Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
64 of 71(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
64 of 71(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
64 of 71(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Them!!
Date:September 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ansonia CT
One of the best investments, my students are no longer able to steal my pens! And they love the brooms too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pen Good - Ink Lousey
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco CA
When ordering the printed message was in a dark ink, when received they are in a pale gold/yellow - which you can hardly read!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for what I needed
Date:July 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fulton NY
These were a great little find to being the perfect accessories to some spell books & journals I'm making.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great!
Date:May 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
These cute wooden pens arrived very quickly and the personalization made them perfect for our needs. Everyone loved them-
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pens did' t write well
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
The pens were fun for my kids to get, but the pen themself was very cheap, they wrote so lite and i had to keep shaking it to get it to write
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Broom Pens
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these pens and had them personalized for our Villas of Shelby Senior Living indoor road rally that was Wizard of OZ themed. Everyone LOVED them - they were a HIT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Neato
Date:January 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these as party favor for a party and they arrived quickly and as advertised. Happy with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are super cute
Date:January 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this for a Harry Potter inspired Baby Shower. I had the engraved with them baby's name for everyone to use for the games.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-22 T21:52:57.624-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.