Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 43(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 43(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 43(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:August 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St.Louis MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was just what I wanted stickers were easy to put on.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Stale gum
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palos Park, IL
The gum arrived on time and the packaging was good, but the gum itself was hard, old, stale. I would not buy again or recommend this product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Labels
Date:August 29, 2016
Customer avatar
text on labels was not centered, looked awkward.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They were damp and would not come out of the box
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
They were damp and stuck in the boxes
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Beechies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
DIY personalization
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Clifton, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The gum was what I expected although the boxes are really tiny. I was surprised that the 'personalized' part consists of a printed page of labels which you put on the tiny boxes yourself. It looks fine, and it is worth the price. I just didn't pick it up from the description. Luckily I had time to put the labels on before the wedding rehearsal.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hill Spring, AB
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for my son's wedding. Shipping was fast and product was great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Two chicklits that were personalized for the bags for out of town guests.
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small but exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute!!
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for a wedding love how cute they are
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:09:39.173-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_471, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.