Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
46 of 48(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
46 of 48(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
46 of 48(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding flutes
Date:January 21, 2012
Customer avatar
nzinni
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flutes are great. I was a little skeptical about the reviews but I purchased them anyway. The turn around time was great. When I received them there was a little nick in the one flute. I called customer service that day and they offered to refund my money, replace the item, or issue a credit. I had them replaces and my new set looks great. They do come a little dirty (assuming from the engraving) however, nothing that soap and water won't fix. The engraving looks great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:July 19, 2010
Customer avatar
JenH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought these flutes were just beautiful! The engraving was nice and I was very impressed with the price! And we received them within a week.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:April 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Vickeyanne
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The glasses are just beautiful. The inscription looks really good and the price is right. The bride and groom will definitely be enjoying them on their wedding day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flutes are beautiful and fit the Bride and Grooms Theme
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MTCB
I loved the flutes, the only thing I wish I could have done was to be able to have individual engraving on each flute. I ended up purchasing two sets. Now the Bride and Groom have a back up set should one of them get broken.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Worst Glass EVER
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Phantom!
Location:Ohio
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have had to call 3 times to have my wedding flutes remade for me. The first ones had terrible bubbles in the glass, the second ones had scratches all over them, the third set was broke, and the fourth set is the same as the first and second. I've actually been meaning to call and ask for my money back, but have been very busy. My last shipment was just received on Monday, so it's just been a couple days. Everything else I ordered for my wedding was great! I just don't recommend anyone ordering the wedding these. My glass drink dispenser is excellent, my votive holders are fantastic...just not the flutes!
Pros: price, prompt shipping, product description
Cons: glass quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
Location:Chicago
I love these Personalize Glasses
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:August 3, 2013
Customer avatar
aams
Location:mass
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very pretty. The etching could be better, but for the price they are nice. Since they will probably only be used once and then stored in my china cabinet I did not want to spend a lot on flutes. These are perfect for the job and I was able to save money for other things I need for the wedding. Super fast shipping.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:September 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Rita43
Location:Montgomery Al
Im very satisfied with my purchase there Beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.