Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
29 of 43(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
29 of 43(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
29 of 43(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
froggietp
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i had purchased this candle votive for my grandson's 8th grade graduation party and filled it with m&m's and used netting and ribbon to go around it, i had received so many compliments on them, and customer service was very helpful in my needs when ordering
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty!
Date:June 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Litasunshine
Location:Smyrna, TN
I use this for a graduation dinner party. It turn out to be a very beautiful table setting center piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thoughtful rememberence
Date:May 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Babz77
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for an inexpensive gift for my daughter's friends and found these. I will fill with candy (school colors). They are the perfect little gift for girls and boys. The stickers worked very well, I'm quite happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very cute, looked just like they did on the website.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Ever!!
Date:May 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Sabrinad1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THis was the best experiance!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased with purchase
Date:March 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Tweetytaz
Location:Johnstown, PA
I'm very pleased with purchase. The price was right, as well as the product. These have been a time saver....no shopping for the glass votive or printing the labels. The only problem I had was getting the stickers on straight, which has no effect on my purchase.
Pros: quality, you can add a candle or whatever you want
Cons: putting the sticker on straight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice touch!
Date:December 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Sharpie
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalization was a nice touch. Used them as a place setting for dinner celebrating daughter's December college graduation. Since we couldn't use candles at the location, I used the tops of beautiful red roses and added little water in each one. They were used as a place setting (and take home favor) for each guest.. They were beautiful and the guests loved them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
personalized votive
Date:July 14, 2010
Customer avatar
scrapper29
Location:Kenosha, WI
I bought these as party favors for my daughter's graduation party. Everyone liked them and thought it was a cute idea. The stickers were easy to use and the ink did not rub off. When I did receive them, 2 were broken, but they were replaced immediately after contacting customer service. Very happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.