Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for Halloween goodie bags
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Lucymami
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were great to include in my children's class goodie bags. I like to include things that are useful, not just candy, they last longer. These were very appreciated.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Touch
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeLux
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter used these as a goodie bag item. She liked the way she was able to add her own message to the pencils, "Thx U 4 Comin' 2 My Party" :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reddish orange color
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Zelda1234
The personalization was adequate- only a couple were blurry but still readable so I was happy with that. The color of the pencils were reddish orange, not a pumpkin orange so beware of that and don't think the pumpkin erasers (seperate product) will match- they are yellow and don't stay on any pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: color, some of personalization is blurry
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for goody bags!
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
carleighn3
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's Halloween/Birthday party. It was a nice addition to add to our goody bags since I was able to put her name on them. If you have a child with a name that is not typical it is awesome to be able to give them something with their name on it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Non-Candy Handout for Halloween
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
AlisonBrooklyn
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these as promotional Halloween handouts for my local family-oriented business. The parents appreciate that they are not candy and are useful. The kids get enough other candy they don't seem to mind.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome
Date:September 27, 2012
Customer avatar
msskwerl
the personalization was perfect
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them!
Date:November 7, 2011
Customer avatar
NotThatAlice
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We got these for the school's Halloween party. When the first package was lost in the mail they quickly sent another. This did not arrive in time for the party but was handed out after Halloween. The kids didn't seem to mind. In fact they love them! They are your average pencils (not cheap-o pencils) made personal by whatever message you add. Cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cheap but cute
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
halloweenmom25
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pencils do not write well - and the personalization is kinda cheap looking - but the kids do love them.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.