Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great pass-out item
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa's Helper
Location:Cleveland, OH
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We passed these out at a family reunion and they were a big hit! And very, very easy to assemble. We thought the graphics were wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
barbsdog
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mint tins were a great buy! Friends and clients loved them! I will definitely buy these again next Christmas!
Pros: good quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Mine came blank!
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Shirl
Location:San Diego
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I didn't realize this until I opened them 2 days before Christmas, I was so dissapointed!
Pros: other items were fine...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Good potential, but didn't live up to it.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Bummed
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The stickers weren't punched out, so I had to hand cut ALL 72 of them that I ordered. Most of the tins were fine--a couple didn't close tightly, but that wasn't a big deal. I would buy this product again if I had a GUARANTEE that the stickers were punched through completely. I ended up buying 48 more of the exact same product from a different company and their stickers were punched. The time difference can't even be compared (not to mention my sore hands and the hassle).
Pros: cute holiday idea
Cons: stickers weren't punched!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not so much
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrose
Location:Epsom,NH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very decieved by the size of this product, as well as surprised that I had to place my on personalized labels on each tin! The tin was much smaller as it appears in the catalog! Disappointed very much.
Pros: none
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PLEASED
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Bowlrz Secret
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered for every member on the bowling league that I secretary. These are great for everyone.Sugar free so do not have to worry about diabetics, or folks on diets. and priced within reason. works well for men and women alike.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to put the stickers on (and easy too.)
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
sy
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had fun creating this gift from the dog in our house in the Christmas stockings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great and Easy Personalized Gift
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
MDP2015
Location:CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These tins were a great gift idea! We needed to buy several items for groups of friends and these were perfect. Only assembly was to add the personalized label which didn't take long at all. Paired them with a pretty holiday card and we were done!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.