Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
11
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
151 of 173(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
11
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
151 of 173(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
11
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
151 of 173(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
pedey32
This is the second time that I have purchased the labels for water bottles...my daughter's wedding and now for my son's wedding! They came out great each time and are very easy to apply...make sure to take off the old label...they work better.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dalebob
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product is great for adding a personalized touch of class to a smaller budget wedding. Looks like it could be a DYI but for the price and convenience, I'd recommend this product.
Pros: convience, price
Cons: looks dyi
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Bottle Stickers
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
bridenov
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a small budget wedding but this really added a lot to the tables. They were really nice - looked very classy- and the personalization was perfect. For the price and quality I highly recommend them. They were also very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized water bottle stickers
Date:June 7, 2011
Customer avatar
michelle13
I have 2 daughters getting married and I wanted to make thier hotel bags special for their guest so I purchased the water bottle stickers, They are wonderful. It really added a nice touch for not a lot of money.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect little extra
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AJsmommie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am Using these for my wedding and think it will add the perfect amount of flair to our outdoor ceremony! Having an outdoor summer wedding requires some refreshments for the guests and I love being able to spice up the plain old water bottles!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladylatrc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very excited to receive these stickers. They added something different to the 50th Wedding Celebration of my godparents.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
renee59
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got 100 for my daughters wedding and you can not beat the price and quality. They were nice and looked great on the water bottles....I saved a few for scrapbooks too! Everything I ordered for the wedding was great! You cant go wrong. They were fast too less than two weeks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful idea
Date:February 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PeaksMom
Location:PeakesMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great way to personalize the wedding. My concern was I am planning on putting water bottles in a tub of ice to keep cold at the reception... I was concerned that the Ink would run, so i got one order to try it out.. THE INK DID NOT RUN. It did not come off on my hands, (concerned my guests would get ink on themselves). So now I am ordering more. No problem putting on water bottles or soda bottles. I love these.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.