Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
91 of 98(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
91 of 98(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
91 of 98(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy with Purchase
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparky17
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pens arrived well packaged and on time. The personalization was awesome, engraved, not a sticker or anything "cheap" looking. Bought these for a Brownie Troop Halloween party and everyone thought they were very cool. Only one of the brooms had a loose "broom" but it was easy enough to secure with glue. Definitely a great buy and great item for a no calorie "treat" bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
krskater
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are really cute, great quality and they write! I was very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a fun concept!
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Wtchy1
This has been a very fun way to promote our event!
Pros: fun event appropriate promotional item
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer123
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this item to give to all of our employees. When we received the product, we were pleasantly surprised that a) the personalization was etched in, not just screen painted on; b) the pen actually works. Great product at a price you can't beat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TVorder
Location:Tulsa, OK
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year. Only available on line this year but that's okay as long as I can order them. My friends look forward to receiving them every year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique Promotional Item
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
InfiniteFlame
Location:Novi, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had purchased these a couple years ago and used them as a promotional item for my business (buy 2 and get a broom pen). People love them! The price is great so I'm not expecting perfection, the broom bristles are a bit off on some, but overall a great product. I was disappointed this time when the ballpoint/ink piece came out of the wooden broom handle on some of pens as soon as I got them. I think they missed gluing them. But as soon as I called Oriental Trading they immediately took care of the issue. I will definately order more in the future.
Pros: good value, customization, uniqueness, fun
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very glad I purchased these.
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Blance
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Turned out perfect for Reception Favors. Write REALLY well too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
myshoemate
Location:Hawaii
Got these for a Harry Potter bday party, and have Nimbus 2000 inscribe don them. They are really cute
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.