Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for such a beautiful pencils
Date:December 2, 2011
Customer avatar
calyredondo
Location:Lawrence
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pencils are beautiful. My recommendation is to NOT personalize them because the space is not so big for do it.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PCsponsor
The personalized pencils I bought matched the product description and photos exactly. The spelling was accurate and the font was as desired. They shipped quickly.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized pencils
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
shemmer926
Location:Kaiserslautern, Germany
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These personalized pencils are awesome! I ordered this particular pencil because they match our school colors. With my name on the pencil, it's easy spot them when student "borrow" them and they are the same as standardized pencils for testing purposes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Pencils
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tuba
Location:Granite Falls NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the idea that I can have them personalized what a great way to remember an event or in this case a special day. Love it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love Ladybugs
Date:September 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LadybugAcademyPreschool
Location:Sandy, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
With "Ladybug" in my preschool's name I had to get the personalized ladybug pencils. The kids love to receive them as prizes or part of their birthday goody bag. The personalization is a little hard to read at first, but all in all a good pencil.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Granddaughter loved these!
Date:January 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Sewnsew
Location:Ky
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pencils were exactly as shown with gold engraving.
The gold against the red was easy to read and made a great contrast.
Granddaughter is 7 and she loved having pencils with her name on them.i am going to order more for the others. The price is cheap cheap compared to others . I recommend this purchase .
Pros: nice quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the money
Date:January 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynch
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I agree the tan on black is difficult to read, should have been darker but still all came out readable, good buy for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Engraving Is Ok
Date:December 9, 2012
Customer avatar
CoachJC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pencils are cute, but disappointed that the lettering is more of an engraving (brown letters), rather than printed (white) letters - can't see the personalization as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.