Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alfred, Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We loved them, very easy to assemble stickers to votive holder. Recieved them sooner than expected!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Wedding Favor
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Something different besides bubbles!!! Love these and put non flammable candles in them and will use as part of my centerpieces!! FYI If you mess up one sticker they have sent extras so you can do them perfectly!!
Pros: quality, very pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase.
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Loved this item. Perfect touch for our centerpieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ink on sticker is too light to read
Date:June 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
I recieve my votive candle holders and found that the ink color on the stickers are so light that you can't read it. I do not recommend choosing this unless you plan on using black ink.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 24, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Personalized Share Our Day Wedding Votive Holders didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Personalized Share Our Day Wedding Votive Holders, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:June 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, Ny
When I received my order the labels where wrong it only had me and my fiance name printed on the bottom of the sticker. Defiantly do not recommend this product.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Share Our Day Wedding Votive Holders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Upset
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Las vegas
The thank you for sharing our day is not visible. And now I have to cut the stickers in half because I'm unable to use the top half of stickers. I am upset but I will have to make them work somehow
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 24, 2017
We're very sorry that our Personalized Share Our Day Wedding Votive Holders didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Personalized Share Our Day Wedding Votive Holders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good
Date:May 11, 2017
Customer avatar
So when I saw these in the magazine I loved them. Website still loved them. I ordered them with pink and gray personalization. I never realized that the personalization part was a sticker decal that I'd have to stick on myself. I figured it was printed onto the candle votives. I would suggest if you order these pick black for the lettering. Other colors wont show as good
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Share Our Day Wedding Votive Holders , please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied with purchase
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA
These votive candle holders are frosted and the stickers look nice. I will be purchasing another set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-19 T06:15:35.670-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_383, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.