Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
froggietp
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i had purchased this candle votive for my grandson's 8th grade graduation party and filled it with m&m's and used netting and ribbon to go around it, i had received so many compliments on them, and customer service was very helpful in my needs when ordering
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty!
Date:June 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Litasunshine
Location:Smyrna, TN
I use this for a graduation dinner party. It turn out to be a very beautiful table setting center piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thoughtful rememberence
Date:May 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Babz77
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for an inexpensive gift for my daughter's friends and found these. I will fill with candy (school colors). They are the perfect little gift for girls and boys. The stickers worked very well, I'm quite happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product, poor packing
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TBob
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the 3rd order for a graduation party and 2 of the 3 orders were poorly packed. One order had paper cut outs that were crammed into the box so they were folded and creased. This product has stickers which were wrinkled and some were unusable. This was very avoidable if a little more care was taken in packing.
Pros: quality
Cons: packing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very cute, looked just like they did on the website.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Ever!!
Date:May 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Sabrinad1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THis was the best experiance!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased with purchase
Date:March 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Tweetytaz
Location:Johnstown, PA
I'm very pleased with purchase. The price was right, as well as the product. These have been a time saver....no shopping for the glass votive or printing the labels. The only problem I had was getting the stickers on straight, which has no effect on my purchase.
Pros: quality, you can add a candle or whatever you want
Cons: putting the sticker on straight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice touch!
Date:December 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Sharpie
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalization was a nice touch. Used them as a place setting for dinner celebrating daughter's December college graduation. Since we couldn't use candles at the location, I used the tops of beautiful red roses and added little water in each one. They were used as a place setting (and take home favor) for each guest.. They were beautiful and the guests loved them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.