Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for beach weddings!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great product and fits perfectly with the beach wedding theme! I would recommend these to anyone and you can even personalize them for free!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding accent
Date:November 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Reesesmd
Location:Bronx, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm looking forward to adding this to accent my wedding! This will be a great project for me and my girls to put together in the days leading up to my wedding. I really like how it's personalized and adds to the big day. The price is right also. It's a win-win!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Big Hit
Date:May 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Mrs3740
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little packets of gum were a big hit at the reception. People enjoyed the novelty of having our names on the package and the breath refreshment after eating at the reception. The gum tasted great and stayed fresh, even two months after the wedding. They were easy to assemble and a great inexpensive wedding favor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great favors for wedding
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
dtwt
Location:slidell, la
This is a great favor for my parents 60th anniversary.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice but small
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
Location:Me
Sticker are not so great
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not impressed
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KG
Location:Blackwood, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
I was happy with the gum packets but the labels were poorly done. The names were so small you could just about see them. I think the fact that both the hearts and the names were done in black made it difficult to read. Should do the hearts in a different color so the name and date stand out.
Pros: gum was fine
Cons: labels poorly done
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
dragon75
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a cute idea. I would have preferred the stickers to be just a bit bigger so they covered the blue completely, though. Colors for the wedding were red and white so really didn't want the blue to show. Overall they were a great, reasonably priced treat.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Value,
Date:January 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tjpal86
Only having the personalization on one side of the packaging was kind of disappointing. If the gum got turned over you had no idea what it was. Taste was good. Overall for the value I would recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.