Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Pleased
Date:June 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Annapolis, Mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These wedding goblets were very, very nice. The printing of the names and date of their wedding was a great added touch of class. They were a little above my budget but I ordered them anyway and I am glad I did. Even though I spent a little more than I expected to, they were worth it because they do look really expensive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for the happy couple
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The flutes were beautiful and heavier than I expected. I thought they'd be flimsy but they were pretty solid and the engraving looked great. The knife and cake server also looked really nice but the engraving on the server was extremely light, hardly visible. Fortunately the wording on the glasses was fine and the overall look and quality outweighed the con.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product...couldn't find any that could be personalized this cheap.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty flutes
Date:April 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Engraving could be darker.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible!
Date:October 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these wine glasses for when I got married, they arrived, they were very pretty, but I didn't get to use them. As soon as a liquid was poured into them, the glass separated from the stand. I was absolutely devastated!!! Enough had already gone wrong at my wedding, my dad had the flu the day of our wedding, the week of our wedding, I had broken my baby toe, my now husband, myself and our 10 year old and 9 month old all got sick, when the glass separated the day of our wedding. All i was doing was very carefully running a very small amount of water to rinse them out, i wasn't even washing them, just a quick rinse, luckily, it separated when it was still in my hand. My dad glued it back together, but the glue wasn't set enough for it to be used. I hate these wine glasses with the utmost passion. They are hidden in the back bottom of our bar. If it wasn't for the fact that they were supposed to be the wine glasses for us to toast with, I'd just throw the junk away. They are completely useless and an absolute waste of money!
Pros: none!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:September 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The etching on the glass is light as everyone else has expressed, but I actually like it that way. It makes the flutes more elegant. They are very pretty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized twisted stacked hearts Wedding flutes
Date:August 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful champagne flutes. Well worth the money and very elegant looking. Can't wait for my daughter to open this up at her bridal shower.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was impressed with the glasses, however the engraving could have been better. Still happy we bought them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T10:25:57.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_5160, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.