Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
47 of 54(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
47 of 54(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
47 of 54(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very well made
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Loved these little tins, nice little gifts that I set by my place settings. Came in the mail fast Also!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great small Christmas present or stocking stuffer
Date:November 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:AL
This is the 2nd time that I have ordered these mint tins as Christmas giveaways. Last time the stickers came separately and I had to affix them to the tins. This time, to my surprise, they came with the stickers already on the tins. There is nothing to do, except give them away!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as expected.
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:La Plata, MD
Disappointed w/size of mints. Love decorated tin with my personal message printed on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Make Assembly Easier
Date:October 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
I had problems peeling off some of the labels; they were hard to peel which resulted in some being damaged. It would have been nice if the labels were on them because it can become tedious when there are several tins to place the labels. I do think they are nice for large group gifts. I don't think their was a problem with the taste of the mints; I didn't eat any of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Limited Edition Momentos
Date:January 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fullerton
Our professional organization participated in a very large community event. The poinsettia tins were in keeping with our floral motif.
The labels specified the special occasion. I ordered enough tins to give each volunteer a keepsake commemorating this special and historic event for our organization.
They were well received. People who did not "earn" (through volunteering) even asked to receive one!
Pros: quality, this becomes a valuable limited edition keepsake.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The boxes were only 1/3 full, and the greetings were stick-ons.
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As I said, the boxes were only 1/3 full of mints, and the greetings were simply stick on decals. They looked nice enough, but just weren't quite what I had thought.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
We don’t like that our Personalized Poinsettia Tins with Mints let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The mints and container came in a great package. This gift allowed us to let the children know that we gifted the bag of goodies to them.
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oshkosh, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little tin came with mints that were not a hazard to our little ones. Many parents said that this little tin will be put in their child's church bag to help be still during worship.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
no longer easy to assemble but worth the effort
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:brooklyn, ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these last year and liked them so much, I bought them again. Last year, they were a breeze to assemble. This year,they wrapped these LITTLE suckers in shrink wrap, which is VERY difficult to remove; as anyone who has purchased a DVD or CD can relate. It's necessary to remove the shrink wrap before putting on the labels. Shrink wrap is like a magnet and sticks to EVERYTHING. So it was a bit time consuming to label them. But the item is worth the effort. I just wish powers that be, would leave a good thing alone and not feel a need to "new and improve" a good product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-15 T19:33:55.913-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2246, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.