Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
55 of 59(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
55 of 59(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
55 of 59(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend these personalized stockings. They were a great hit among my co-workers, who squealed like little children when they received them.
The price was outstanding. The quality was great. The personalization looks nice. I was surprised at just how nice they are.I purchased them in various colors. I will purchase them again and again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great gift idea, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT ITEM!!
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Birmingham, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love these stocking. I bought some for my family over 10 years ago and they are still holding up. I am about to purchase more for the latest members of the family. I love these stocking. They are also nice are roomy!!
Pros: quality, roomy, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this item
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ridgefield Park NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 stockings for my grandkids . They were personalized which was great and the best part about them was that they were very roomy. Most Christmas stockings are long and thin with very little room. These had plenty of room for all the goodies I bought.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Christmas Stocking
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product. Only complaint is that the ribbon that you hang the stocking by is a different length on each stocking, so they don't hang as evenly as I would like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Stocking
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lakeland, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered this stocking and was distracted by one of my children. I really wish the order would have prompted me for the personalization, which it didn't. So, a few days later I received a plain stocking I could have bought practically anywhere for less than $5. Disappointed in my own error and a little with the product.
Pros: it was roomy
Cons: not worth $10 without personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality stockings. the names ARE embroidered and not ironed on. We were very happy with the product and they looked very nice hanging all together.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these stockings
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
This is the third time we have bought these stocking - this one was a little smaller than previously ordered, but still good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this stocking, I have bought this over and over again as Christmas presents for friends and family!
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this stocking, I have bought this over and over again as Christmas presents for friends and family!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T13:10:30.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.