Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with these
Date:October 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
I ordered these for my grandson for Christmas. I'm sure he will be very happy and proud to use them at school!
Colors are bright and the lettering is exactly what I ordered.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, printing great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Back to School
Date:August 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West Palm Beach FL
This was purchased for my nephews to start back to school. They says their pencils last longer with their name on them because they don't grow legs and walk away so often, They look forward to their pencils every fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
clear imprint
Date:July 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Great job, can't wait to include these in my next pencil swap.
Pros: quality, clear imprint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter was running for class president and wanted to give something out to her classmates. These pencils were perfect! We ordered them last minute and they arrived quickly. We were both very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty but its has orientaltrading logo on pencil
Date:March 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these were nice and also had engraved personalizations so will not rub off. Also not as fun looking for kids. But please beware that it has the oriental trading logo also inscribed on it which wasn't as nice. So i would not recommend. There are other pencils and others with stars that I ordered that did not come with the logo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Strikingly Patriotic!
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
These pencils make a patriotic statement in a simple, clean-cut yet striking manner. They are nicely designed without being overly cluttered or busy. Its just the right amount of stars & stripes without being over/understated. This can fit any patriotic event, with room to personalize. I love it and will likely look to order again, as needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Am satisfied but disappointed too.
Date:November 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The lettering needs to be darker. These are very light.
Cons: darker printing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality A+++ Service Prompt; Children loved it!!!
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton Twp., MI
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, exciting reminder
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T15:41:53.901-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.