Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:La Puente, CA
Beautiful product, where else can you get beautiful engraved glasses at such an affordable price! This was my 2nd purchase and I'm just as happy as the first time I ordered them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice!!
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Purchased for upcoming wedding celebration. Can't wait to use them. The flutes are very heavy weight and look awesome. The only reason they weren't given 5 stars is because the ribbon is a bit akward and will have to be taken off and adjusted.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So nice
Date:October 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sewell,N.J.
I bought this wedding flute set for my daughter's wedding and they are beautiful.The engraving was perfect and the glass's are so nice and sturdy.I was very pleased with this set.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Pretty
Date:July 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these glasses as a surprise for my son and his fiancé and they LOVED LOVED LOVED them. They were very pretty and it is now a keepsake for them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best match
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was purchased for my son's wedding and to be used for the toast at the reception. They haven't seen it yet but hope they like it as much as my husband and I do. It is beautiful. Delicate and something to keep as a memory forever.
Pros: quality, clean, crisp lettering
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The personalization was perfect, and the glass was very nice
Date:April 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Warsaw North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This store is the perfect place for anyone that was good quality items to purchase from. My wedding was very beautiful with the items I used from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price an Very Nice
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Owensboro, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My new daughter in law an her husband loved this flutes. Engraving was great. This is the 2 set I've order.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Worst Glass EVER
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have had to call 3 times to have my wedding flutes remade for me. The first ones had terrible bubbles in the glass, the second ones had scratches all over them, the third set was broke, and the fourth set is the same as the first and second. I've actually been meaning to call and ask for my money back, but have been very busy. My last shipment was just received on Monday, so it's just been a couple days. Everything else I ordered for my wedding was great! I just don't recommend anyone ordering the wedding these. My glass drink dispenser is excellent, my votive holders are fantastic...just not the flutes!
Pros: price, prompt shipping, product description
Cons: glass quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T09:43:00.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_501, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.