Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for beach weddings!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great product and fits perfectly with the beach wedding theme! I would recommend these to anyone and you can even personalize them for free!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding accent
Date:November 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Reesesmd
Location:Bronx, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm looking forward to adding this to accent my wedding! This will be a great project for me and my girls to put together in the days leading up to my wedding. I really like how it's personalized and adds to the big day. The price is right also. It's a win-win!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Big Hit
Date:May 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Mrs3740
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little packets of gum were a big hit at the reception. People enjoyed the novelty of having our names on the package and the breath refreshment after eating at the reception. The gum tasted great and stayed fresh, even two months after the wedding. They were easy to assemble and a great inexpensive wedding favor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
little disappointed
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
muffit
Location:Augusta ga
I was a little disappointed with this purchase because the gum is extremely small but the stickers are nice
Pros: nice stickers
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
NESTWORKER
I bought these for a rehearsal dinner. Realizing I hadn't ordered enough I placed a second order. The second order wasn't as nice as the first; the font was smaller and the ink quite a bit lighter. Since they were only for the rehearsal dinner and not the wedding I wasn't too concerned. Everyone liked them and they made a nice little "something extra" on the table for everyone to throw in their purse or pocket.
Cons: quality control
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
EDG67
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The personalization is not printed on the boxes. It's just a sheet of stickers you put on each gum packet. Thankfully we had a small wedding and it didn't take too long to do 50 packets. I can't imagine this would be worth it for any larger amount.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect little favor
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gbkix2000
Location:springfield, il
a perfect little party favor to thank the guests.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Retro Fun
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntieB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Most of us adults remember Beechies gum. Not so much our
kids. This was for a wedding candy buffet and was a big hit with
the younger group. Of course everyone wants to keep extras because of the bride and grooms names and wedding dates. So be sure to order extra.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.