Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
83 of 89(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
83 of 89(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
83 of 89(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:December 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Product exactly as pictured. Personalization was correct, fast shipping.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Stocking
Date:June 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Looks great, exactly what we wanted.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great Christmas stocking. It's plush and roomy. And the personalization is free! A great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Initially, you folks only sent me one stocking instead of the two I personalized and ordered.
Date:January 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Initially, you folks only sent me one stocking instead of the two I personalized and ordered. However, you redeemed yourselves by sending two in a different color with no extra charges.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Cute stockings and decent quality. Red fuzz gets everywhere. Bought three and one of them didn’t have anything to hang it with which was disappointing!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
I needed a large Christmas stocking that I could stuff with small presents for my niece and her husband. The stocking was an ample size, and the embroidered names were nicely done, very attractive. This stocking looked more expensive than it actually was! I'm more than satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Highly disappointed!
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, MS
Poor quality! Does not match photo. Split seam!
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 19, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Red Plush Personalized Christmas Stocking. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Red Plush Personalized Christmas Stocking just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful Quality
Date:December 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
I Purchased five personalized stockings . Of the five I received for or either ripped or poorly Put together
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 19, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Red Plush Personalized Christmas Stocking didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again wit Red Plush Personalized Christmas Stocking, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T22:25:24.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.