Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
15 of 24(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
15 of 24(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
15 of 24(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Amberlynn18
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my wedding and they are perfect, everyone loved them and the personalized message was an awesome touch!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
excellent customer customer
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
angimc1
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My wedding date was 7/26/2014 and my 1st order had the date as 7/6/2014. On 7/24/14 I called right after opening my purchase and the rep was very helpful and assured me I would receive glasses with corrected date. The following day the corrected order was at my door. I was very impressed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ASSEMBLY REQUIRED!!
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Trickitrina
Location:Washington, DC
Too much time and assembly required. Product not nearly as professional looking because we had to center and apply the stickers ourselves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst product I'ver received thus far from Oriental Trading.
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ALVI7
Location:VI
I would not order this product again because the stick on that comes with the wording for the glasses were very difficult to peel off the paper. Most of them tear as you're removing the stickers. A waste of my time, and verry drustrating.
Cons: Assembly, plastic stick on wording very difficult to remove
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful Product
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Moneymaknchell
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The flutes would have been wonderful if the bottoms would have stayed on and the printing on the labels smudges off. Otherwise, great product.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY disappointed
Date:March 19, 2012
Customer avatar
pattersonbutterfly
each sticker had to be cut individually and bases had to be glued to each glass because they came off and was not sturdy. had to order more glasses for the wedding. total waste of money
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:April 10, 2011
Customer avatar
grubclub
Location:ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
got for our parents ann. party they where nice for the price but you really need to glue the bottoms i just used hot glue and put ribbon on them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:April 2, 2011
Customer avatar
jackie1257356241
The bases kept falling off the flutes...i ordered several boxes and found the same problem in all of them....if you are using these to drink out of there are going to be many spills once they are touched...i could not use these at my wedding because of that
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.