Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Pleased
Date:June 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mailcarrier
Location:Annapolis, Mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These wedding goblets were very, very nice. The printing of the names and date of their wedding was a great added touch of class. They were a little above my budget but I ordered them anyway and I am glad I did. Even though I spent a little more than I expected to, they were worth it because they do look really expensive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Flutes
Date:January 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MadlyInLove
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered these flutes and the twisted hearts cake serving set. They are BOTH beautiful! The shipping was prompt! The engraving is perfect! There was one minor flaw in one of the flutes... there is a slight irregularity on the base of it...it doesn't set perfectly flat. It certainly isn't enough to return it or to be dissatisfied with it. I can't wait to use them on our big day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
HunterQ
Location:Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was impressed with the glasses, however the engraving could have been better. Still happy we bought them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:April 21, 2015
Customer avatar
jloraine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prettier than in the pictures! I can't wait to use these at our wedding in 11 days. :) I do agree with some of the other reviewers that the etching is light, but with liquid behind it you can see the words perfectly. Love them! And they go beautifully with the embossed heart cake server and knife set.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful deal!
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
singinmom
Location:Buena Park, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased with the quality of these wedding flute glasses. I was able to have them personalized for my son & future bride quickly in plenty of time for the wedding. The price was excellent!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful glasses
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina1
Location:Greenville, MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful glasses my niece loved these! The engraving was light would have been better if it was darker. You had to hold it certain way to see engraving. You could see it lots better with champagne in it.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving could have been darker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but personalization wasn't good at all!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitten6
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The personalization was horrible!!
Cons: quality, personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Presentation quality and customization
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
YourFriendArmando
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the overall look and feel of the glasses. The custom inscription caused no noticeable delay to shipping, which was great. The inscription is accurate and we can wait for the celebration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-31T16:25:47.535-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5160, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.