Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i had purchased this candle votive for my grandson's 8th grade graduation party and filled it with m&m's and used netting and ribbon to go around it, i had received so many compliments on them, and customer service was very helpful in my needs when ordering
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty!
Date:June 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Smyrna, TN
I use this for a graduation dinner party. It turn out to be a very beautiful table setting center piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Graduations, Birthdays or Weddings
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased the Graduation Votive Holders for a Graduation Party. Everyone loved them as a souvenir so I couldn't pass up the opportunity to use them again. A battery or real candle fit just right or fill with candy or confetti. The Votive Holders can be used for any occasion. The see-through stickers make the votive a memorable item for any Party and The Price Is Right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great souvenir
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product, poor packing
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the 3rd order for a graduation party and 2 of the 3 orders were poorly packed. One order had paper cut outs that were crammed into the box so they were folded and creased. This product has stickers which were wrinkled and some were unusable. This was very avoidable if a little more care was taken in packing.
Pros: quality
Cons: packing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very cute, looked just like they did on the website.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Ever!!
Date:May 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THis was the best experiance!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
graduation votives
Date:April 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The only complaint I have is that the votives had to be washed before I could put on the personalization stickers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T14:25:42.197-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_415, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
3 out of 4┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.