Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
24 of 32(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
24 of 32(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
24 of 32(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
PatS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a stocking stuffer for a grandchild. Great inexpensive idea for school-age children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pencils are a hit!
Date:May 8, 2015
Customer avatar
sckelly76
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter loves these pencils and so do all of her friends. These pencils are very stylish and the personalization is beautiful and dark so you can clearly see what is written. I did not take a pic of them to show on here but trust me all of my daughter's friends are envious of her because they too want a pencil that says their name and that they are awesome.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent teacher gift for students
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
rcwoods2
Location:georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave this pencil to my students and they loved it. I loved the quality of the pencil, it's appearance and price.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students loved their Christmas gifts! Thank you.
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Martj489
Location:Paramount, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pencils are great we all loved them. And the engraving is great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pencils
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TLes120
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love how they came out. Good amount and done very nicely.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
:)
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kcotter79
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these for my daughters party favors for the Frozen (Disney) theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cubs LOVE pencisl
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
P4507
Location:Belchertown MA
What fits everyone, is practical yet FUN and appeals to everyone? Why, it's personalized pencils. The theme of snowflakes is easily a holiday one yet so New England and given at Christmas time it reminds us to hope for a "white Christmas". By the time our December pack meeting rolls around, everyone's school pencil box NEEDS pencils. Perfect gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bdaygirl26
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Given as a present from the teacher, the kids loved the pencils. With the snowflakes, they were very neutral and the colors were vibrant. Perfect for non-snowing states!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T04:46:08.963-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_253, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.