Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's beautiful. i would place 5 stars if it allows more characters to write.
Date:August 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Nobody2
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought this for my daughter's gratulation in 2012 and she loves.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: wish allows more characters allowed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Religious graduation throw
Date:July 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Grammsy
Location:Taneytown, MD 21787, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nicely made, however wrong year on throw. very disappoined
Cons: wrong year on throw
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sentimental Gift
Date:July 11, 2012
Customer avatar
TN Country Mom
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a great gift for graduates who are entering into the next level of their lives taking an item of such memory and comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:June 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PoohBear1
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great graduation gifts - they loved them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect title
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
xmasgma
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We buy a graduation throw for each grandchild to take to college. This one was for a grandson, and he loves it, especially the religious connotation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best graduation gift
Date:May 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ReviewQu33n
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought this throw for each of my children and grandchildren for their graduation. I have never been disappointed. They love them not only because of the personalization but they like to curl with them. Beautiful and well made for the price. Satisfaction from all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great Design--Average Quality
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
ThriftyShopper2
I purchased this throw for my niece for her Graduation. My duagher's had been given throws for their high school graduation and they were very heavy throws. My niece goes to a private school so I thought the design on this throw was perfect for the occasion. I tried to personalize it, but the name of her school was 5 letters too long, so I ordered it without any personalization. I then had to take it somewhere and pay almost the same amount I paid for the throw to have it personalized. The design on the throw is great, but the throw is very thin. If you hold it up, you can see light showing through it. The throws my girl's were given were a much heavier throw and could serve as a warm blanket. This throw is more for decoration and would not provide much warmth. I am just a little disappointed in the quality of the throw.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome keepsake!
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Rileygirl
I have been ordering this blanket for special graduates in my family and close friend circle for many years now.... It is always a favorite gift of the grads I give to, I get so many inquiries as to where I find such a unique keepsake! This blanket is a terrific value; they've lasted through many years and moves in and out of dorms! I love being able to give something so useful, and so special!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.