Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
68 of 73(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
68 of 73(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
68 of 73(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend these personalized stockings. They were a great hit among my co-workers, who squealed like little children when they received them.
The price was outstanding. The quality was great. The personalization looks nice. I was surprised at just how nice they are.I purchased them in various colors. I will purchase them again and again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great gift idea, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT ITEM!!
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Birmingham, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love these stocking. I bought some for my family over 10 years ago and they are still holding up. I am about to purchase more for the latest members of the family. I love these stocking. They are also nice are roomy!!
Pros: quality, roomy, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased a few of these stockings years ago and just had to get some more for other members of my family.. Great quality and quick service.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Other companies offered the same product but the price was not reasonable. This was perfect, I will definitely order more next Christmas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but BIG
Date:January 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palatine, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very nicely made; however, they are BIG. I hope Oriental Trading comes up with a more medium-sized version.
Pros: quality
Cons: huge
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
amazing
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Flushing, NY
I bought these for Christmas. I have been wanting stockings with our names embroided for years but they are expensive and I needed 7 of them. These are awesome. I was surprised how roomy they are. Great price. Bought both the red and green ones. Love the embroidery and now we all have beautiful stockings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy! Excellent Value for the Price
Date:December 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these stockings for my sons and their families. The burgundy ones for the moms, green for the dads and boys and the red ones for the girls. They were nice and big and the engraving of the names was really great. I saw similar stockings with much higher prices. I was very pleased with the order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful stocking with name
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, Ne
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely plush stocking, name is just perfect. Great for the price. I love them.
Pros: quality, price, personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T05:43:34.446-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.