Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favors!
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Barby
Location:Cressona, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will be perfect favors for a friend's 60th birthday I am hosting in October. What a sweet little momento of her special day!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:September 28, 2010
Customer avatar
BrideToBe101311
Location:Rochester, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super cute! They are easy to assemble and look great. I would recommend this product for anyone with a Fall themed wedding or party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
shopper542013
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was used for my parent's 35th anniversary, which was in the fall, so these candle holders were perfect! Everyone loved them and took some home for souvenirs. The cost was awesome! Not to mention, my order arrived quickly and undamaged. It was such a great experience!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea.
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Jill
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's a personal remberance of the holiday - I put the year of the Thanksgiving celebration on the stickers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellant for party favors at my wedding
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Fall Bride
Location:Lake Murray, Oklahoma 73401, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I bought these for my wedding as party favors, wrapped them up with extra votives, plus seasonal tarts I had made, tied with up in little fall bags,, the ladies loved them! also mailed to people whom could not make it, These were a hit!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very happy to find these at such a low price and last minute. When I received the stickers it was a little difficult peeling them off the backing so I used the opposite end of a sharpie pen to push down and was able to peel them off ok. Other than the issue with the stickers, I'm very happy with this purchase. Luckily, they do provide you with extra stickers!
Pros: personalized
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked nice!
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Aussielou
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked great for a ladies' fall devotional.
Pros: Assembly, easy to assemble
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Thank You Gift
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
DB0461
Location:Bowie, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Worship Grp, gave these away as a token of appreciation for supporting our event.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.