Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
171 of 176(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
171 of 176(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
171 of 176(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Set!
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lowell, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Product
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fredericktown, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice product but flawed-stained brown area
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It came with brown stained area that could not be removed. I should have returned it but didn't due to time restraints. Seriously though they should have never shipped it out. Not good quality control on their part.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for a great price
Date:June 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cake knife and server set are beautiful. The quality is great for such a cheap price that included personalization. Shipping was fast and they were packaged well so no scrapes or scratches.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow - Really Awesome!
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
I ordered the wedding cake and knife server set personalized with our our names and wedding date. It shipped very quickly. When we received it, we opened it and were surprised it came out so beautiful.
The server set is beautifully designed; prettier in person than the picture. The set was packaged so there wasn't a possibility of it becoming damaged during shipping.
Oriental Trading Company really outdid themselves.
Thanks,
Pros: quality, durability, beauty, excellent printing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I didn't want to spend too much money on something that would only be used once but I still wanted something nice. This fit the ticket!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bogalusa LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really surprised when I received the personalized cake server and knife! They were beautiful! Very nice sturdy utensils! They arrived very quick and I am well pleased!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T07:47:20.125-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.