Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
81 of 90(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
81 of 90(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
81 of 90(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy with Purchase
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pens arrived well packaged and on time. The personalization was awesome, engraved, not a sticker or anything "cheap" looking. Bought these for a Brownie Troop Halloween party and everyone thought they were very cool. Only one of the brooms had a loose "broom" but it was easy enough to secure with glue. Definitely a great buy and great item for a no calorie "treat" bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are really cute, great quality and they write! I was very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a fun concept!
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
This has been a very fun way to promote our event!
Pros: fun event appropriate promotional item
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Meh.
Date:October 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ca
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were just okay. The pens themselves were fine, but the printing is shoddy. Some are nice and dark and some you can barely read. Also, the photo shows the printing closer to the middle/tail of the broom but mine are up near the front where you would hold it.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect party favors
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:san leandro, ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't beat these for personalized party favors. We called them quidditch brooms, and the kids were delighted to take one home. Not sure how much ink is in them, though. The printing for the personalization was very clear and crisp.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great fun and good quality, the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We use these as gifts to our guests & they love them. The personalization makes them quite the collectors item!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy I found these before Halloween. They will be great fun gifts for my teachers.
Date:October 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even better I was able to personalize the pens, as a whole. The pens look great, not plasticky at all.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:11:29.662-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.