Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A huge hit!!
Date:June 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these personalized pencils for my daughter's culmination party that had a Fourth of July theme. She is at the age where she likes everything personalized, so these were a huge hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Item!!!
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the perfect item for our student government election at the school. Not cheapy pencils either! It was well worth the money, and very quick shipment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks Great!
Date:July 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second year I have purchased these pencils. They look great and the added personalization is beautiful. I love how pleased people are to receive them.
Pros: quality, adults love them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Deal Out There!!!
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After a long search of personalized pencils, I was relieved to come across these! Super inexpensive and the design was perfect for what I needed! Definitely would recommend and buy again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered for my 8th grade son to campaign for student government. Pencils were handed out to classmates.
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Westchester, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were inexpensive, arrived promptly and were personalized perfectly. A great item to campaign for student government.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PENCILS AND HIGH QUALITY
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Moore OK
Purchased these pencils for our Kindergarten class students and the quality of the wood and lead is FANTASTIC!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: absolutely none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My school gives these to veterans at our Veterans Day programs annually!
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful item to give to veterans at Veterans Day events!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
accurate, fast service
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:upstate NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for Memorial Day church booth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T08:16:45.480-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.