Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alfred, Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We loved them, very easy to assemble stickers to votive holder. Recieved them sooner than expected!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Wedding Favor
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Something different besides bubbles!!! Love these and put non flammable candles in them and will use as part of my centerpieces!! FYI If you mess up one sticker they have sent extras so you can do them perfectly!!
Pros: quality, very pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good
Date:May 11, 2017
Customer avatar
So when I saw these in the magazine I loved them. Website still loved them. I ordered them with pink and gray personalization. I never realized that the personalization part was a sticker decal that I'd have to stick on myself. I figured it was printed onto the candle votives. I would suggest if you order these pick black for the lettering. Other colors wont show as good
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Share Our Day Wedding Votive Holders , please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied with purchase
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA
These votive candle holders are frosted and the stickers look nice. I will be purchasing another set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Favors
Date:March 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bethlehem, PA
These are great for my wedding favors except two were broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
First labels were wrong even with the proof being right. All stickers were complicated to remove because perforations weren't cut just lined.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Share Our Day Wedding Votive Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase.
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Loved this item. Perfect touch for our centerpieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Favors
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
I purchased these for wedding celebration. Most people like candles and this one was great to thank the people for sharing a special day with us. They could take sticker off later if they want
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-27 T02:09:27.827-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_383, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.