Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these tin mints are just perfect as a small token gift.
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mea31
Location:brooklyn, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading some reviews I was a bit leery. So I was delighted and surprised how perfect they were.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great pass-out item
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa's Helper
Location:Cleveland, OH
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We passed these out at a family reunion and they were a big hit! And very, very easy to assemble. We thought the graphics were wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
barbsdog
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mint tins were a great buy! Friends and clients loved them! I will definitely buy these again next Christmas!
Pros: good quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Mine came blank!
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Shirl
Location:San Diego
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I didn't realize this until I opened them 2 days before Christmas, I was so dissapointed!
Pros: other items were fine...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Good potential, but didn't live up to it.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Bummed
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The stickers weren't punched out, so I had to hand cut ALL 72 of them that I ordered. Most of the tins were fine--a couple didn't close tightly, but that wasn't a big deal. I would buy this product again if I had a GUARANTEE that the stickers were punched through completely. I ended up buying 48 more of the exact same product from a different company and their stickers were punched. The time difference can't even be compared (not to mention my sore hands and the hassle).
Pros: cute holiday idea
Cons: stickers weren't punched!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not so much
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrose
Location:Epsom,NH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very decieved by the size of this product, as well as surprised that I had to place my on personalized labels on each tin! The tin was much smaller as it appears in the catalog! Disappointed very much.
Pros: none
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PLEASED
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Bowlrz Secret
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered for every member on the bowling league that I secretary. These are great for everyone.Sugar free so do not have to worry about diabetics, or folks on diets. and priced within reason. works well for men and women alike.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to put the stickers on (and easy too.)
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
sy
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had fun creating this gift from the dog in our house in the Christmas stockings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.