Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good quality and size for the price
Date:March 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Tacoma, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are doing everything ourselves for our wedding, and I was told to get favors and decorations from Oriental Trading because they are the best value for the price, and the items are good quality. This banner was definitely in that group. It is sturdy, a lot bigger than I realized, and the loops on the ends make it easy to hang. The personalization looks perfect, and I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Banner
Date:August 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The banner is very nice, just what It was just what I was expecting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered this wedding banner for the rehearsal dinner, so disappointed. I read the reviews, sounded like just what I was looking for. I thought it was made out of vinyl, description says "printed on 10oz white vinyl," Not sure where the vinyl is, unless they are talking about the personalized lettering. I will admit l read the description again, after it arrived, realizing than it says,"quality polyester." Guess my mistake, is it not vinyl, very thin polyester. I don't think much of the press on letters, either. Well, to late to do anything about it, hoping for the best, it is going to hang outside the restaurant.
Pros: quality
Cons: lettering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just perfect!
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner was wonderful! Quality made!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than expected
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Being on a strict budget for our wedding we have been shopping for great deals but sometimes you get what you pay for. This item was actually better than I expected. Quality of banner was a nice material with sturdy holes for hanging. I was very surprised:)) Hope our guests love it::) Totally recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Is fun
Date:May 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Like this item but we had planned on it to be a back drop for our photo booth area. It was too small. But it did turn out cute.
Pros: fun
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
happy
Date:April 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice banner
Date:August 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa area, FL
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner is not so huge that you'd wonder where to put it, but it's nicely made. I wish the bride and groom's names were a little larger, but I would still recommend the banner.
I think we will put this either behind the guest book table or the gift table. At a more casual wedding I would put it behind the bride and groom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:09:44.861-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_458, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.