Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Banner
Date:August 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The banner is very nice, just what It was just what I was expecting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered this wedding banner for the rehearsal dinner, so disappointed. I read the reviews, sounded like just what I was looking for. I thought it was made out of vinyl, description says "printed on 10oz white vinyl," Not sure where the vinyl is, unless they are talking about the personalized lettering. I will admit l read the description again, after it arrived, realizing than it says,"quality polyester." Guess my mistake, is it not vinyl, very thin polyester. I don't think much of the press on letters, either. Well, to late to do anything about it, hoping for the best, it is going to hang outside the restaurant.
Pros: quality
Cons: lettering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just perfect!
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner was wonderful! Quality made!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than expected
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Being on a strict budget for our wedding we have been shopping for great deals but sometimes you get what you pay for. This item was actually better than I expected. Quality of banner was a nice material with sturdy holes for hanging. I was very surprised:)) Hope our guests love it::) Totally recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Is fun
Date:May 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Like this item but we had planned on it to be a back drop for our photo booth area. It was too small. But it did turn out cute.
Pros: fun
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Sign!
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only complaint is that our names are not exactly centered. I seriously doubt anyone else would notice, but I did as soon as I opened it. Other than that, great for the money! Nice personal touch.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
happy
Date:April 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice banner
Date:August 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa area, FL
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner is not so huge that you'd wonder where to put it, but it's nicely made. I wish the bride and groom's names were a little larger, but I would still recommend the banner.
I think we will put this either behind the guest book table or the gift table. At a more casual wedding I would put it behind the bride and groom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T13:01:41.308-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_458, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.