Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i had purchased this candle votive for my grandson's 8th grade graduation party and filled it with m&m's and used netting and ribbon to go around it, i had received so many compliments on them, and customer service was very helpful in my needs when ordering
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty!
Date:June 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Smyrna, TN
I use this for a graduation dinner party. It turn out to be a very beautiful table setting center piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fleming Island, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone at my daughter's graduation party received one to take home to remember our celebration. This is something we can keep for years to come.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lynchburg,VA
These are very nice once you PICK-and I mean PICK-the sticky label off the bottom of every votive and wash them, I had to peel each decorative sticker and apply it myself. After all that, they were very pretty! When they arrived, several of them were broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Three of the votive holders arrived broken but the rest were perfect.
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
I ordered 48 votive holders. Three of them were broken upon arrival.
Pros: quality
Cons: pack it better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ideal gift for any occassion
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oh
I am and have been very pleased with the purchase of the votive holders. I purchased them along with the personalization stickers as table gifts for any one that attended my retirement and I have given them for two of my grandchildren's graduation. I buy small candles and the personalization make them wonderful memories.
Pros: quality
Cons: one was broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Graduations, Birthdays or Weddings
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased the Graduation Votive Holders for a Graduation Party. Everyone loved them as a souvenir so I couldn't pass up the opportunity to use them again. A battery or real candle fit just right or fill with candy or confetti. The Votive Holders can be used for any occasion. The see-through stickers make the votive a memorable item for any Party and The Price Is Right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great souvenir
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product, poor packing
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the 3rd order for a graduation party and 2 of the 3 orders were poorly packed. One order had paper cut outs that were crammed into the box so they were folded and creased. This product has stickers which were wrinkled and some were unusable. This was very avoidable if a little more care was taken in packing.
Pros: quality
Cons: packing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T12:04:20.082-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_415, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.