Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GiftsFromNia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend these personalized stockings. They were a great hit among my co-workers, who squealed like little children when they received them.
The price was outstanding. The quality was great. The personalization looks nice. I was surprised at just how nice they are.I purchased them in various colors. I will purchase them again and again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great gift idea, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT ITEM!!
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
SouthernGal
Location:Birmingham, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love these stocking. I bought some for my family over 10 years ago and they are still holding up. I am about to purchase more for the latest members of the family. I love these stocking. They are also nice are roomy!!
Pros: quality, roomy, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Red plush stocking
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
geeper
Location:Fultondale, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every time a new addition joins our family for the holidays I purchase a monogrammed red stocking to match the rest of the family. This really comes in handy when you have two single adult children and their dates may not be the same as last year!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall happy but a little frustrated
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SusieQ3
Location:Upper Marlboro, MD
I bought this to match all of my other stockings for family and new grandkids and had it embroidered with the new grandchild's name. However, the embroidery is on the back side from all the other ones I have so now I have to take it apart and reverse it, and move the tab to the other side. I'd be very annoyed if I couldn't sew because the stocking would hang backwards from all the others! But I do love the plush look and it's a decent size for fun stocking stuffers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price & Value
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MomMomG
Location:Townsend, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these stocking for the past few years and this year I purchased two more for our new grand babies. Great Value!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking!
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Joanna84
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these stockings for someone else before and loved them so I bought them for myself! Soft, large, and good quality! The personalization is beautiful and flawless! Would highly recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Donna
Location:Ottawa, Ks
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these embroided stockings..highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!!!!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
mizjeka
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I typically do not like to write reviews, but this deserves one. I shopped around on the internet looking for stockings. I had found some affordable ones on other sites then I thought "hey, give Oriental Trading a look." Sure enough I found these ones. They worked perfectly for our family of 5. I loved that I could personalize them with our names! Perfect for the family on budget!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.