Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
87 of 93(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
87 of 93(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
87 of 93(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Stocking
Date:June 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Looks great, exactly what we wanted.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Price
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Esc., CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price to have a name embroidered on a stocking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Christmas Stockings
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was able to add to my stockings that I bought last year. Now all of the family has matching Christmas stockings. The stockings are a nice size, too and they look very nice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great Christmas stocking. It's plush and roomy. And the personalization is free! A great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Buying these for over a decade.
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have bought over 15 of theses over the last decade everyone gets one and when a new family member arrives they too get a matching one. Through the years he shape and quality has stayed the same. The size is nice and large with a wide width so you can actually put items in it. Does not have the same length as a traditional stocking but if you get them all the same they look great together. The only draw back is that through the years they have altered the red color a few times so I do not have all the same shades which is important to me. The embroidery is great and neat with a cute font.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: colors vary through the years
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Family Tradition
Date:December 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love that I can order these each year as my family grows!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So excited
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York City
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I brought this product with my daughter name and I also brought myself and husband one but in different colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Idea
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOOOOVVVVVEEEEE how my stockings came out. I ordered 2 to test out and they came out awesome. Although some letters are larger than others I went with all caps and it didn't look too bad (kinda gives the kid effect when teaching them to write their name). One thing I am upset about is one stocking had a small dark stain on the back of it. I did order more so hopefully they don't come
stained or anything else for that matter. They are huge which I also love because I am a person who tends to over fill and I have confident a everything will fit nicely this time around. The other thing I am upset about is the delivery process it was a hassle to receive my package/locate it hopefully we took care of that situation for this next package as well ....
Pros: quality
Cons: stain on the back of one stocking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-27 T17:31:23.602-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.