Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
3 of 13(23%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
3 of 13(23%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
3 of 13(23%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for.
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed that about half of our flutes were malformed and therefore the bases did not fit correctly or cracked as we tried to assemble the flutes.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not the best quality.
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Millville, NJ
Wasn't pleased with the quality of the plastic base of the champagne flutes. Three of the bases were cracked. The personalized stickers had the wrong name printed on them. I called and will be getting replacement stickers in a few days.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied buyer
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Western New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the product purchased, and received it timely
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
I placed 6 orders for these flutes and every single flute was broken when I opened the package. The personalized stickers that come with it were also very cheap, if u touch the wording it completely smears
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
extremely disappointed.
Date:February 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Riverdale, Georgia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am so disappointed with the quality of the product. The spot where the glass attaches to the base is lopsided and a result the glasses are tilted to one side. The rim of the glasses are also extremely jagged. I purchase a lot of things online and this is by a landslide the worse item I have ever bought. Now I have to go on another site and find more personalized champagne flutes. I do not plan to order anything else from your company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
excellent customer customer
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My wedding date was 7/26/2014 and my 1st order had the date as 7/6/2014. On 7/24/14 I called right after opening my purchase and the rep was very helpful and assured me I would receive glasses with corrected date. The following day the corrected order was at my door. I was very impressed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ASSEMBLY REQUIRED!!
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Too much time and assembly required. Product not nearly as professional looking because we had to center and apply the stickers ourselves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst product I'ver received thus far from Oriental Trading.
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:VI
I would not order this product again because the stick on that comes with the wording for the glasses were very difficult to peel off the paper. Most of them tear as you're removing the stickers. A waste of my time, and verry drustrating.
Cons: Assembly, plastic stick on wording very difficult to remove
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-02 T22:07:52.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_404, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.