clearly see the names and the date printed on the glass.It is a nice weight also,heavier then I thought it would be.I ordered this for my sons wedding becasue my future daughter-n-law wanted it,and she loves it!You can't go wrong with this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:August 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The invoice says sticker, but it is actually engraved. We served cupcakes, so we used this as a table decoration. It makes a nice keepsake and my parents appreciated it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
This is a beautiful and elegant addition to any wedding cake. It is a little heavy, but any experienced cake designer/decorator can remedy that with the right supports. Just make sure you let them know ahead of time. A great deal for the money.
Pros: quality, elegant looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fast response
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
The first one I received had a very noticable scratch on it. I don't understand why they bothered to mail it to me when it looked like that. I called and they replaced it quickly. Too heavy for a cake topper. Pretty though.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice topper
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The topper looks very nice and expensive! The etching is beautifully done. It is a solid glass and will make a nice decoration for our home after the wedding. My only concern is that it is very heavy but I guess the bakery will know how to keep it from smushing our cake down.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mr & Mrs cake topper
Date:May 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:las cruces, nm
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I still ordered it. It is very beautiful, well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-31 T01:10:13.860-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_538, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.