Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
79 of 87(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
79 of 87(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
79 of 87(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy with Purchase
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pens arrived well packaged and on time. The personalization was awesome, engraved, not a sticker or anything "cheap" looking. Bought these for a Brownie Troop Halloween party and everyone thought they were very cool. Only one of the brooms had a loose "broom" but it was easy enough to secure with glue. Definitely a great buy and great item for a no calorie "treat" bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are really cute, great quality and they write! I was very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a fun concept!
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
This has been a very fun way to promote our event!
Pros: fun event appropriate promotional item
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Broom Pens
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these pens and had them personalized for our Villas of Shelby Senior Living indoor road rally that was Wizard of OZ themed. Everyone LOVED them - they were a HIT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Neato
Date:January 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these as party favor for a party and they arrived quickly and as advertised. Happy with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are super cute
Date:January 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this for a Harry Potter inspired Baby Shower. I had the engraved with them baby's name for everyone to use for the games.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Meh.
Date:October 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ca
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were just okay. The pens themselves were fine, but the printing is shoddy. Some are nice and dark and some you can barely read. Also, the photo shows the printing closer to the middle/tail of the broom but mine are up near the front where you would hold it.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect party favors
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:san leandro, ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't beat these for personalized party favors. We called them quidditch brooms, and the kids were delighted to take one home. Not sure how much ink is in them, though. The printing for the personalization was very clear and crisp.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-26 T16:26:49.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.