Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
28 of 38(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
28 of 38(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
28 of 38(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them
Date:January 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the pencils and love that I could personalize them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:January 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Horsham, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalizd these as part of my daughter's class holiday party favor bags. My daughter thought they were "so cool" that they had her teacher's class name on them :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for my class
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Kids loved the personalized pencils. They were part of a Christmas present for them and the quality was just right. Great purchase.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality!
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smithfield, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my first graders and they LOVED them! They sharpened well, too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute pencils, very poor quality of imprint
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although the snowflakes are cute, the imprints are very uneven, too deep/dark at the beginning of the text, too shallow/light at the end of the text. I chose not to give them out to adults as party favors as I had planned. Disappointed. I will return them if the postage does not exceed their original cost.
Pros: cute snowflake design
Cons: unacceptably sloppy imprint
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Snowflake Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice looking
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:washington state
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These pencils look great. The eraser is not the best, however.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my daughter's snowflake birthday party!
Date:February 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These snowflake pencils are great for my daughter's snowflake themed birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect as always!
Date:December 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Selmer, TM
I purchase these pencils every year for my students for Mid-Term Exams before Christmas break. Perfect and on time!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-27 T23:09:34.072-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_253, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.