Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for my event
Date:March 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Elk Grove CA
It was perfect for what I intended for the anniversary celebration.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Mint Favors
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bloomington, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as favors for my wedding reception. They were cheap and easy to prepare. There is a sticker with your names and dates or whatever you want printed on them that needs to be put on each tin can. Just be careful to put then on the top lid instead of the bottom. The mints come already instead of each tin box and are wrapped in plastic. They were a huge success and I was very happy with the products.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:April 14, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas TX
These were the perfect gift for our wedding guests. The personalization was beautifully and professionally done. Excellent remarks from the guests.
Pros: Assembly, quality, size
Cons: guest gift, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent little gift!
Date:December 24, 2017
Customer avatar
These little tins were great - the personalization looks excellent, and they fit the theme beautifully!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding mint tins
Date:November 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
The Two Hearts wedding mint tins were an inexpensive, well crafted momentum, marking the exchange of vows between my eldest son and his new bride. The wedding was beautiful and the mint tins proved to be a great complimentary gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great favors
Date:August 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
I thought the mint tins were going to be ready when we received them. I didn't know we had to place the stickers on the mint tins until I saw the confirmation email. Nonetheless the mint tins were in great condition and I think our guests will like them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great tin - bad mint
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I loved the tin. It looks great. I opened it to try the mints. So glad I did. The mints tasted like medicine.
I will replace them with something else.
Pros: great tin
Cons: poor tasting mint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
More work than it's worth
Date:September 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oxnard, CA
The stickers were very difficult to apply to the mint boxes. What seemed like an easy process ended up taking hours because the stickers were not properly cut so we had to cut each individual sticker out and struggled to peel the sticker off the back to place it on each individual mint box. The ink on the sticker was not printed very well and I was overall disappointed in the product. Will not purchase this product ever again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts White Mint Tins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T22:27:28.595-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2341, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.