Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding flutes
Date:January 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flutes are great. I was a little skeptical about the reviews but I purchased them anyway. The turn around time was great. When I received them there was a little nick in the one flute. I called customer service that day and they offered to refund my money, replace the item, or issue a credit. I had them replaces and my new set looks great. They do come a little dirty (assuming from the engraving) however, nothing that soap and water won't fix. The engraving looks great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best match
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was purchased for my son's wedding and to be used for the toast at the reception. They haven't seen it yet but hope they like it as much as my husband and I do. It is beautiful. Delicate and something to keep as a memory forever.
Pros: quality, clean, crisp lettering
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The personalization was perfect, and the glass was very nice
Date:April 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Warsaw North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This store is the perfect place for anyone that was good quality items to purchase from. My wedding was very beautiful with the items I used from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price an Very Nice
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Owensboro, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My new daughter in law an her husband loved this flutes. Engraving was great. This is the 2 set I've order.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Childish
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Ga.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Arrived dirty, "engraving" is horribly done.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Two Hearts Wedding Flute Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elegant
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the engraving, I thought it looked really elegant.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:February 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
I got this and the matching serving set and thought they were really nice so I ordered them. When I got them I was excited but when I opened them all up I wasn't as excited. The flutes were covered in some sort of sticky stuff that took a few times hand washing them to get it off. The engraving is ok.
Pros: matching
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flutes are beautiful and fit the Bride and Grooms Theme
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
I loved the flutes, the only thing I wish I could have done was to be able to have individual engraving on each flute. I ended up purchasing two sets. Now the Bride and Groom have a back up set should one of them get broken.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-27 T10:21:23.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_501, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.