Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Mint Favors
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bloomington, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as favors for my wedding reception. They were cheap and easy to prepare. There is a sticker with your names and dates or whatever you want printed on them that needs to be put on each tin can. Just be careful to put then on the top lid instead of the bottom. The mints come already instead of each tin box and are wrapped in plastic. They were a huge success and I was very happy with the products.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
More work than it's worth
Date:September 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oxnard, CA
The stickers were very difficult to apply to the mint boxes. What seemed like an easy process ended up taking hours because the stickers were not properly cut so we had to cut each individual sticker out and struggled to peel the sticker off the back to place it on each individual mint box. The ink on the sticker was not printed very well and I was overall disappointed in the product. Will not purchase this product ever again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts White Mint Tins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good but time consuming
Date:August 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, Minnesota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My parents had their 60th anniversary. It fit the theme of the other items I bought. Peeling off the stickers and placing them took time. It works best to peel off the outside first while holding the sticker onto the backing, then the stickers come up easily without getting ruined. My placement on the tins was not perfect, but that's the way it goes. The mints are in their own little plastic bag and barely cover the bottom of the tin, but they taste okay.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wouldn't recommend
Date:May 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these as wedding favors. I knew in advance that I'd have to place the stickers on each tin myself...which is why I was very confused when I opened the box and saw that each individual tin was wrapped in cellophane! I thought to myself, "this is going to be a bigger project than I anticipated now that I have to unwrap 72 tins AND place stickers on them all." But not only were they all individually wrapped, the cellophane also sticks to the tins in spots and you have to sit there and try to pick/scrape all of it off!!! A total PAIN!!!
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Give time if ordering
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent product for the price, but give yourself time if ordering. I had to have reshipped since the stickers in the original shipment were shoved into box, so creases made on most of the stickers. Reshipment packaged and received in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The packaging is beautiful
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Hyattsville, MD
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a favor for my parents 60th anniversary celebration. The tin was nice and was elegant once the labels were put on. However, the mints had very little taste. After tasting the mints many of our guests took the tins but left the mints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the price... and they don't taste good
Date:February 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these mints for an event at work. The mints have a chalky taste. The stickers all have to be attached. It wasn't difficult, just time consuming. The packets of mints come with writing facing up, which looked tacky upon opening, so I had to turn them all over. I'm so glad I didn't order these for a wedding!!
Cons: Assembly, quality, taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It
Date:January 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute little tins,looks just like the picture...stickers are very easy to put on! perfect little favors for my wedding guests! would recommend for memorable events nice keepsake at a fair price:)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T20:32:19.073-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2341, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.