Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and a great tradition
Date:September 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have brought champagne glasses and knife set for shower gifts for both of my granddaughters.I will buy them for the rest when they marry.this is the best price and a great value.I have shopped around
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wine glasses
Date:September 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rogers AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality and beautiful work.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1st oder was awful couldn't see the writting, the re-order was alot better!
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmington, ca.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I rather have the writting etched than in engraved! While i was washing them water went inside between the glass and silver metal on the bottom were you would hold it!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful at a very good price!
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these flutes for my upcoming wedding. They look beautiful and classy. I wish they would've had options for different fonts for the personalization, but it still looks nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Bought these for daughters upcoming wedding...they are very pretty, only reason for 4 stars is I am a little disappointed in the engraving, it is very light, can hardly see
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and sturdy
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NorCal
The glasses are beautiful. The stems are good quality and heavy duty. I bought them for my daughters wedding that's in July. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for the happy couple
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The flutes were beautiful and heavier than I expected. I thought they'd be flimsy but they were pretty solid and the engraving looked great. The knife and cake server also looked really nice but the engraving on the server was extremely light, hardly visible. Fortunately the wording on the glasses was fine and the overall look and quality outweighed the con.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product...couldn't find any that could be personalized this cheap.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T22:16:17.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5160, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.