Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
3 of 14(21%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
3 of 14(21%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
3 of 14(21%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very cheap
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very cheap plastic and stickers were pretty generic could have had more color
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for.
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed that about half of our flutes were malformed and therefore the bases did not fit correctly or cracked as we tried to assemble the flutes.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not the best quality.
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Millville, NJ
Wasn't pleased with the quality of the plastic base of the champagne flutes. Three of the bases were cracked. The personalized stickers had the wrong name printed on them. I called and will be getting replacement stickers in a few days.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied buyer
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Western New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the product purchased, and received it timely
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
I placed 6 orders for these flutes and every single flute was broken when I opened the package. The personalized stickers that come with it were also very cheap, if u touch the wording it completely smears
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
extremely disappointed.
Date:February 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Riverdale, Georgia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am so disappointed with the quality of the product. The spot where the glass attaches to the base is lopsided and a result the glasses are tilted to one side. The rim of the glasses are also extremely jagged. I purchase a lot of things online and this is by a landslide the worse item I have ever bought. Now I have to go on another site and find more personalized champagne flutes. I do not plan to order anything else from your company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
excellent customer customer
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My wedding date was 7/26/2014 and my 1st order had the date as 7/6/2014. On 7/24/14 I called right after opening my purchase and the rep was very helpful and assured me I would receive glasses with corrected date. The following day the corrected order was at my door. I was very impressed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ASSEMBLY REQUIRED!!
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Too much time and assembly required. Product not nearly as professional looking because we had to center and apply the stickers ourselves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-31 T08:11:58.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_404, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.