Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
94 of 103(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
94 of 103(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
94 of 103(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy with Purchase
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparky17
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pens arrived well packaged and on time. The personalization was awesome, engraved, not a sticker or anything "cheap" looking. Bought these for a Brownie Troop Halloween party and everyone thought they were very cool. Only one of the brooms had a loose "broom" but it was easy enough to secure with glue. Definitely a great buy and great item for a no calorie "treat" bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
krskater
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are really cute, great quality and they write! I was very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a fun concept!
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Wtchy1
This has been a very fun way to promote our event!
Pros: fun event appropriate promotional item
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer123
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this item to give to all of our employees. When we received the product, we were pleasantly surprised that a) the personalization was etched in, not just screen painted on; b) the pen actually works. Great product at a price you can't beat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We enjoyed them.
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Flagg
Location:Rochelle, IL
We enjoyed the pens, not much ink, but super cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BIF1
Location:Schererville, IN
I use these for my teaching interns before they begin their Guided Lead Teaching. This occurs shortly before Halloween so they are perfect. I have them engraved with a good luck message. The interns love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Real Winner!
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AutumnWhitewolf
Location:Irving, TX
These broom pens are always very popular and most people think they are delightful. A big plus. I love the fact that you can have them engraved.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
incorrect personalization
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonzo
Location:Cyprus
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Great idea and adorable party favor, but they spelled our son's name wrong on the personalization and it's too late to get new ones. We know we spelled it correctly when ordering because we double checked it AND it's spelled correctly on the label on the outside of the bag. But on the pens themselves they wrote "Payton" instead of "Peyton". Sloppy and disappointing.
Pros: cute
Cons: attention to detail
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.