Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
81 of 87(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
81 of 87(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
81 of 87(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend these personalized stockings. They were a great hit among my co-workers, who squealed like little children when they received them.
The price was outstanding. The quality was great. The personalization looks nice. I was surprised at just how nice they are.I purchased them in various colors. I will purchase them again and again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great gift idea, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So excited
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York City
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I brought this product with my daughter name and I also brought myself and husband one but in different colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Idea
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOOOOVVVVVEEEEE how my stockings came out. I ordered 2 to test out and they came out awesome. Although some letters are larger than others I went with all caps and it didn't look too bad (kinda gives the kid effect when teaching them to write their name). One thing I am upset about is one stocking had a small dark stain on the back of it. I did order more so hopefully they don't come
stained or anything else for that matter. They are huge which I also love because I am a person who tends to over fill and I have confident a everything will fit nicely this time around. The other thing I am upset about is the delivery process it was a hassle to receive my package/locate it hopefully we took care of that situation for this next package as well ....
Pros: quality
Cons: stain on the back of one stocking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever!!
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rockport, Texas
I have been buying these for the family for years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these stockings. Cute and great quality.
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Prescott, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the fact that they are available year after year, as I keep coming back to order more as our family grows. I have purchased 12 over the years and will keep coming back!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:March 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased a few of these stockings years ago and just had to get some more for other members of my family.. Great quality and quick service.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Other companies offered the same product but the price was not reasonable. This was perfect, I will definitely order more next Christmas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but BIG
Date:January 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palatine, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very nicely made; however, they are BIG. I hope Oriental Trading comes up with a more medium-sized version.
Pros: quality
Cons: huge
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:47:21.977-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.