Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
171 of 177(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
171 of 177(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
171 of 177(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Set!
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lowell, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Product
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fredericktown, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AMAZING!!
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MISSISSIPPI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO GLAD WE BOUGHT THIS SET!! IT SURPASSED OUR EXPECTATIONS!
Pros: quality, delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent but not high quality
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Acceptable for one time use but wish they haad one nickel plated that wouldnt tarnish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Upland ca
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The wedding cake serving kit I ordered was beautiful online. Then when I received it, the bride in me wanted to cry. Everything was wrong. The font was completly different than the one online. The engraving looked like a 5 year old did it (was etched over 5 times and none of the lines matched up) and the name and date was completely to the left. Not even a little centered. It was the worst purchase I have ever made and I WILL NOT BE BACK.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
We don’t like that our cake knife & server set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hiram, Ga
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
After only a couple of days the cake server had already started discoloring. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for nice personalized set
Date:April 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great price and the quality was good. It worked well at the wedding and makes a nice memento.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T17:44:52.117-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.