Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 30(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 30(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 30(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
PatS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a stocking stuffer for a grandchild. Great inexpensive idea for school-age children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent teacher gift for students
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
rcwoods2
Location:georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave this pencil to my students and they loved it. I loved the quality of the pencil, it's appearance and price.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students loved their Christmas gifts! Thank you.
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Martj489
Location:Paramount, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pencils are great we all loved them. And the engraving is great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pencils
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TLes120
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love how they came out. Good amount and done very nicely.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
:)
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kcotter79
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these for my daughters party favors for the Frozen (Disney) theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cubs LOVE pencisl
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
P4507
Location:Belchertown MA
What fits everyone, is practical yet FUN and appeals to everyone? Why, it's personalized pencils. The theme of snowflakes is easily a holiday one yet so New England and given at Christmas time it reminds us to hope for a "white Christmas". By the time our December pack meeting rolls around, everyone's school pencil box NEEDS pencils. Perfect gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Bdaygirl26
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Given as a present from the teacher, the kids loved the pencils. With the snowflakes, they were very neutral and the colors were vibrant. Perfect for non-snowing states!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average rating. Cheap, but not perfect.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MsMattox
Location:Doylestown, PA
Timely shipping. I was short one pencil. One was defective- chipped by the eraser. Some others, the print seemed to be coming off or smudged. They were cheap though which helped with my teacher's out-of-pocket budget.
Pros: Educational, personalized
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-27T03:12:48.126-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_253, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.