Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fantastic product!
Date:August 22, 2011
Customer avatar
porterny
Location:Tarrytown, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just got the personalized totes for my bridal party in the mail today and I am beyond pleased. I had ordered something similar from another company but they were on back order for 3 months. I searched this site after a friend recommended them and found the bags cheaper and got them faster. They are the perfect size, great quality, and easily reusable after the wedding. Some reviews talk about extra string and cheap looking, but i did not have that problem. They are beautiful tote bags with a few minor strings that need to be trimmed(not at all unusual with tote bags). i strongly recommend this product!
Pros: quality, beautiful stiching, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered for Myself
Date:August 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Seeso
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm the MOTB and ordered this to carry my shoes jewelry etc. back and forth from the alterations shop. And it provides a safe place in my closet for those things that I don't or will not need until the big day. It is quite a cute and stylish bag that I will definitely use after my daughter's wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MeganB87
Location:PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this to see how sturdy is was before I made the commitment to buy them for my entire wedding party. These bags are horrible. They are cheaply made. They are flimsy and ridiculous. My strap broke within two days of having it and barely having anything in it. DO NOT PURCHASE.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not for Bridal Party
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lilspenc
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is not a quality product, you will only get what you pay for. I was extremely disappointed and am going to have to find something else to give my bridesmaids. This would be OK if it were maybe for a child's birthday or personal use craft bag.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tote
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
QA
Location:Harrisonburg, VA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
One of the ties was stitched into monogram, bag is now not fit for a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DON'T BUY THIS BAG!
Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Northerngal
I bought these to give to my bridesmaids and they were TERRIBLE! They almost weren't going to let me return them because they were "personalized", but luckily they did. The embroidery was done terribly and tearing along the edges. The bags don't look like the picture shows- much worse quality. I never would have given these to my bridesmaids- it would be embarrassing. Spend the couple extra bucks ($3-$4) to get nicer ones. I ended up getting mine at The Knot and they were just what I was looking for.
Cons: Assembly, quality, not like photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Gift
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
I love a bargian!!!
Location:Southern California
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my co-workers. I expected the canvas to be a bit more sturdy. They bags are badly wrinkled (but I'm sure a little steam will take care of that). Good deal for the price
Pros: price, personalization
Cons: thin canvas material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay Tote
Date:July 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
Location:Missouri
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is an "okay" tote. For the money I like the quilted totes better. I think this canvas tote is a little thin. I will use it though. I do like the personalization.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.