Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GiftsFromNia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend these personalized stockings. They were a great hit among my co-workers, who squealed like little children when they received them.
The price was outstanding. The quality was great. The personalization looks nice. I was surprised at just how nice they are.I purchased them in various colors. I will purchase them again and again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great gift idea, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT ITEM!!
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
SouthernGal
Location:Birmingham, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love these stocking. I bought some for my family over 10 years ago and they are still holding up. I am about to purchase more for the latest members of the family. I love these stocking. They are also nice are roomy!!
Pros: quality, roomy, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Stockings
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ktalbs
Location:Madison, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like the stockings I recently purchased. I had them personalized and they did a really nice job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love Them!
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ab
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have these for EVERYONE in my family! Please don't stop offering them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice simple stockings for christmas
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Weebul
Location:Arizona
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are nice simple Christmas stockings - the price was unbeatable after going online and doing the research - especially for custom embroidery. At this price, I was able to get a stocking for EVERYONE in our family which will make it a more personal experience come 12/25.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice stocking
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
jbf1988
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was very happy to find these stockings! They are fantastic considering the price. With that said, my first complaint is that they aren't sewn completely straight. They look okay hanging, but they are a little rumpled along the edges. This isn't a big deal to me, although it might be to some. Secondly, the embroidery is nice, except for on my daughter's stocking. It's like they embroidered it while it wasn't lying flat - it's also rumpled!
All in all, though, I'm happy with this purchase. We don't display our stocking throughout the holiday. They are only set our in Christmas Eve to be filled, otherwise I'd probably look into some with a little better quality. I have included pictures to show what I'm trying to explain, hope this helps!
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Cheer - this stocking will bring SMILES
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Impegesue
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Order this if your looking for a quality, nicely embroidered,
personalized red stocking! What a GREAT PURCHASE
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I have been looking for.
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
NonnaC
Location:Alvin, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The stockings were exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.