Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to complete any party
Date:April 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Manchester NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used your company for many years and I have to say it just gets better and better it makes my life so much easier thank you for your help with all my party needs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive pencils
Date:September 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Key West, FL
The prices on personalized pencils from Oriental Trading can't be beat. You can't however, choose the font of the personalization. On the polka dot pencils I ordered this season, the font was great -- bigger than usual, so very easy to read.
Every year I order some that say "Return to Mr. [TEACHER'S NAME]" for my kid's teachers... they are useful and appreciated...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:September 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Winston Salem NC
This was a big hit at the party in the favor bag everyone loved that they were personalized!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BACK TO SCHOOL!
Date:August 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:LFK
Great gift for new-to-middle-school granddaughter! She loved them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks nice but poor quality pencil
Date:July 29, 2017
Customer avatar
The product looks just like the pictures and the custom printing came out nicely. However, when sharpening the pencils it was clear that they were cheap. The lead kept falling out and you couldn't over sharpen them. You get what you pay for and these worked fine for what we needed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing Personalization
Date:January 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these pencils for my granddaughters because they resemble lady bugs. The pencils are cute but the imprinting of the names was very poor and unreadable on most of the pencils. I have purchased other personalized pencils from Oriental Trading with great results. I believe that the problem with these is the red paint on the pencils. Because of that, I would hesitate to order other personalized red pencils.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick and correct service. Product looks better in person.
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this product for a camp and for the classroom.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not What I expected
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The engraving on the pencils did not turn out as advertised.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance departmentApril 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Red Polka Dot Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T23:17:51.588-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1617, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.