Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
38 of 52(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
38 of 52(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
38 of 52(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
PatS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a stocking stuffer for a grandchild. Great inexpensive idea for school-age children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
:)
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kcotter79
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these for my daughters party favors for the Frozen (Disney) theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cubs LOVE pencisl
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
P4507
Location:Belchertown MA
What fits everyone, is practical yet FUN and appeals to everyone? Why, it's personalized pencils. The theme of snowflakes is easily a holiday one yet so New England and given at Christmas time it reminds us to hope for a "white Christmas". By the time our December pack meeting rolls around, everyone's school pencil box NEEDS pencils. Perfect gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bdaygirl26
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Given as a present from the teacher, the kids loved the pencils. With the snowflakes, they were very neutral and the colors were vibrant. Perfect for non-snowing states!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average rating. Cheap, but not perfect.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MsMattox
Location:Doylestown, PA
Timely shipping. I was short one pencil. One was defective- chipped by the eraser. Some others, the print seemed to be coming off or smudged. They were cheap though which helped with my teacher's out-of-pocket budget.
Pros: Educational, personalized
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pencils added to the merriment.
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
CABAZ
We used the decorative pencils and small holiday pads to record individual amounts spent on items auctioned at our fund raiser. Nice pencils.
Pros: arrived on time
Cons: had to correct the order but it was free
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as they appear in the catalog
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Bridget
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these pencils to give out at our event. The first order was not acceptable as the design in the pencils went clear to the eraser and not as the picture in the catalog. I tried a second time in case it was a bad batch of pencils. They came the same way. You can't read the imprinting over the design!
Cons: not as shown in the catalog, can't read printing over the design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Only one Downfall
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
grafix_nut
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The only bad thing that I can say is that I would like to have seen the personalization would have been in a different color or at least more dominant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.