Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
91 of 95(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
91 of 95(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
91 of 95(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy with Purchase
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparky17
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pens arrived well packaged and on time. The personalization was awesome, engraved, not a sticker or anything "cheap" looking. Bought these for a Brownie Troop Halloween party and everyone thought they were very cool. Only one of the brooms had a loose "broom" but it was easy enough to secure with glue. Definitely a great buy and great item for a no calorie "treat" bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
krskater
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are really cute, great quality and they write! I was very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a fun concept!
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Wtchy1
This has been a very fun way to promote our event!
Pros: fun event appropriate promotional item
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer123
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this item to give to all of our employees. When we received the product, we were pleasantly surprised that a) the personalization was etched in, not just screen painted on; b) the pen actually works. Great product at a price you can't beat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fly High
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AzureMoon
I thought these would be cute to use for my business. I love them! They were all done perfectly and write well. I get compliments all the time. FUN!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a Harry Potter party
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
twgp
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these as a give-away for my 10-year old's Harry Potter-themed birthday party. He has a unique name, so having something personalized was very special to him. The quality of the pens surprised me, in a good way!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
toworreed2sleep
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is going to seem strange, but my daughter in law to be wanted Hogwarts as her Bridal shower theme..yes, really. She's 28 years old and we were trying to make it fun, and more of a mature setting, NOT like a childs birthday party. These pens are so nice. I thought the bristle part would be really stiff and 'crunchy', but it isn't. It was much softer then I thought, so that's nice. The personalization was perfect. And I checked a couple of the pens when I got them, and they really write too! (because you never know with pens you order)
Thanks OT, as usual, items were nice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Harry Potter Party Favor
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MaineMom
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We found this in the Halloween catalog, but will save it as a favor for a Harry Potter themed birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.