Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
204 of 216(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
204 of 216(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
204 of 216(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Afp1513
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm impressed with this server set because it was so recently priced and got it in a fair amount of time. My only complaints are that I could never track my package because the tracking number wouldn't work. Also when I got it the knife was in excellent condition but the server looked like it was rusting. I scrubbed it and it eventually came off. And the engraving looked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Quality
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CH12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality was exceptional for the price. You will not be disappointed! I am so glad I decided to go with this company instead of the more "exclusive" (pricey) vendors. The quality is equal.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
STerrell2012
Location:Hattiesburg, MS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my up coming wedding and it is beautiful. I love having our names and wedding date on it so that we can always remember our special day!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It!
Date:May 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BudgetBride2012
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just got my cake server set in the other day. I absolutely love it! It's simple, but beautiful. The personalization really adds the finishing touch to this server. I really wanted a personalized server for my wedding in June, but all the other places were so expensive. I'm so glad I stumbled across this one. The server is not only beautiful, but it's also nice and heavy, which makes me think that it'll be a good quality product.
Pros: quality, gorgeous, better than the pics
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for a Bride on a Budget!!
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
xxSouthernOnexx
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item hoping that it was going to be sufficient quality for me to use at my wedding. It turned out wonderful!! The engraving is perfect, and there is actually a good weight to them. Absolutely love it, and can't beat the price!!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice product
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
maac914
The silverplated cake server set is nice for price and engraving was correct.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect in every way
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
BarginShoppingBride79
Location:Hartshorne, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband had chose this set for our wedding that took place in October. It was the least he could do for all the other planning I had to do. Set was beautiful! Personalization was spot on. I couldn't wait to show it off at our wedding. He made a wonderful choice. I highly recomend this set to a bride on a budget.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality!!
Date:March 31, 2011
Customer avatar
PandP
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the knife and server and can't wait to use them on our wedding day :-) The quality of the product is exceptional!! I would HIGHLY recommend this product, especially for the price. If you are on a budget, this is one way you can save big for your wedding day and still receive a high quality product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.