Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for beach weddings!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great product and fits perfectly with the beach wedding theme! I would recommend these to anyone and you can even personalize them for free!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding accent
Date:November 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm looking forward to adding this to accent my wedding! This will be a great project for me and my girls to put together in the days leading up to my wedding. I really like how it's personalized and adds to the big day. The price is right also. It's a win-win!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Execelent for wedding!
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Glens Falls, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Haven't used yet as the wedding is in September but I love the look with personalization!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TOTALLY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE!
Date:July 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Easton, MD
These are the perfect thing to put in the guest bags for hotel guest!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I opened one, and they were fresh tasting. Only problem was in the packing. The sheets of stickers (with the bride & grooms names) were all bent. Luckily we were able salvage enough of the good labels to use on the number of boxes that we needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is just the thing to compliment the bar or candy table at our upcoming wedding. Very affordable and an extra nice touch for our guests in lieu of personalized matchbooks. I would definitely recommend and will purchase again in the future!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
little disappointed
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Augusta ga
I was a little disappointed with this purchase because the gum is extremely small but the stickers are nice
Pros: nice stickers
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
I bought these for a rehearsal dinner. Realizing I hadn't ordered enough I placed a second order. The second order wasn't as nice as the first; the font was smaller and the ink quite a bit lighter. Since they were only for the rehearsal dinner and not the wedding I wasn't too concerned. Everyone liked them and they made a nice little "something extra" on the table for everyone to throw in their purse or pocket.
Cons: quality control
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T03:31:49.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_471, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.