Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A huge hit!!
Date:June 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Michou
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these personalized pencils for my daughter's culmination party that had a Fourth of July theme. She is at the age where she likes everything personalized, so these were a huge hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Item!!!
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
dbinford
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the perfect item for our student government election at the school. Not cheapy pencils either! It was well worth the money, and very quick shipment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stars & Stripes Pencils
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
TheNewYorker
Location:TheNewYorker
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my daughter and she loves them.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stars and Stripes Pencils
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DAD
Location:Henderson Nevada
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very good item and we plan to order a lot more. These are for our DeMolay Fundraising events and we like the price and will add our recommendation to everyone that we meet.
Pros: great item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
served the purpose
Date:May 17, 2012
Customer avatar
jjwg68
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice item and shipped faster than expected. I like the way they looked and worked out well
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would definitely order again
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
swim lady
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pencils came in great condition. The pencils are nice for celebrations and the engraving looks nice and legible. I would order these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really fit the bill (no pun intended)
Date:May 7, 2011
Customer avatar
thunderbux
Location:Valley of the Sun, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was amazed at the speed of delivery on a personalized item, and delighted with the results. Though I could have used more than 20 spaces for the personalization it worked out well enough. My only suggestion would be that the ink color of the personalization impression might show better if of a more contrasting color. Silver on white is not an easy read.
Pros: quality, fast delivery, brilliant color quality
Cons: color contrast on imprint
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so surprised by the quality of these
Date:March 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Georgetown, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a vender fair. I was surprised that these came out so good. I had them printed with our company number.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.