Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to complete any party
Date:April 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Manchester NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used your company for many years and I have to say it just gets better and better it makes my life so much easier thank you for your help with all my party needs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive pencils
Date:September 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Key West, FL
The prices on personalized pencils from Oriental Trading can't be beat. You can't however, choose the font of the personalization. On the polka dot pencils I ordered this season, the font was great -- bigger than usual, so very easy to read.
Every year I order some that say "Return to Mr. [TEACHER'S NAME]" for my kid's teachers... they are useful and appreciated...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick and correct service. Product looks better in person.
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this product for a camp and for the classroom.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not What I expected
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The engraving on the pencils did not turn out as advertised.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance departmentApril 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Red Polka Dot Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Engraving not as clean as distinct as I thought it would be.
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The pencil colors look nice, since I am giving them away, not sure how well they work. The Engraving looked more like the wood than a color.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
The personalized pencils I bought matched the product description and photos exactly. The spelling was accurate and the font was as desired. They shipped quickly.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized pencils
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kaiserslautern, Germany
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These personalized pencils are awesome! I ordered this particular pencil because they match our school colors. With my name on the pencil, it's easy spot them when student "borrow" them and they are the same as standardized pencils for testing purposes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Pencils
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Granite Falls NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the idea that I can have them personalized what a great way to remember an event or in this case a special day. Love it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T20:51:04.365-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1617, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.