Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
53 of 61(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
53 of 61(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
53 of 61(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The tins were very nice
Date:January 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like the tins. The mints were okay, a little hard but it was worth the purchase just for the personalization.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The mints and container came in a great package. This gift allowed us to let the children know that we gifted the bag of goodies to them.
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oshkosh, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little tin came with mints that were not a hazard to our little ones. Many parents said that this little tin will be put in their child's church bag to help be still during worship.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very well made
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Loved these little tins, nice little gifts that I set by my place settings. Came in the mail fast Also!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
no longer easy to assemble but worth the effort
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:brooklyn, ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these last year and liked them so much, I bought them again. Last year, they were a breeze to assemble. This year,they wrapped these LITTLE suckers in shrink wrap, which is VERY difficult to remove; as anyone who has purchased a DVD or CD can relate. It's necessary to remove the shrink wrap before putting on the labels. Shrink wrap is like a magnet and sticks to EVERYTHING. So it was a bit time consuming to label them. But the item is worth the effort. I just wish powers that be, would leave a good thing alone and not feel a need to "new and improve" a good product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Poinsettia tin keepsakes
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted these tens as keepsake presents for our senior residents. As I was adhering the labels I was afraid that when they take the plastic off the tins the labels will come off also.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wouldn't purchase again
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Prefer if I could stick the label on the tin, not the wrapper. It's an unnecessary layer, since the mints are in a bag. Also, not enough mints for the size of the tin. Kinda embarrassed to distribute once I opened them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favor!
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Labels were a great touch, was able to print quick message and were easily applied. Nice personal touch.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:December 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bella Vista, AR.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mint tins are just the neatest size and the personalized labels just the best. Thank you for having such a great item in your selection this year - they will be so nice on the tables at the holiday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-27 T01:29:03.960-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2246, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.