Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst puchase
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Loribell
Location:Fairbury, ne
Received this item twice, both times the pink leather flask had cuts in the leather.
Pros: none
Cons: everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Court81
Location:Jersey City, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Great gift for my Mother for Mothers Day as she has to carry water a all time and looks better than water bottle....Loved all of my puchases would order again from you...the engraving was perfecJaxx81t....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Rp
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this for a friend for Christmas and she loved it and said it was wonderful and it doesn't leak or anything looks like I paid a lot I money for it for a affordable price... Good not have gotten her a better gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love our pink flask!!! They come in really handy for Fireball !!!!
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
JDelaney
Location:Clearwater, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I First bought mine a couple years ago because I'm a huge Breast Cancer Awareness Supporter. Then several of my friends seen it and had to have one as well. They actually worked out great for Black Friday Shopping. Just Sayin'
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Idea
Date:May 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniP
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these for the adults in our bridal party. They are super cute and a great idea, but my friend with a name that starts with an "S" , I think will not be as impressed. The "s" looks like a P and not at all like an S. I sent the first one back thinkng it was a mistake....and when I got the new one...It was exactly the same. So....I am a fan of the flask, but the engraving of an "s".....not so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item great but personalization not
Date:April 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MrDave
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product I think is fantastic and was a great price but I can not seem to get the personalization straighten out. I have been shipped the item three times and the middle letter is still incorrect.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:March 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MAV
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Product however the font is hard to read S looks like L wish the cover came off for cleaning
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty In Pink
Date:June 21, 2010
Customer avatar
summerpenguin
Location:Ellensburg, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a nice gift. The girls will love it. Simple and elegant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.