Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 44(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 44(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 44(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not at all what I expected
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Alexandria, VA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The mints are not what I expected - I thought I was getting something like "Icebreaker" mints - what I received were "dots" with very little taste
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good value but...
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There was nothing really wrong except each tin was individually wrapped and the wrapping was stuck to the tins in several places making it difficult to attach the labels and make them look nice. The cases were in a bag and all the mints inside are also in a sealed package so I think the shrink wrap on the tins is excessive and damaged the product. But they went over well enough.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Incredibly disappointed that I won't have these to give to clients for the first time in 7 years. The plastic was baked into the paint and when I tried to get the plastic off, they were so messy I couldn't put my sticker on them. Had to send them back. I was told they weren't made in the US and probably the whole shipment was made the same way.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
bummed out
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Rather than a piece of tape around the lip of the tin. They have a piece of plastic around the whole tin. Therefore,
when you go to apply your sticker. You either have to put the sticker on the plastic (so removing your sticker once recipient opens the tin). Or open everyone's tin. That way you can apply sticker directly to the tin. But everyone is receiving an open tin of mints. yuk.
The simple solution would be to have the manufacture use tape to seal lip. Not wrap it with plastice
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these tin mints are just perfect as a small token gift.
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:brooklyn, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading some reviews I was a bit leery. So I was delighted and surprised how perfect they were.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great pass-out item
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We passed these out at a family reunion and they were a big hit! And very, very easy to assemble. We thought the graphics were wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great pass-out item
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We passed these out at a family reunion and they were a big hit! And very, very easy to assemble. We thought the graphics were wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mint tins were a great buy! Friends and clients loved them! I will definitely buy these again next Christmas!
Pros: good quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T00:26:26.058-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2354, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.