Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter was running for class president and wanted to give something out to her classmates. These pencils were perfect! We ordered them last minute and they arrived quickly. We were both very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty but its has orientaltrading logo on pencil
Date:March 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these were nice and also had engraved personalizations so will not rub off. Also not as fun looking for kids. But please beware that it has the oriental trading logo also inscribed on it which wasn't as nice. So i would not recommend. There are other pencils and others with stars that I ordered that did not come with the logo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Strikingly Patriotic!
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
These pencils make a patriotic statement in a simple, clean-cut yet striking manner. They are nicely designed without being overly cluttered or busy. Its just the right amount of stars & stripes without being over/understated. This can fit any patriotic event, with room to personalize. I love it and will likely look to order again, as needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Am satisfied but disappointed too.
Date:November 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The lettering needs to be darker. These are very light.
Cons: darker printing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teacher Appreciation gift
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Spring hill, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I made my daughter's teacher a red mason jar and filled it with these pencil personalized with her name. She absolutely adored the gift. She doesn't give any pencils out!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, teachers favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pencils I ordered came by the date promised and looked as good as what was shown on-line. Thanks!
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pencils were for a Comference promotion. Waited too long to order but was relieved to see estimated delivery was within time-frame. My order was deliver a day before promised so all was good. They look great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You get exactly what you type in.
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No setup fee - no issues. Loved my product
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER cute!!
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
I ordered these pencils to add a classy touch to an important martial arts function. I had the business name,name of the function and the year personalized on the pencil. They turned out even cooler than I thought they would!
The only thing I wish that could have been done differently was if I could have chosen what color the personalization was done in. It came in gold and I knew that ahead of time and it looks really sharp but consumers like choices.
I haven't sharpened any of these yet so I can't attest to the quality or durability of the lead/eraser. I hope the function is as nice as the product looks.
This is the second time I've ordered personalized pencils from OT, for the price and customization, you just can't find a better deal!!
Pros: able to customize with personalization, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-24 T20:16:25.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.