Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome product
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
karkeys
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this bag for each of my bridesmaids as a gift. I was able to put their shoes in there along with the jewelery I bought them for the wedding. They are going to love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:August 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Sdaugh
I chose these bags for the little girls in my wedding party. They are the perfect size for a purse for little girls.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BLACK AND White POLKA Tote
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
jacquez
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
NICE Bag. LOVE IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Tote Bag
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BeautifulBride2Be
Location:Maynard, MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought three (3) for each one of my Bridesmaids and my MOH. The quality is nice but the polka dots are not a vibrant white as shown in the picture. I wanted them to have something for our Bachelorette weekend - this will be perfect for the beach!! Great tote bag for the price!
Pros: sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Emelie
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was definitely disappointed when I got these in the mail. I bought 7 of these bags for a gift for my bridesmaids. I thought they were going to bigger and they weren't. The polka dots were faded and I just really didn't like them at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the bag!
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Angela1981
Location:Gloucester VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the bag. It matches perfect with my other bags. The bag does have a funny smell to it, I hope the bag will turn out ok after I wash it.
Pros: quality
Cons: smells bad
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my big day!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
spkwell
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to make some "survival" bags for my attendants for the day of my wedding. This bag ended up being super cute and much bigger than I anticipated. It will be perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for everyday and dress up.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Singasentence
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been using as my pocketbook. I can finally look in and see everything. The only thing missing is some kind of pocket inside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.