Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i had purchased this candle votive for my grandson's 8th grade graduation party and filled it with m&m's and used netting and ribbon to go around it, i had received so many compliments on them, and customer service was very helpful in my needs when ordering
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty!
Date:June 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Smyrna, TN
I use this for a graduation dinner party. It turn out to be a very beautiful table setting center piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
They are cute but small and you have to stick the stickers on
Not sure if I would buy them again Picture was deceiving stickers were hard to get off paper and you need to put them on straight
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fleming Island, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone at my daughter's graduation party received one to take home to remember our celebration. This is something we can keep for years to come.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lynchburg,VA
These are very nice once you PICK-and I mean PICK-the sticky label off the bottom of every votive and wash them, I had to peel each decorative sticker and apply it myself. After all that, they were very pretty! When they arrived, several of them were broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Three of the votive holders arrived broken but the rest were perfect.
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
I ordered 48 votive holders. Three of them were broken upon arrival.
Pros: quality
Cons: pack it better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ideal gift for any occassion
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oh
I am and have been very pleased with the purchase of the votive holders. I purchased them along with the personalization stickers as table gifts for any one that attended my retirement and I have given them for two of my grandchildren's graduation. I buy small candles and the personalization make them wonderful memories.
Pros: quality
Cons: one was broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Graduations, Birthdays or Weddings
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased the Graduation Votive Holders for a Graduation Party. Everyone loved them as a souvenir so I couldn't pass up the opportunity to use them again. A battery or real candle fit just right or fill with candy or confetti. The Votive Holders can be used for any occasion. The see-through stickers make the votive a memorable item for any Party and The Price Is Right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great souvenir
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-30 T02:27:12.587-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_415, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.