Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The tins were very nice
Date:January 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookster
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like the tins. The mints were okay, a little hard but it was worth the purchase just for the personalization.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good personal item
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
granny
Location:Imperial Beach, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great personal item to give to so many at a great price. those i gave to were very happy with the personal touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mooshu1
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
These little tins took only a few minutes to remove the cellophane and place the sticker on top. The mints inside are wrapped in a clear bag. They looked very nice at each place setting on the table for our large Christmas Eve gathering. Everyone commented on them and liked their little take home party favor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were very nice. I gave them as favors at my Christmas parties and everyone was thrilled to get one.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sabrina
Location:Manhattan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
They were very nice and easy to assemble. I gave them as favors at my Christmas parties and everyone enjoyed receiving them. I didn't expect them to be so good looking. Everyone wanted to know where I got them. You should have a run on them next Christmas. I hope you find some other little gifty I can give as favors next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift!
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
annbanan
Location:Yakima, WA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were well received by our volunteers. Nice token of appreciation.
Pros: mints were wrapped - ensures tamper free
Cons: due to packaging # of mints seemed small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little gift.
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Bartlesville, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little personalized poinsettia tins with mints were easy to carry for giving a small, unexpected gift to friends. They are appropriate for toddlers to seniors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the product and would purchase again.
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
LLL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would suggest changing the product so that after you put on the sticker, it doesn't come off when the wrapping around the tin is removed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't bother
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Done
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Labels for tins didn't peel off
Mints had very little mint taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.