Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
185 of 189(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
185 of 189(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
185 of 189(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A beautiful set. I was surprised to find what good quality this was. The engraving was beautiful. It didn't take long to get it, even with the engraving. Very reasonably priced. My daughter and her new husband loved it.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Set!
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lowell, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Product
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fredericktown, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
It was stunning and shiny and perfect for photos
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this product for a 25th wedding anniversary. I expected it to take 2-3 weeks to receive as it was personalized but I received it in approx. 1 week. The quality was very good especially for the price. I will order again from this company.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this set to use in our wedding and to be honest I was a little concerned that it would look cheap, but I was quite suprise with the product.
It actually looks very nice and it is personalized, which is a great plus!! I have seen this sets out there for at least 3 times the price I paid at Oriental Trading and I see no reason to spend that much on something I am probably not going to use again for a long time!
I recommend it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:November 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My brother and sister-in-law are going to love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-18 T03:58:34.281-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.