Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor engraving
Date:May 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Saint Paul, MN
The design of the glasses was fine. The engraving had a flaw in it ruining the grooms name. The wedding was shortly after they were received, so I couldn’t exchange them in time. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NO SATISFIED
Date:April 5, 2018
Customer avatar
I was very displeased with the purchase this time. Wine glass etching seemed to be smeared or doubled, not clear. Isle rummer wasn't received until after the wedding. the ring bearer box had initials backwards.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 6, 2018
Hi! Thank you for shopping with Oriental Trading and for your feedback on the customization of Twisted Stacked Hearts Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute. We're working really hard to improve our personalized products, and we've already made strides on print quality, sticker perforation and more. We appreciate hearing your concerns and will address them. If you want to try again with Twisted Stacked Hearts Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute, simply give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund. We hope to hear from you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied
Date:February 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality, heavy glass. Etching could be deeper, more noticeable, but overall happy with product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and a great tradition
Date:September 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have brought champagne glasses and knife set for shower gifts for both of my granddaughters.I will buy them for the rest when they marry.this is the best price and a great value.I have shopped around
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wine glasses
Date:September 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rogers AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality and beautiful work.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1st oder was awful couldn't see the writting, the re-order was alot better!
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmington, ca.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I rather have the writting etched than in engraved! While i was washing them water went inside between the glass and silver metal on the bottom were you would hold it!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful at a very good price!
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these flutes for my upcoming wedding. They look beautiful and classy. I wish they would've had options for different fonts for the personalization, but it still looks nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Bought these for daughters upcoming wedding...they are very pretty, only reason for 4 stars is I am a little disappointed in the engraving, it is very light, can hardly see
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-25 T01:49:34.080-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5160, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.