Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
40 of 48(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
40 of 48(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
40 of 48(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and easy to apply!
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, affordable, and easy to apply!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
This is the second time that I have purchased the labels for water bottles...my daughter's wedding and now for my son's wedding! They came out great each time and are very easy to apply...make sure to take off the old label...they work better.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Inexpensive way to add a personal touch for hotel guests
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plantation, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The labels haven't been used yet but seem like they will be a nice way to add water to the hotel guests wedding bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These don't cost a lot but makes things look so much nicer.
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Covina, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had bought these before and were a big hit . Now that my son is getting married I just had to buy them again. They make a simple water bottle look so nice. I highly recommend these for any event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best ever!
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything I have purchased had always arrived safely and promptly. Pricing is always fair and website is very user friendly. It is Wonderful to finally do business with a company that sends pride and confidence in your purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wasn't my best purchase from Oriental Trading
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Water bottle labels were very clearly printed and looked nice. They were applied days in advance of the wedding. The next morning the corners had to be re-pressed to the bottles. I'm hoping that the sticky will last another couple of days.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good idea but not a perfect product
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
I love the design of the labels. They arrived quickly without any delay. But I have one complaint. First, every sheet of labels has a large smudge that is on two of the top labels. Looks like they rubbed or was touched by something before the ink dried. Fortunately the smudge is gray so it similar in color to the labels. Not sure if this smudge is normal but it happened to me so be on the lookout. Second, the labels do not adhere to the bottles very well without some kind of adhesive so be prepared to use something to hold them in place or they start to come off. I took off the original water bottle label and put a drop of liquid glue on the bottle before applying the label and that worked fine. I still would purchase the labels again and I do recommend, just be prepared.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed with labels
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The oriental trading labels wouldn't stick to the water bottles that I had bought, after I had removed the original labels. I had to apply the OT labels, to the bottles with original labels still on them. The OT labels did not cover the water bottle labels 100%. Everyone thought the product personalization was a nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T19:06:06.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_444, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.