Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice idea for a personalized item
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
BrownEyedGirl
Location:Maple Valley, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received just what I expected. Clear glass votives and personalized stickers. There was no broken glass as they were packed well for shipping. The stickers were easy to peel and stick. They will make a pretty touch to the tables and I think my niece will like to see her name on them for graduation.
Pros: quality, personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waist of money
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Barr2013
The personalized stickers were not cut correctly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You need to buy more than what you need!
Date:September 3, 2010
Customer avatar
zoeyspal
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although overall these votive holders are cute, more than half of them were delivered broken. They do provide extra labels but seeing I didn't have time to order more, I just went out to buy more clear votive holders (at Ikea) to replace them. But if you don't have the time to do so, you may want to purchase an extra set to cover for the broken pieces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute, similar to other products
Date:August 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Hawaiian bride
Location:Valrico, Fl
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
These votives are cute however, when the labels were cut, they were not cut very well, we had to push them out of their cut.
We used them asfavors for our quests for our soon wedding on 08/07/10, they work real well with satin bags. make sure you measure before buying bags to fit, they fit into the 2nd size of favor bags not the ones you buy in the stores, we ordered them on-line, multicolored for our tropical wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied!
Date:June 11, 2010
Customer avatar
queenplanner
Location:Timonium, MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Let me start off by saying if it wasn't for me reading the reviews, I never would have realized I would be receiving the clear glass cups and having to apply the stickers on myself. If you don't have the tme...this isn't the favor for you! It is time consuming to apply the stickers on the cups (& making sure its straight). We hosted a co-ed wedding shower & purchased these as favors. Fortunately for me, I did not have problems at all with the ink smudging off the label. The only negative thing is the cups were dusty/cloudy so before we applied the labels, I had to wash them. I was surprised to see them so dusty/cloudy because the boxes were sealed tight. We made it a family affair, so even though it was time consuming, we spent time together doing it. (bonding is worth it for me). After placing my order, I did see clear glass votive cups in Michael's craft store, but did not price them or the labels they had, to see if they would have been cheaper. I did like the hibiscus border on the label. All in all, they were a big hit, especially being personalized. There were a few left over & they will be scatter throughout her reception hall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:January 18, 2010
Customer avatar
TammyC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The name on the stickers wiped right off. Could not use them for the party. I do not feel they were worth the $.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would Not Purchase
Date:September 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I was putting the personalized stickers on the Votive Holders all the writing would come off when you touched it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Mags
I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. When the votives arrived, half of the lettering was off the labels. When I tried to apply the remaining labels to the votives, the letters rubbed off on my hands. I would not recommend this product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.