Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
40 of 53(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
40 of 53(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
40 of 53(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice party banner
Date:June 28, 2011
Customer avatar
NewRN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered this for a dual grad. party. Hung outside on a canopy. Held up great despite the wind and rain! Vinyl was much thinner than that used on other, larger banners I've ordered from here...more like a contractor bag, but there were no problems.
Pros: quality, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the personalization and coordinating items.
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Carolyn05
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner is good quality for indoor or outdoor celebrations.
Pros: quality, very attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice banner
Date:June 18, 2010
Customer avatar
jdog1111
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Metal grommets held the banner up by strings outside for 6 days without a problem. It made the day even more special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thick plastic
Date:June 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LovePeople
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This banner is very sturdy, with metal eyelets to keep the banner from tearing in the wind. A great buy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright colors and very attractive.
Date:June 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazzelyn
This added to our homeschool graduation party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Very Special
Date:May 27, 2012
Customer avatar
GradMom2012
I bought this for my daughter's graduation party and I was underwhelmed. The personalized letters are a different color yellow than the other letters on the banner. It was also thinner and smaller than I thought it would be. If you want a personalized banner, buy a cheaper one and purchase some sticky letters like they did. You'll probably end up with something bigger and better.
Cons: quality, personalized letters are stickers that don't match, small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a Great banner.
Date:May 10, 2012
Customer avatar
slynnemcow
Good quality for the price and the unusual name was spelled correctly. The holes have grummets which makes for easy hanging.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
smaller than you think
Date:May 3, 2012
Customer avatar
AJ
Location:PITTSBURGH, PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I really expected this banner to be just that, a banner. it is rather small. I should have paid attention to the dimensions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.