Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 34(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 34(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 34(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice party banner
Date:June 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered this for a dual grad. party. Hung outside on a canopy. Held up great despite the wind and rain! Vinyl was much thinner than that used on other, larger banners I've ordered from here...more like a contractor bag, but there were no problems.
Pros: quality, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the personalization and coordinating items.
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner is good quality for indoor or outdoor celebrations.
Pros: quality, very attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great personalization and quality
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:cascade iowa
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Couldn't believe fast turnaround from order to delivery! Coloring was bright and material worked well outdoors. A lot of inquiries about where purchased - people couldn't believe price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Decreased Quality since I purchased two years ago
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased a similar banner for my 3 previous graduates and this time the quality of the product changed. Not sure why.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good Product
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Freeport, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Banner was great. Would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy for the money.
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Eugene, Oregon
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great product - would have given a better review if the custom name was in the same color as the other words. The name was a couple shades off color but otherwise looks great!
Overall great buy for the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Since my son's name is Christopher, I thought the banner I received would look exactly like the picture, however, the name was much smaller than represented, was applied much lower on the banner (over the confetti print) and was crooked! This is a big day and I wanted everything to be perfect....but this will not be going up at his party.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fl
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The personalized name looked like it was a cut and paste of tape which is something I could have done myself. It was not what I expected and for the price I was disappointed. I will have to hang the banner high so no one will notice. Also the name was not centered on the banner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T00:48:33.499-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.