Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
174 of 178(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
174 of 178(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
174 of 178(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A beautiful set. I was surprised to find what good quality this was. The engraving was beautiful. It didn't take long to get it, even with the engraving. Very reasonably priced. My daughter and her new husband loved it.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cake set I purchased was for my daughter's wedding and I had it engraved with their names and the date of their wedding. The quality of the product is great! And it arrived promptly. It looks absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and would definitely recommend it to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Set!
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lowell, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this set for my wedding reception. I was expecting something cheaply made because of the price. However, they are heavy and of good quality. Personalization was good. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Pros: quality, value, personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Product
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fredericktown, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I knew from the beginning of planning my wedding that I wanted a custom cake server set to be able to keep forever. I liked the antique design of this set. When I got it, it was heavier than expected. But definitely in a good way! It's such better quality than I was expected and the engraving turned out beautifully!! I can not wait to use this for my wedding and then to display for years to come.
Pros: quality, wedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tarnished & Cheap
Date:September 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst set I have ever seen. I ended up contacting a local Jewelry store in town to get a new set just in time. They actually matched the price when I showed them how awful these came in.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Serving Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality at a great price
Date:August 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were the best price I could find when looking for a serving set for my wedding so I was a little skeptical on the quality. They look beautiful, and have some weight to them making them feel high quality. They have been used and run through the dish washer and held up perfectly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth buying!
Date:August 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my wedding because of the beautiful design and the great price. It was sent to me in good condition and the engraving is lovely. Very happy with it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful! nice engraving !
Date:August 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Bought this for my daughter's wedding .Perfect! Engraving very nice!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:40:28.774-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_53, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.