Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get white candles
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great gift item but the only problem was that you could not see the writing with dark candles. Only white or light colored candles will work if you want to be able to see the writing.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very disappointed
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago IL
you didn't mention that the personalization was a sticker
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
average
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Largo, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great quality in glass but the stickers are hard to see once put on glass. It also shows a white border, which world have been better but did nut have that when I got them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
average
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Largo, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great quality in glass but the stickers are hard to see once put on glass. It also shows a white border, which world have been better but did nut have that when I got them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not a bad product
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Largo, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The glass if nice, thick and made very well. The stickers however were hard to see once put on the glass. It needs sine sorry of white background on it.
Pros: good quality glass, fast shipping
Cons: hard to read personalized stickers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not a bad product
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Largo, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The glass if nice, thick and made very well. The stickers however were hard to see once put on the glass. It needs sine sorry of white background on it.
Pros: good quality glass, fast shipping
Cons: hard to read personalized stickers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was used for my parent's 35th anniversary, which was in the fall, so these candle holders were perfect! Everyone loved them and took some home for souvenirs. The cost was awesome! Not to mention, my order arrived quickly and undamaged. It was such a great experience!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea.
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's a personal remberance of the holiday - I put the year of the Thanksgiving celebration on the stickers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T10:11:42.348-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_435, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.