Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GiftsFromNia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend these personalized stockings. They were a great hit among my co-workers, who squealed like little children when they received them.
The price was outstanding. The quality was great. The personalization looks nice. I was surprised at just how nice they are.I purchased them in various colors. I will purchase them again and again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great gift idea, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT ITEM!!
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
SouthernGal
Location:Birmingham, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love these stocking. I bought some for my family over 10 years ago and they are still holding up. I am about to purchase more for the latest members of the family. I love these stocking. They are also nice are roomy!!
Pros: quality, roomy, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price & Value
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MomMomG
Location:Townsend, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these stocking for the past few years and this year I purchased two more for our new grand babies. Great Value!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking!
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Joanna84
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these stockings for someone else before and loved them so I bought them for myself! Soft, large, and good quality! The personalization is beautiful and flawless! Would highly recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Donna
Location:Ottawa, Ks
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these embroided stockings..highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!!!!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
mizjeka
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I typically do not like to write reviews, but this deserves one. I shopped around on the internet looking for stockings. I had found some affordable ones on other sites then I thought "hey, give Oriental Trading a look." Sure enough I found these ones. They worked perfectly for our family of 5. I loved that I could personalize them with our names! Perfect for the family on budget!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Stocking
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The stocking was not as "plush" as it was shown in the book. Would not reorder the product...Did not like the monogramming of the name.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor quality.
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Songbird
Location:Old Fort, NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have ordered these same stockings over the past 12 or so years and the quality used to be fabulous but over the past 3 years (since our family has grown) the four stockings that I have ordered were not the good quality that they were years ago. I noticed that these apparently come from Oriental Trading Co so I guess that is why the quality is poor now.
Pros: ok price
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.