Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
51 of 60(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
51 of 60(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
51 of 60(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
This is the second time that I have purchased the labels for water bottles...my daughter's wedding and now for my son's wedding! They came out great each time and are very easy to apply...make sure to take off the old label...they work better.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product is great for adding a personalized touch of class to a smaller budget wedding. Looks like it could be a DYI but for the price and convenience, I'd recommend this product.
Pros: convience, price
Cons: looks dyi
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Bottle Stickers
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a small budget wedding but this really added a lot to the tables. They were really nice - looked very classy- and the personalization was perfect. For the price and quality I highly recommend them. They were also very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized water bottle stickers
Date:June 7, 2011
Customer avatar
I have 2 daughters getting married and I wanted to make thier hotel bags special for their guest so I purchased the water bottle stickers, They are wonderful. It really added a nice touch for not a lot of money.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect little extra
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am Using these for my wedding and think it will add the perfect amount of flair to our outdoor ceremony! Having an outdoor summer wedding requires some refreshments for the guests and I love being able to spice up the plain old water bottles!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These don't cost a lot but makes things look so much nicer.
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Covina, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had bought these before and were a big hit . Now that my son is getting married I just had to buy them again. They make a simple water bottle look so nice. I highly recommend these for any event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and easy to apply!
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, affordable, and easy to apply!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best ever!
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything I have purchased had always arrived safely and promptly. Pricing is always fair and website is very user friendly. It is Wonderful to finally do business with a company that sends pride and confidence in your purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-26 T07:39:59.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_444, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.