Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
25 of 31(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
25 of 31(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
25 of 31(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great product for the price!
Date:April 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CAROLINABRIDE2012
Location:Fort Mill, South Carolina
Great customer service and a great price! Love it
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good value
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lety
Location:national city california
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
greta value for your money cute and inexpensive
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got exactly what I expected, great product!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Miska75
Location:Atlanta, GA
Item was packaged and shipped well. Stickers were very easy to attach to the votive holders. Great little gift idea as wedding favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice idea, labels are hard to peel off.
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Allowishes
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I think the votive candle holders are a nice idea and great for wedding favors. The only thing that I did not like was that the labels were hard to peel off and it was hard to get the labels perfectly straight on the votive candle holder.
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Votive holder
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
leahsperry
Location:Dallas, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed to get something last minute as a gift for guests at our wedding so we ordered these. They look exactly like the picture and were perfect! They look very expensive!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good wedding addition
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmommy
Location:Fargo nd
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I liked the candles but it was hard to get the stickers to lay flat on the glass without bubbles
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor design
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
angrycustomer
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We purchased this product as a wedding favor for the guests and when we received the first dozen we ordered they were great. WE then ordered 12 more dozen and when we received them we couldn't get the labels off to put on the votive holders. We called and had new ones shipped to us and they also did the same thing. We have to do alot of work to get these right so i would not recommend them to anybody
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice and affordable for wedding favors.
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
PPPP
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All items arrived in good condition. The labels are a bit of work to put on the glass but once done they are lovely.
Pros: quality, not bad for the price.
Cons: Assembly, time consuming
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.